Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay We recently booked a wedding and appx 10 rooms. We loved every single part of what this hotel represents. The friendly workers, the comfortable and clean rooms, the excellent wedding and food that was served, everything that makes an excellent hotel was dead on and perfect The service was as good as it gets, from the room steward, to the check in representive, to the wedding coordinator, and everyone else we made contact. The workers really represented their company well and their supervisors should take note of this survey and how delighted we were with absolutely everything Thanks Ps Many other hotels could learn from this establishment and how they do business I would highly recommend this hotel and everything they have to offer June 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't get away from the noisy kids Not great in the summer--this hotel really only caters to families with small children going Legoland. We were told it was quieter and more "corporate" when not a school vacation time, but there are so many resorts to choose from, why this one? First night in the hot tub with noisy kids, 2nd day in hot tub kid jumps in with boogie board trying to surf in the hot tub and crashes into me, Also, pretty constant airplane noise overhead--the hotel is just off the departure end of Palomar airport! Finally, the views are not great--mostly blocked by trees and buildings. Just a little more open and it would have great views of the ocean. But do try the amazing LAND AND WATER COMPANY restaurant in Carlsbad--excellent! June 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort A beautiful resort, close to all the amenities. Thanks to the front desk team for their outstanding service. June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel We visited Legoland with our grandson, and while he wanted to stay at the Legoland hotel, their rates were too expensive for what you receive. I chose the Carlsbad Sheraton because there is a special entrance to Legoland and the rates were much more reasonable. I was very pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. The staff were extremely professional and welcoming and the hotel grounds were beautiful. Our room proved to be exceptional as well with clean, updated features and amenities. After a very long day at Legoland, we enjoyed dinner at the 20/twenty restaurant as well as a nice breakfast the next morning before heading back for day two at Legoland. We decided to catch the early flight out the next morning so we went to the front desk at 4am and again, pleasantly surprised with the staff who even at that time were pleasant and professional. Highly recommend. June 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel. This is a very nice Sheraton. Nearly Westin level. The only place they could improve is their pool. With LegoLand next door this is obviously a place to bring kids, but the pool doesn't have anything special for kids. No fountains. No water slides. Etc. if the pool was better this would be 5 stars. June 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Training & Better Signage Needed The property on the outside is beautiful with private access to Legoland. Check in staff was very disappointing. I person told me my requested 4 rooms were not available the building i requested. When I asked another reception person, he magically found 4 rooms in that building. Signage for buildings were not clear and directions to find the building was also unclear. Once I got to my floor at 5pm, there were dirty wine glasses outside of my room and next door that still have not been picked up. I called Housekeeping at 7pm to come pick up those dishes from the previous guests. Disgusting. Our bills were at an incorrect rate (double). Only saving grace was the quality of banquet food. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 3rd Birthday We stayed at this property to celebrate my son's 3rd birthday. The check in staff was excellent from the start. Very friendly and even giving my son a welcome Lego man as a welcome gift. SO cute! I wish I had taken down the man's name. He was super helpful. Then our upgraded room was perfect for our family. Very spacious, great view, and located near the pool. They also made my son feel special with a nice birthday welcome gift of cookie, a pool ball, and stuffed animal. The private entrance to Legoland is awesome! Sadly, my husband did have to work a few hours during our stay. He went up to the lobby in the early mornings before Link was open. No lounge is really the only downside to this Sherston. However, the front desk staff still got him some coffee and made him feel comfortable. We also ate at Twenty/20 grill a few times. The staff was friendly and the food was great! LOVE the dessert tree! (They give a free dessert with dinner as a Platinum extra). From business to family, this hotel is fantastic! June 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We have better experiences here before. Originally requested early check, was told due to full capacity night before would not be able to but that I would be called when my room was ready. Never recieved phone call. Checked into room toilet didn't work so they had to send someone up to fix it. Bed was extremely uncomfortable, you could fill the spring in the bed and it made a lot of noise everytime you moved. Had worn in spots on the mattress. We had watched a movie at the pool and the cabana bed things were more comfortable than the bed in the room. We've stayed here before and loved it and had no complaints but this time it definitely made me rethink staying again. May 30, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T13:56:29.432-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_1719, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>