Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa

  • 5480 Grand Pacific Drive
  • Carlsbad,
  • Kalifornien
  • 92008
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No discount given I thought the hotel and the surrounding areas were beautiful. The hotel room was nice and we slept well. The only problem I experienced was confusion. While booking the hotel online, I called the number given and asked about military discount. I was told all I need to do is show our ID upon check in. We were told that we needed to put Gov't in the discount code area and since we didn't, we cannot receive the discount. I was so frustrated, because I called and they told me nothing of the sort. I mean, how hard would it have been to give us the active duty military discount once we were there. I thought I covered all of my bases by calling, but I guess not. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location for families going to Legoland Really enjoyed staying here with family (4 and 8 yr old kids) as it is walking distance to an exclusive entrance to Legoland. The pool and whirlpool/hot tub are large and nice location at top of the hill overlooking area. I found the restaurant to be very good with healthy food choices for kids. My son who usually only eats fried chicken fingers had a corn flake encrusted chicken (I think it was baked as it didn't look oily) with freshly cooked carrots and broccoli, and that was a choice from the kids menu! Parking is really conveniently located below each building and the rooms.Note: there is a $12 parking fee as well as a resort fee. There were activities for kids, such as making a root beer float, and games and movies, which we didn't get a chance to try. Would definitely stay here again. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE Clean family friendly walking distance from legoland n people r so helpful June 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by checked into a dirty room We are SPG gold members. Wow, the room given to us had slipped through the cracks and had not been cleaned. Appalled, I called the front desk, the lady asked if the clean was not to my liking? I said "NO", there is trash in the bins, all the beds have been slept in and towels strewn all over the bathroom with a iron sitting on the counter. Given the unhappiness of my voice, she offered to upgrade us to a suite. She even offered to send us a bottle of a choice red wine that she was personally going to pick out to take the "edge" off of the unpleasant experience. Well, we never got a bottle of wine that she so generously promised. We did not call the front desk asking for it. However, word to the staff at the front desk, if you say you are going to do something, YOU OUGHT TO DO IT. We've stayed at spg hotels around the world and we have never had this kind of service before. It is lacking in a big way. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Getaway This was our second visit to the hotel. This is a very family friendly hotel. It has relaxing surroundings and it is very close to many popular attractions. We loved our stay and will definitely come back. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond The Sheraton Carlsbad staff made my stay awesome. We stayed 2 nights for a Legoland birthday party. The awesome began at check-in. As SPG gold members, the front desk upgraded our room and made sure my in-laws were close (but not too close). We hadn't even settled into our room yet, when a birthday gift basket arrived from the front desk, milk and cookies for the birthday guest! The hotel has a shuttle to get to surrounding attractions. The shuttle dropped us off right at the front gate to Legoland. After reading some other reviews, I'll admit I was hesitant about staying there, but Kelly and all the staff that we encountered, made for a truly wonderful stay. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for families with kids We stayed at the Sheraton in Carlsbad during our kids spring break for 3 days and were very pleased and surprised with the overall accommodations. We bought 3-day passes for Legoland and took advantage of their private entrance. The walk is only a 3-5 minute walk from the main lobby but quite tiring, especially after all the walking you might do in the park. Nevertheless, it's still a great bonus for staying at the hotel because there are absolutely no lines to get into the park. Just show your room key, tickets and walk in. The hotel also has 2 pools, both heated, with the main pool open 24 hours. It was cold swimming when we went but still looked very inviting and we had to go in. The hotel staff were all super friendly. We were greated by everyone, from housekeeping, to valet attendants, landscapers and room service. Our only concerns were the self parking and elevators into building 2. Parking, including valet can get very busy, especially at night. The one elevator that takes you from the garage is slow. I recommend asking for a ground level room. The overall room is average but comes with the signature beds and shower head that makes the room a bit more special. Our room also had a cooler but a colder refrigerator would have best suited us and our milk monsters. Most of our time was spent in Legoland so we didn't have a chance to see the rest of the hotel grounds. But it did have a restaurant and conference area. Be aware that construction of the final phases of timeshares were still being built and can be an eyesore to some. Overall, if your looking for a short family trip with exclusive access into Legoland, we highly recommend the Sheraton. April 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dishonest Front Desk Employees I am a Platinum member, and we were upgraded to suite. Upon check in, we were downgraded to a traditional room. I pointed it out that we were, 30 min ago, confirmed to a suite. The front desk lady who checked us in, Jennifer, looked at my husband like he was crazy. She told him he was NEVER upgraded. I called SPG customer service, and they were able to look up my reservation. They told us that she, Jennifer, was the one that downgraded us. Not only did she lie to us, she had major attitude when I asked her about it. I told her that, in my opinion, she should have been truthful and explained it to us. She told me that I was "entitled to my own opinion". Wow. Unbelievable. She gave us the worst room possible...right next to the entrance of the garage, first floor. February 15, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T13:09:04.268-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_1719, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>