Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway My wife and I visited Carlsbad from Palm Springs. This was a quick getaway. Hotel staff was fantastic and the hotel was perfect. Even upgraded to ocean view at check-in, which was not expected so we really appreciated that. Guy with the New York accent at valet was awesome and had a great personality. Just figured I would mention that we stayed in room 2307 and with the wind the palm tree branches would hit the building and make quite a bit of noise at night. We don't care, but I figured I would let you know for the next guest :) Awesome breakfast as well! Thanks again! November 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No sleeper & SPG gold member its joke I'm gold member and they told me can upgrade to suite if available when I check in. However, when I check in I've been told they are complete sold out and no way to upgrade. I'm sad but even worst when I check online, they actually do have Suite available. The front desk was very not helpful. I also ask the guest service for slippers, they told me they will deliver to my room. In less than a minute, they call back to my room and told me that they are out off slippers. How can a SPG category 4 resort ran out of slippers? November 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointment at a normally great hotel I, along with countless others, stayed on Saturday the 17th of October for the MS Bike ride. I chose this hotel as I had stayed last year for the same event and was very pleased. Everything was great except for check in. After riding 57 miles on a bike to be told, the room is not ready and that there is no estimated time to be ready is inexcusable. It was 4pm, standard checkin time and there are folks sitting and waiting everywhere. How could the hotel not have planned for an event that takes place here every year? I was exhausted, dirty and just wanted to lay down and had to wait in the lobby along with a ton of other people some of which had been waiting for hours!!!! I was disappointed to see staff continue to tell people at 5pm that it could still be yet another hour. This is very poor management for a group of folks who just completed a charity ride and makes we want to stay at one of the satellite hotels next year. I expect better organization from this hotel and was very disappointed. People were literally sleeping from exhaustion in the lobby. I would like an explanation of what happened, Thanks October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was well maintained Took a vacation here to visit Legoland and was not disappointed with this hotel...clean, comfortable and friendly, helpful staff...not to mention the great on-site restaurant! My family had adjoining rooms .. Very spacious and large flat screen tv. August 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but too many small things are irksome What's nice: 1. Great location 2. Good views What's irksome: 1. The breakfast buffet at the Twenty20 grill always has some item that is empty. The staff never refreshes it on time and one has to wait or skip eating it. 2. The breakfast on weekdays at the Grand Pacific Suite does not open till 6:30 AM. At other hotels in Carlsbad, the breakfast opens at 6. 3. The housekeeping staff do not bother to replace empty shampoos and soaps in bathrooms. They just replace the towels. 4. The keycard has to be replaced every day, however you carry it (away from credit cards, phones etc.,). It gets erased at the drop of a hat. Get a new system!!! 5. Clunky elevators that take forever The property is nice but the experience is marred by too many small things, that can be fixed but have not been. I hope they do something about it. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Legoland vacation! Had serious doubts about this hotel after reading so many negative reviews. I was PLEASANTLY surprised to see and experience the opposite! What a wonderful and polite staff. Always helpful and always greeting! Rooms were huge and I loved the layout. The rooms were also very clean , in which I'm especially picky about. Food was good and the kicker.. A Starbucks in lobby. May serve just the basics but good luck finding coffee at Legoland. There was none:( Walk to Legoland entrance was less than 5 min, and yes it may take longer getting back with all the walking in the park, but who cares. I also enjoyed the fact this was a very quite hotel even with all the children. It was nice to dial it down after a day at the park. I believe I spoke to a Megan when we we're being seated to eat in there great restaurant. "Try to get those negative reviews off the internet. ;) they are scarring people". I am pleased to say we experienced the exact opposite and just rebooked for next year. See you in 12:) August 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a disappointment-AWFUL SERVICE WOW what a disappointment. I have stayed here often in the past and the service has just become frustrating and unbearable, i actually even paid to do the time share stay routine and wouldn't stay there again unless i had to. i decided to bring my niece and nephew and go to lego land and besides the AMAZIING service in the restaurant ONLY the rest of it was so disappointing and awful. Lazy valet left us standing there didn't even ask for out key until i had to tap them on the shoulder, bad front desk service, with a dismissal attitude, would not extend checkout time with my status, ignoring request for extra towel and overall just lack of attention to detail and service. Why woudl i stay again July 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of Good, Some Bad My experience started off poorly with Kelly, the evening front desk manager. Customer Service was not a high priority. it was made clear to me that the hotel was full and I was not important as an individual guest. I would like to point out the great, personable service from Jared at the front desk and Eric in the bell / arrival desk. They shifted my experience. They were very professional & service focused- I felt very well taken care of by both. The pool area is beautiful and it seems like a great family hotel. July 26, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:30:22.769-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_1719, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>