Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel

  • 777 Waterside Drive
  • Norfolk,
  • Virginia
  • 23510
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrade this hotel, put money back into the property Desk in room very weathered scuffed cracked tarnished. Room very loud hot water was in and out pressure was in and out furniture carpet elevators prob looked nice in 1980 but looks very dated now. Staff nice and try hard but working on a sinking ship. Great location but my gosh upgrade this hotel to Sheraton standards. April 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel I only stayed here one night while on a business trip, but had a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and my room was slightly nicer than the average Sheraton. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff response! Despite it being an especially busy weekend at the hotel, the front desk staff was very friendly and accomodating. The room was clean, the beds more comfortable than I expected, the shower drained efficiently, and it was quiet. Like another reviewer mentioned, the headboard was worn, so updating needed. It was difficult to maintain heat in the room, as it seemed the a/c overrode it. Regardless, I am especially grateful to Linda in housekeeping, who located my phone charger when I realized I'd left it in the room after I returned home. She had it FedEx'd to me and I received it in two days. I thank the staff for their honesty, and to Linda for being so kind and diligent. The whole stay was a great customer service experience! March 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was probably a nice hotel 25 years ago Check in was kind of a hassle to unload being bombarded by the valet and their $24 service which I declined. The parking garage is one block away. The actual check in for the room keys was ok. Once completed with that ordeal I get to the room to find outdated furnishings which were in poor overall condition. Room 924 , once the pillows were moved it revealed that the vinyl upholstery on the left side of the head board was deteriorated. there was no extra roll of toilet paper in the bathroom and only a partial roll on the dispenser , mildew in the shower and windows that were so filthy that I had a hard time seeing the Elizabeth River. These issues were not just isolated to my room but numerous rooms. We were part of a wedding party and had a whole block of rooms. every room was this way in one way or another. Now , on to the WIFI connection. This is a SCAM! when logging onto the WIFI , you have to apparently look closely for a small block to check for the "FREE" WIFI. If not it defaults you to their "PREMIUM" high speed WIFI for $12.95 per connection. God help you if you log in more than once cause it is $12.95 per connection. SCAM SCAM SCAM . Next item : watch out for the bottles of water in the room. There are 3 bottles and on the first bottle it says "Free and Clear" . Yeah well , the second and third bottles are $2.00 a piece. Another SCAM! Then There is the Restaurant , Extremely OVERPRICED and nasty. I was served a soda which still had lip stick on the rim. I have the pictures to prove it. The server did not seem to care when I brought this to her attention and just got me a new glass. no offer to remove it from my check or anything. I will say I did not pay for it. Ther service was terrible at breakfast and took for ever. The food was mediocre at best. $14.00 for breakfast was a rip off! The last issue I had was with hotel Management. Mind you I was staying Friday and Saturday nights. Saturday afternoon at 12:30 pm a member of the hotel management team knocked on my door and kind of rudely asked if I knew that check out was at 12:00pm. I told him I had reservations for 2 nights. He looked at his clip board and looked puzzled. Apparently they double booked my room. He said everything was ok and left. THIS , Should never had happened! I have stayed at nicer better run hotels next to interstate off ramps. I was very disappointed with this hotel. The website is in no way an actual representation of the facility itself. I would not recommend this property to anyone. It will be interesting if any one contacts me regarding any of this. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Im SPG Gold This is the only hotel I stay where I am not acknowledged as an SPG Gold member. Im not sure why, January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay I had a wonderful time here. Markita at the reception desk was vey helpful and everyone was so nice to us. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was experienced and professional Starting from Andrew at front desk toSarah bell in security....the stay was memorable Diffenately the same attention to detail as the sheraton congress in Frankfort and le meridian in Stuttgart Just a great thanksgiving Much needed!!! November 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:37:28.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_171, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>