シェラトン・ノーフォークウォーターサイドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23510
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • ノーフォーク
  • 777 Waterside Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Kyle at front desk and Joyce in the restaurant were wonderful. We had to switch rooms b/c one of the beds was broken, Kyle gave us breakfast tickets for the inconvenience. Joyce waited on us, and she was a delight, loved her. I would suggest adding Chandon or another champagne to the bar drinks, only J Roget was available. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hospitality and hotel services are remarkable. I truly enjoyed the individual attention given to their hotel guests. The food was great and I look forward to visiting again. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sept. visit The staff at this facility was very help and friendly. Accomdations were great. September 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs repairs. The bathroom sink drain was clogged the first time I turned on the faucet and the stopper was completely missing from it.. The bathroom was really small so the toilet had to be small and short. The walls in the room were scuffed up and needed to be patched and painted and the sprinkler head on the upper wall looked corroded and part of it was missing. The entrance door to my hotel room had a 1/2 inch gap at the top after you closed it. The bathtub faucet was loose and had a poor caulking job around the base. The carpets in the lower lobby area and in the elevator were dirty. I specifically chose a Sheraton because of a standard I thought I would receive, so I am disappointed that the high standard was not met. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking The parking was different. To far to walk to get your car, especially if you were wearing high heels. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality The beds are so comfortable. Rooms were decorated with period pictures which showed history of ships in Norfolk, VA. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff, but rooms need upgrades We stayed at the Sheraton Waterside to celebrate our 7th Wedding Anniversary. All though the room was small and the furniture was in the room was damaged and could use an upgrade, the staff at the Sheraton Waterside made out stay enjoyable especially one of the head cooks in the kitchen named "RENA". She went beyond her duty to make sure the item on the breakfast buffet was want we desired. The Front desk clerk that checked us in did a fabuulous job in accomodating our requestsed room that was not ready at the time of check in. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Updating the rooms We stayed there for our short vacation in mid Aug. The staffs were great, but rooms needed improvement. Our first room smelled like "wet dog". Our 2nd room did not have the smell, but the AC unit was making noise all day and all night. Then, on the 2nd day, it stopped working. When I called they sent someone, who fixed the AC, but the noise was still there. I also heard the same complains from another guest, who was dis-satisfied with the quality of rooms. I had stayed there before few years ago for business and it looked like that the hotel just updated the restaurant and the lobby and did not touch the rooms. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waterside Regular I travel to Norfolk for business on a regular basis. There is no need for me to stay in any hotel that doesn't have the service or amenities that I need. I always book at the Sheraton Waterside! The Club Floor / Club Lounge are an excellent retreat, and the harbor views are terrific. The staff recognizes my SPG Gold status, which includes complimentary valet parking, and they are always helpful. The restaurant and in-room dining is good, and the proximity to the downtown shops and restaurants allows me to enjoy the evenings in Norfolk. April 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice But one Serious Issue Room was clean & staff pleasant during my one-week stay while visiting family. Unfortunately, on my last night in Norfolk, I returned to my room and saw that my door was ajar. I did not enter the room and reported the issue to the front desk clerk. The clerk changed my room to a "club level" room and accompanied me to the first room for my safety and so I could retrieve my belongings. Clerk said that sometimes doors swell and it probably didn't close after housekeeping cleaned the room. I found that to be an unacceptable excuse, as anyone could have entered my room for the twelve hours that I was away from the hotel. Luckily, it appeared that no one had been in the room. I have never had an experience like this in any hotel. Either maintenance should inspect doors regularly or housekeeping should double check to make sure doors are closed before leaving the area. If hotel guests can't be confident that their rooms are secure, all the amenities in the world can't make up for it. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and outstanding staff Outstanding staff at the front desk (Marcus) and club lounge (Sean). Marcus asked if noon was acceptable for check-out but he extended it to 2pm after I explained my plan. Great location for exploring Nauticus and the USS Wisconsin. The club lounge breakfast was good - enough varieties for adults and children. Clean and comfortable room. Will definitely stay here again in the near future so we can explore Portsmouth, VA. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff All the staff I dealt with on this stay was helpful and polite. My welcome was great, and I felt appreciated as a customer. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for tourists. My wife and I attended our 50th high school reunion staged at the hotel. The front desk staff were very professional and helpful during our check in and check out process. We would particularly like to give a high recommendation to both Sharee and Marques at the front desk who were exceptionally helpful and made our stay all the more pleasant. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Guest Service ever encountered!! We booked the hotel for 2 rooms, staying for 3 nights. Requested an adjoining rooms in the Clubroom floor and even called the hotel to confirm if they can accommodate us with adjoining room since we'll be arriving late. The FD person said Yes, that would not be a problem. Arrived at the hotel at night after long drive and given a room that are not even next to each other. When we talked to the Night auditor, he said that there is no record of requesting adjoining room and we should talk to the Manager the next day. Our next room guests were so loud, screaming, playing music, arguing at 3am in the morning. My kids were woken up and scared. The second day (8/16) we came down to the Guest service and ask if we can be moved to the adjoining rooms. The lady in the FD who claimed was the Supervisor stated that she will take care of the adjoining rooms since we have to go out for the day. She mentioned that one of the room next to us will be checking out that day so we can be moved to the adjoining room. We even packed up one of our room to make the move easier. We came back at night, and when trying to get the key to our new room, we were informed that our rooms are still the same, aka no adjoining room. The FD gentleman that night was not only rude, he is confrontational and condescending in respond. Extremely unprofessional, borderline discrimination in respond. We finally able to get a hold of the Night Manager who then moved us to a lower floor with the room next to each other but not adjoining. Bear in mind, we booked the Clubhouse and got downgraded tot a regular room. Throughout my stays as SPG member, this is the first time I have written an unsatisfactory review. I feel that as a loyal member of 12 years, SPG failed to recognized who is their loyal customers and trying to maintain them. We will not come back to this location again. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I had a wonderful time at this hotel. I was here for business but the staff and calming surroundings made the trip pleasurable. Go out and enjoy downtown Norfolk for dinner! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed was very comfortable The room was very nice, it was only missing a microwave and a frig, i think if you're paying that much for a room per night that those comforts should come automatic, other then that our stay was great and we would definitely go back. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by better place then the Yelp reviews I read We went down there for a vacation and after reading some of the reviews on the web we had some concern. The staff was helpful, attentive, warm and connected with guests. Perfect location, near the water, able to walk to restaurants and other attections not to far of a ride. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cheesey and nickel dime Imagine this chain charging 9.95 a day for WiFi?? Seriously? Then a 24 daily for valet. Only pd 15 inhawaii and they had to run across a busy street. Staff was attentive but requests from front desk were abrupt, as if I bothered them. Final, left at 10am and returned at 4pm. Room not clean yet. Answer to that. Well you'll just have to wait, they have lots of rooms to clean.!!! In real. Maids were overwhelmed, but, stepped up. They were the only staff to seem anxious to please. Never again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. The facility was very clean, ramp access for luggage instead of lifting it up stairs, bed slept so good, bartenders knew how to prepare good drinks, food was delicious, staff did a great job and accessible throughout the area, valet parking accessible, water view from balcony amazing, check out had very short lines. artwork throughout building was lovely . location to highway is minutes away. I was there this past weekend August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Management was awesome Kristen the manager who assisted me at front desk she was awesome. she exceeded all customer expectations and was extremely helpful. I would like to recommend her for a raise. she is truly an asset to your organization. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room ok While some parts of this hotel seemed new, there were still parts that seem outdated. A sitting chair in the room appeared dirty and had rips in it. The bed skirt had stains. staff was friendly and accommodating. The gym was right off the lobby, so basically people can see when you enter and come out of gym and if you are sweaty, you don't necessarily want to be near the lobby. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent view great staff, very friendly July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Have stayed at this hotel two years in a row now and have loved both stays. My best friend and his wife have already used this hotel on my recommendation and also loved it. Keep up the good work! Turn up the temperature in the meeting rooms a little though they are like meat lockers :-) August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room for a Sheraton Best Sheraton we have stayed at. Room was large and had great river views. Location made it easy to get around downtown and go to McArthur Mall. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too many rude customers No refrigerator so my insulin ruined in ice. Loud screaming people in hallways. Wish I would have known the Carribean festival was going on so I could have stayed somewhere else. Too many people. Staff tried there best but were very understaffed and harrassed by the large groups there. Were great letting me get out of my last night stay. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bravo Great place to stay - extremely professional and excellent location. Highly reccommend. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great .... but The staff was uniformly exceptional - friendly, not obtrusive and charming, The food at the city Dock was wonderful!! I Especially the she crab soup!! If I were to change anything, the first would be to improve the wi fi and add it to every room, it was weak or nonexistent in meeting rooms and not reliable en the room. My husband loved the TV. I wish there were more of a grab a quick sandwich place in the hotel. Hotel had plenty of ramps for me and my walker. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I would highly recommend this hotel, great service. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My review of Norfolk Sheraton The view from my window was the first thing that impressed me. I took pictures of it to send to my friends and family. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was excellent. The staff were MOST accommodating, particularly Doris and her supervisor. I appreciate their prompt, friendly and courteous service. The only negative thing about my stay was that the hotel is difficult to get to if you are not familiar with the area. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Weekend! We had a family reunion here and it was beyond my expectation. The rooms was nice clean and comfortable, although I would have liked a firmer mattress. The view on the 5th fl. over looking the water was fantastic. The staff was very friendly, the banquet food was delicious, the 4th fl. Claramont banquet room was very nice! I was happy to be able to walk to the mall and places to eat, that was very convenient. I enjoyed the pool too, we are looking forward to making this our annual vacation spot! August 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>