诺福克水滨喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 弗吉尼亚厅,
  • 诺福克
  • 水滨大道 777 号
  • 邮政编码 23510
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location Nice hotel and is great location for a night prior to boarding a cruise ship. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay It seems a bit expensive but what you get for the price makes it worth it. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a great view Regardless of the mix up in communication, I really enjoyed the stay. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is located conveniently in the center Norfolk location Location Location this hotel has everything offer May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great downtown location. Clean rooms and friendly staff. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds every expectation Thank you for providing luxury at an affordable price. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel to spend your night after a long day It's a very clean hotel and staff and very courteous. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy one night stay This is a decent hotel for a single night stay. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Niccceee! For night it was cool. Love the staffs hospitality. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel ! Great Staff ! Great Location! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a memorable stay at this hotel Everyone at this hotel was friendly and helpful. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location We loved it! Quick walk to Spirit of Norfolk. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Hotel and staff amazing. Beds were very nice. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Sheraton does it again. Best service by far. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent views and location Great convenient location, great water views October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest A lot of other hotel options in the area. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 4 Star Hotel I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel rates high My stay was great. The staff was on point. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Surprise Thanks Sheraton! Keep Up the good work! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Hotel Excellent Hotel, great bed and decor August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is located near eating establishments Great walking distance to shops. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm, friendly staff! Beautiful hotel! Great staff! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! Every thing was excellent!! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Absolutely great view!!!! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Great Location My room was GREAT! I had a balcony that had a city view AND my bed faced the water - I had the best of both worlds! The hotel is right off of the highway and is river-front (I think it is the James River). The hotel literally sits in the midst of so much American History. You must walk the Board Walk and stop along the way to look at the bronzed letters (this will make sense once you get there). I loved the Owner's Club Lounge; had a nice variety and was open every time I needed a snack. The had drinks, fruit and yogurt available at all times; evening appetizers and a nice breakfast. The lounge overlooks the water, has plenty of seating, flat screen tv, computer AND printer. The gym is small but nice and clean with a temperature controlled "cooler" with small hand cloths. The outdoor pool was nice and it had lounge chairs which needed to be updated. I thought the pool areas was a little "dated". Check-in was a little longer than expected but it was well worth the wait. The staff is extremely accommodating and actually came from behind the desk and handed me my room keys (I cannot remember his name, but it had a very unique spelling). I opted to self-park in the garage ($8.00 with the Sheraton discount); the last time I stayed, parking was free (of course it has been at least 1 year). Norfolk has rich history and has done a nice job in preserving it. aI highly recommend the Sheraton in Norfolk. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement I travel a lot for work. I work for a major airline and have high customer service expexctations, especially for those like myself who have earned a priority level in a loyalty program. I arrived at the hotel and went to the SPG Priority line. An airline crew was checking in and had a problem. The agent working the desk ignored myself and a guest behind me while he handled the flight crew issue and answered numerous phone calls. A courteous "I will be with you as fast as I can" would have went a long way! A large group of flight attendants was checking in at the general check in desk and they were handled quickly, followed by other guests in line. After more than 20 minutes, I decided to move to the general line and was also handled quickly and professionally by Tori. She apologized and was very accomodating. I also added an additional night and she encoded my keys to include this night and told me there was no need to check in again as she noted my reservation. We arrived at our room on the third night to find it untouched by housekeeping! When my wife called, they told her they weren't aware that we would be staying an additional night! Does this mean they shouldn't clean the room??? Towels and toiletries were brought to our room fairly quickly. I think these instances are not typical of the hotel, as most of the staff were very courteous. I hope this review will allow them to improve to the level we all expect. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but Don't Need a Bellman This was my second stay at this hotel and I'm sure I'll come back again in the future. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. The room is nice and clean and with the exception of no outlet for phone charging right next to the bed, everything else was comfortable. I had to call room service 3 different times over a 15 minute period to get an answer but the service afterward was quick and the food very good. My only real complaint is with the bellmen. There were 3 or 4 uniformed bellmen standing at the the podium when my taxi pulled up. Not one of them even looked my way. Although I didn't need assistance with my 2 pieces of luggage it wold have been nice to have been offered and is probably the first time I can remember not being offered assistance in all my business travels. They did not speak when I passed by the next morning on the way out or back into the hotel from meetings. I'm not certain if it was the same crew or not. The front desk clerk called a taxi to the airport for me and when he arrived the driver had to phone inside to let them know he was there. Noone from the bell stand walked in to see if someone was waiting on a cab. Just poor customer service, especially compared to the other service I experienced at this hotel, all of which was outstanding, including the lost and found staff that I spoke to when I called back a day after leaving. She seemed very concerned that I locate my missing item. January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is either good or bad. The overall mood of the stay began with the teenage valets who were more interested in their conversations than their guests. With this crowd work was an interruption. It was not until the last morning at 6:30 (June 6) that they had someone on who wanted to work. The front desk staff were very efficient during check in and later when I came down to pick up a package. 6/1 - 6/6 My room was missing a curtain when I arrived and even after I reported it they never came up to fix it and I guess housekeeping never noticed. The other issue was the bed. The bed was much lower at the top then at the bottom and after a long night with very little sleep I found out that the next morning that the frame was undone so I let the front desk know. They came to fix it my last day there but did not make sure that the bed was even because then it rolled downhill side to side instead of foot to head which lead to another rough night. I was there for an event and the biggest complaint was the lack of Coffee on the tables, they refused to put a pot on the table and when they filled the cups it was only halfway and if you wanted tea it was a long wait. Every meal except for Breakfast was very good. I did eat in the restaurant a few times and the staff and the food was great. I would stay there if there was another event but would not choose it for leisure. I would also not pay more for a water view room as you are overlooking a working ship yard. June 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected. The lobby of the facility was nice, so the expectations for the hotel were above average. Check-in was quick, even though there were no upgrades available, the desk staff was friendly and the room was typical if not a little small. The morning staff at the club was exceptional and the food choices were adequate, continental breakfast. They were busy keeping up with the crush of people, most of who were friends of people with the club access. The evening staff was, to put it nicely, lazy and the food was boring and uninspired. Again, because of the multitude of people, the food and drinks ran out and because the staff was busy watching TV or on the computer, was not replaced until they were told. Every time the door closed, it would slam shut with a loud bang every time someone went in and out, all through the night. The front desk was told about the pool steps having 2 missing and one broke and hanging, which could have caused serious injury. The next day, I again went to the front desk and asked for a manager, when I told her the problem, she stated she had never been told and would have an engineer look into the problem. The next day, nothing changed, the steps were still broken or missing and the ladder was not blocked to prevent any injury. I stayed at this hotel because of the club, but should have stayed in Virginia Beach. I checked the hotel out and found I would have gotten free parking, and a complimentary breakfast. A mistake I will not make again when I go on vacation. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unlikely to stay here again after two sub-par visits Let me say first that the staff at this hotel was very, very friendly and helpful. That said, my partner and I stayed at this hotel last year & were not terribly impressed by the facility itself but gave it a second try this year because of its proximity to Town Point Park. I'm afraid we were even less impressed this year. I made a reservation weeks in advance for a waterfront room, and they checked us in to a much smaller, non-waterfront room than the one I'd already paid for. They fixed the mistake right away (and were very nice about it) which makes me wonder why they didn't just get it right in the first place. We ordered a mini-fridge for the room ($10 a day) in advance, and, instead of having it ready and cooled down for us when we arrived, a maintenance man (again very nice) brought it to the room as we were trying to "move in" and then had to come back to move it to the proper room once I sorted that out. We got there at about 11:00 pm which should have given them plenty of time before we arrived and saved all of us the awkwardness of having him move the appliance into our room in the middle of the night when we were trying to settle in. The bed was comfortable, although I do like a cotton pillow to mix in with the down, but the furniture was dinged up and in pretty bad shape for a $200 room. There was a charge for wifi, so we went without, and that was rather relaxing. They even charge for local calls, but I guess we all have cell phones by now. When we come back for Hampton Roads Pride next year, we will surely stay at a nearby competing hotel. It's not that much further away and much, much nicer for about the same price. August 27, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>