Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Security in the fitness room While working out in the evening, a group of teen agers came into the fitness room and started playing on the equipment. This is the second time this has happened to me in the past 3 months. I question the safety and security of the fitness room. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is aging. I expected a little more class and professionalism. There were five areas that they failed to meet needs: 1. Room Hallway had an odor. 2. Was supposed to have an adjoining room with family making a late arrival. Didn't happen. 3. While we received fresh towels, the room was not cleaned. 4. Went downstairs and placed a to-go order for meal in restaurant in mid-afternoon. I was the only customer in restaurant. Order was "lost." Took 30 minutes. 5. Parking was a great disadvantage. Garage was located nearby but in order to get there you had to make a minimum walk outside. Add bad weather on top of that and it was a miserable experience. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent setting and location We were there for a Navy reunion. Excellent location and great view of the river activity. Good value for the high quality of the facility. Very clean and polite staff. The only negative is the lack of cordial and prompt service and price of food in the dining room for breakfast. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit tired The rooms and general facilities need updating. The public areas (elevators, wooden trim, walls etc.) need touch up paint or minor repair. The tent type covering over the patio outside the restaurant is full of cigarette burn holes and should be replaced. The lounge on the 10th floor breakfast bar has fewer offerings than the standard fare at lower priced Inns. The shining star and saving grace is the friendly and accommodating staff. From front desk, to guest services, wait staff and bar personnel are attentive, eager to engage conversation and make one feel at home and provide advice on activities and close by amenities. These front-line folks all excelled. This is the draw that brings one back time and again. Great job and thanks. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has some of the best people working for it Every person that we came into contact with in the hotel was the best. Rene that was working the omelette station in the City Dock each morning was a joy. working like crazy, getting everyone's order correct but still smiling and talking to each customer, what an asset she is to the morning crew. October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We requested an upgrade to 10th floor. The room was dusty and the bathroom was dirty. We were moved across the hall. This room was a little cleaner. But, the mattress sagged on the left side. The lights in the bathroom can use a lower wattage bulb. It is too bright and blinding especially at night. The club food was more like what is available in lower grade hotels. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The staff were very courtious, helpful and friendly. The Club lounge and fitness center added to the enjoyment of my stay. I would definatly stay there again. September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement -Hair in my shower -A/C could not be shut off and made too much noise -Housekeeping took all the towels and didn't replenish them. -Colleagues staying at this hotel had similar experiences. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club level room Club level room was very comfortable.The staff was helpful and friendly.My wife joking replied ,"short of staying in the Presidential Suite" it would have been nice to have bubble bath offered with the soaps and shampoos.We really did enjoy ourselves,thank you. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, quiet Easy check-in process, quiet hotel, good night sleep. all that I wanted. I ate in the Hotel (waterside) the first night and then the outback right next door the next evening.. Close to everything I needed and as I said earlier, a good night sleep. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel dirty, staff unfriendly The room was not very clean. It was dusty and there was something in the toilet when I checked in. The housekeeping staff were unfriendly and did not smile or greet when I walked by. The staff at the desk when I checked in were OK, but not up to the standards that I would expect. Not impressed at all! September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing experience When checking in to the hotel the woman at the front desk was very nice but she was the only one. The club lounge was very disappointing the refrigerator was never stocked and the glasses we had to use were paper Starbucks cups. If you wanted ice you were directed to go out in the hall to get ice from the ice machine. I think this is something that should be provided. Also the complimentary adult beverages is non existing when you have to pay for them and even then the staff seems annoyed when you order one because they have to get out of their chair to go get it for you. Also the continental breakfast was just fruit. I a, a Starwood gold member and found this very very disappointing and unfortunately the next time I'm in Norfolk I will stay at another hotel. When checking out on Sunday morning we asked for another laundry bag and the maid had attitude with my partner when he asked. Overall not a good experience this hotel staff needs a review in etiquette quickly. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Amenities Room amenities were very pleasant, parking was convenient and affordable, and nice fitness room and location to restaurants. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility with Great Staff The front desk staff was wonderful and made check in effortless. The restaurant staff was so friendly and knew our names by the second day, very warm appeal. Effortless getting us to the airport in plenty of time with the hotel shuttle service on check out day. Our conference stay at this hotel was fantastic. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location but the staff communication needs to be improved. All staff were very nice but requests that were passed on did not seem to happen. We had to request that our room be cleaned and then ask again when at 6pm it had still not been dealt with. I had asked for a starter as a main which the waitress said was no problem but the kitchen could not get there heads around that and so my husband and I ate separately! September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff We recently stayed at the Sheraton Waterside Norfolk, for a wedding. We opted for the Club floor and it was a WONDERFUL choice! It was so helpful to have water, coffee, juices, etc available at any time. The young woman who managed the Club in the mornings is the most cheerful pleasant person I have ever dealt with in a hotel. Overall, the staff and commitment to good service made this a great stay. Thank you!!! September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed When I booked this hotel I thought this has to be a great hotel. Its a Sheraton and its on the water. The breakfast buffet was not up to par.. The eggs tasted like powdered ones and the made to ordered waffles were nothing special. We also never got our room cleaned one day during the four we were there. The menu and features about the hotel were paper and two pages were missing. I have been in cheaper hotels and even they had their info in a nice book. I also thought we were going to be on the water and was disappointed to fine we were not. The only really good thing I can say is the staff was very courteous and friendly. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre hotel The hotel was just okay. The tub drain didn't work and the room was nothing special. The staff was fine. Overall it was just average. September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Level stay I was charged for internet & had to get it removed as a Platinum guest before checkout. I used 3 suite nights & didn't get harborside view on the 10th floor. There was a foul smell next to the pool in the shade (perhaps standing water). Overall, the stay was fine. Pool was nice, club lounge was pleasant, shuttle was very accommodating. September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Service Lets start off by saying that if you just want to spend the night and leave in the morning...this place is okay. Anything beyond that....Don't stay. Check in went fine, but I had to remind them about my platinum bonus. Got to the room and the keys didn't work. Had to go back down and switch. Then...I couldn't get to the lounge. Had to switch keys again. Decided to try the restaurant...BIG Mistake!! Was only a few people in there. As we ate we kinda looked at each other to see if we were all having the same bad experience. We were! Sent the food back a few times and finally gave up. Back to the room and ordered room service (I know it comes from the same place...but tried to order something they couldn't screw up) That food was fine. Checked out and noticed they had charged me for internet....front desk told me it would be removed. Go home and it was still on my bill. Called their "Accounting Department" a few times and left a message. No response. Front desk person told me she would get it taken care of. Received an email showing they would credit it to my American Express....problem was I didn't use an American Express. Emailed them back....1 week later still no response. Guess I'll try calling again on Tuesday. I can see why Sheraton is thinking about removing their name from this prop. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by last minute reservation We have stayed at the Sheraton Waterside in the past and each time we stay, it is very good. We had planned to stay with friends but at the last minute something came up and we had to scramble to get a place to stay. Sheraton Waterside came through with a nice room, great service, and another superb stay. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating Hotel!! Relaxing and well furnished accommodations. Staff was very friendly and helpful in meeting our needs - providing additional information over and beyond answering the initial question. Very enjoyable stay!! September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disgruntled guest requested to be put as far away from a room that allowed pets, and was placed right across the hall from a room with a barking dog. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a facelift We were greatly disappointed with the bathroom that was in our room 436. The decor appears to be 70's, no refrig in room,closet small. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has nice views My husband and I had a wonderful stay. Our room was beautiful especially the waterside view. Would come again. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I have stayed here several times over the years and most recently last week. Overall, I have to say that I was more than pleased with my stay. The room was comfortable and clean, the club lounge served a good breakfast, and the customer service was outstanding. Regarding customer service, when I checked in, I had a slight problem with my room. When I went down to the front desk, it was quickly resolved in a very professional manner. I was impressed. Secondly, when I was in the club lounge eating breakfast in the morning, a few people (who obviously been staying there for an extended period of time) came in to thank the lounge attendant for her excellent service. It was obvious they became friends and the service she provided went above-and-beyond the norm. Good work. I'll be back. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel! Great staff members. Hotel is only 20 minutes from the Virginia Beach Oceanfront. We will be back. August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff at Sheraton exceptionally helpful The lady at the reception desk was extremely helpful while checking in and when I mentioned I had insulin with me, she recommended to call and ask for a fridge. On checking out, another lady there patiently dug out my Starwood # to give me the points. The only compliant I have is that when I did call for a fridge, the person who answered was very abrupt and unhelpful. I was disappointed at the lack of fridge/microwave in room.... August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff & Location Great staff and location in downtown Norfolk is unbeatable. Views of the harbor are a plus. Two drawbacks are as folows: - noisy A/C unit - poor cable signal/did not get all advertised channels. August 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unlikely to stay here again after two sub-par visits Let me say first that the staff at this hotel was very, very friendly and helpful. That said, my partner and I stayed at this hotel last year & were not terribly impressed by the facility itself but gave it a second try this year because of its proximity to Town Point Park. I'm afraid we were even less impressed this year. I made a reservation weeks in advance for a waterfront room, and they checked us in to a much smaller, non-waterfront room than the one I'd already paid for. They fixed the mistake right away (and were very nice about it) which makes me wonder why they didn't just get it right in the first place. We ordered a mini-fridge for the room ($10 a day) in advance, and, instead of having it ready and cooled down for us when we arrived, a maintenance man (again very nice) brought it to the room as we were trying to "move in" and then had to come back to move it to the proper room once I sorted that out. We got there at about 11:00 pm which should have given them plenty of time before we arrived and saved all of us the awkwardness of having him move the appliance into our room in the middle of the night when we were trying to settle in. The bed was comfortable, although I do like a cotton pillow to mix in with the down, but the furniture was dinged up and in pretty bad shape for a $200 room. There was a charge for wifi, so we went without, and that was rather relaxing. They even charge for local calls, but I guess we all have cell phones by now. When we come back for Hampton Roads Pride next year, we will surely stay at a nearby competing hotel. It's not that much further away and much, much nicer for about the same price. August 27, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:22:28.329Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>