Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa

  • 5480 Grand Pacific Drive
  • Carlsbad,
  • California
  • 92008
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, family hotel Beautiful property with some nice amenities (pool, spa, fitness room). Only down side was that there was a lot of foot traffic heard outside my door as well as upstairs, but expected being that the hotel is located next to Legoland. There was a rotten odor (like eggs) coming from my bathroom, not sure what that was about. Co-workers said they didn't have the same experience in their rooms. All-in-all, a nice hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than expected The hotel was fine in general but our a/c in the room was out for both of the nights we stayed. The security guard brought a fan to us the second night but to find out there was not an engineer on site that could assist was very disappointing to say the least. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a pleasant experience SPG Platinum recognition was none existent. The room was dirty and the staff unknowledgeable and rude. Management responded to the complaints but basically ignored the root of the problem...i.e...The hotel doesn't like to follow the SPG brand amenities. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property It is a very beautiful property, close to the beach and kid friendly. I will most definitely be returning in the future! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I practically live in hotels (business mostly). I appreciate clean surrounding especially bathrooms.Yours was excellent so different from the Westin at Times Square. Room was large , quiet except for an elephant living above. I have stayed here before and your personnel have really improved from the parking fellow to the desk. Thank you for a nice stay! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel next to Legoland Great hotel, beds are comfortable, the pool was great, lots for kids to do and it has a private entrance to LEGOLAND. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel/Horrible Parking This is a great new hotel property but the parking is terrible. They charge you 12$ to park yourself FAR away from your room. When we returned at 11pm from a birthday party we couldn't even find a spot anywhere and had to move the cones from the Vallet area to even get a spot. It is an insult to have to pay for that! If it weren't for that I would have given this rave reviews but they need to remedy the parking charge or i won't go back. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property! This was our first time staying at this property .... loved it! PERFECT for families headed to Legoland. Great pool with a few extra, fun pool-side activities, suite was super (rec'd a beautiful floral welcome amenity - nice touch!). Room service was quick & food was fresh. The Valet/Bell staff was awesome, particularly "Jeff" . . . very impressed with him. All around loved our stay! July 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>