Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The hotel was very nice. I like nice flowers planted. The guest check-in gentleman was very nice and efficient. He addressed all of my needs without my requests. I wish I had known his name. My room was spacious and clean. It had all of the basic needs. Just wish there was a vanity mirror or brighter lights so I can get ready easier. One minor complaint, I believe the self-parking fees were charged automatically by the hotel. I carpooled with my co-worker (my co-worker drove) but both of us got charged with self-parking fees on our bills. Make sure to check your bill. August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Surprised! I rarely write reviews as they tend to be subjective but I have to just say that the customer service here is exceptional. The front desk staff set the tone for our vacation by being so welcoming and informative and as my husband was walking through the resort, a staff member on golf cart took the time to stop and ask if he needed directions. Two gentlemen in the parking lot who were not in uniform (perhaps management) also approached us to see if we needed help with our luggage as we had two kids in tow. Having been a travel agent, I've dealt with various staff in the industry & I can say that the team on board today was one of the best in my experience. I must say that this is one of the nicest Sheraton's we've stayed at thus far. I just wish I had taken all of their names down (Tuesday August 2nd AM staff) as we often rant about bad experiences but forget to commend the effort of those who make our stay that much more special. August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great, hotel clean I like clean rooms and comfortable beds, the Sheraton has that. I brought my mom and she felt it was luxurious! Family oriented and comfortable and very close to restaurants and shopping. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pool & access to Legoland. My daughter and I enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in Carlsbad. The private access to Legoland was great. We especially enjoyed the beautiful pool and table games. The staff was friendly and helpful during our stay. We ordered room service for breakfast. We were happy to find they had gluten free bread! The order arrived right on time. The beds and linens were very comfy. The hotel was perfect for our stay. We will come back again! August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot to stay at if you are in Carlsbad The Hotel is very nice it has a great big pool with a great View a restaurant and a snack shop. The staff is very friendly and is quick to respond to you also the inside Lobby is nice and relaxing and also the shuttle drivers are great they have a trolley that drops you off at the Tamarack beach and also they have their own shuttle bus that will pick you up within 5 miles of the hotel up to 9:30 at night. And ask for Jay he went above and beyond for us August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legoland Really enjoyed stay and access to Legoland August 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Television The television reception here is deplorable. It says analog on the bottom of the screen even for CNN really ?? really low end and is totally snowy. I called a few nights ago about the reception at 7 pm and some guy showed up at my door at 11pm, I sent him away. I come back to my room everyday after being away for 8 hours or more and the hallway is lined with dirty trays and food, its disgusting, hire more staff, gross. This hotel is for families who want to play in the pool and order pizza take out at night. The restaurant is awesome and so are the staff. The hotel needs to decide if its wants to be "timeshare rundown and low end" or for business. End of rant :) you decide August 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by unexpected fee's The resort was beautiful! BUT,the recognition for owners and parking was horrible!!! We just got our credit card statement and were charged for self parking and resort fee's. The resort fee's we understand. The self parking fee's we don't! Our building had parking spaces in front of the building BUT were for VIP parking only. We were told to park in the small underbuilding parking area but was ALWAYS full,so we had to park down below in the guest parking area! We had to take all our luggage up the hill and all our packages to get to our villa. We didn't feel like owner's! Plus we get charged to park! How terrible to treat owner's in such a way! We"ll pay our parking BUT in TOTAL PROTEST! Definately won't be back!!! August 18, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T12:23:55.875-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_1719, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>