Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was well maintained Took a vacation here to visit Legoland and was not disappointed with this hotel...clean, comfortable and friendly, helpful staff...not to mention the great on-site restaurant! My family had adjoining rooms .. Very spacious and large flat screen tv. August 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but too many small things are irksome What's nice: 1. Great location 2. Good views What's irksome: 1. The breakfast buffet at the Twenty20 grill always has some item that is empty. The staff never refreshes it on time and one has to wait or skip eating it. 2. The breakfast on weekdays at the Grand Pacific Suite does not open till 6:30 AM. At other hotels in Carlsbad, the breakfast opens at 6. 3. The housekeeping staff do not bother to replace empty shampoos and soaps in bathrooms. They just replace the towels. 4. The keycard has to be replaced every day, however you carry it (away from credit cards, phones etc.,). It gets erased at the drop of a hat. Get a new system!!! 5. Clunky elevators that take forever The property is nice but the experience is marred by too many small things, that can be fixed but have not been. I hope they do something about it. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Legoland vacation! Had serious doubts about this hotel after reading so many negative reviews. I was PLEASANTLY surprised to see and experience the opposite! What a wonderful and polite staff. Always helpful and always greeting! Rooms were huge and I loved the layout. The rooms were also very clean , in which I'm especially picky about. Food was good and the kicker.. A Starbucks in lobby. May serve just the basics but good luck finding coffee at Legoland. There was none:( Walk to Legoland entrance was less than 5 min, and yes it may take longer getting back with all the walking in the park, but who cares. I also enjoyed the fact this was a very quite hotel even with all the children. It was nice to dial it down after a day at the park. I believe I spoke to a Megan when we we're being seated to eat in there great restaurant. "Try to get those negative reviews off the internet. ;) they are scarring people". I am pleased to say we experienced the exact opposite and just rebooked for next year. See you in 12:) August 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a disappointment-AWFUL SERVICE WOW what a disappointment. I have stayed here often in the past and the service has just become frustrating and unbearable, i actually even paid to do the time share stay routine and wouldn't stay there again unless i had to. i decided to bring my niece and nephew and go to lego land and besides the AMAZIING service in the restaurant ONLY the rest of it was so disappointing and awful. Lazy valet left us standing there didn't even ask for out key until i had to tap them on the shoulder, bad front desk service, with a dismissal attitude, would not extend checkout time with my status, ignoring request for extra towel and overall just lack of attention to detail and service. Why woudl i stay again July 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of Good, Some Bad My experience started off poorly with Kelly, the evening front desk manager. Customer Service was not a high priority. it was made clear to me that the hotel was full and I was not important as an individual guest. I would like to point out the great, personable service from Jared at the front desk and Eric in the bell / arrival desk. They shifted my experience. They were very professional & service focused- I felt very well taken care of by both. The pool area is beautiful and it seems like a great family hotel. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday weekend The staff was very friendly and courteous. It was a special occasion and a group of friends were able to get away for the weekend. The hotel grounds were so beautiful and well kept. The front lobby is nice. We checked in and then had some lunch and drinks at the 20/20 restaurant. The lunch menu was delicious and the server was very attentive. We checked into our room and it was so clean and of good size. I also had a nice bottle of wine in my room with a cheese board. That was a nice birthday surprise for my big birthday! We took off and then returned back to the site for snacks and cocktails. The restaurant also had live music. Our server Faye was amazing. The service from the bar and restaurant was fantastic. We decided that next time we will have to stay for 2 nights. What a wonderful weekend we had at the Shearaton! July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for what Carlsbad has to offer This hotel has a great mix of what the city has to offer. Just a mile from the beach and fun local restaurants, a block from outlet shopping, and few steps from LEGOLAND, you will have plenty to do while here. The amenities (restaurant, pools, gym, and spa) are all nice and kept up well. We were there over a busy holiday weekend and the staff and holiday event offerings were excellent. We will be back! July 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No discount given I thought the hotel and the surrounding areas were beautiful. The hotel room was nice and we slept well. The only problem I experienced was confusion. While booking the hotel online, I called the number given and asked about military discount. I was told all I need to do is show our ID upon check in. We were told that we needed to put Gov't in the discount code area and since we didn't, we cannot receive the discount. I was so frustrated, because I called and they told me nothing of the sort. I mean, how hard would it have been to give us the active duty military discount once we were there. I thought I covered all of my bases by calling, but I guess not. June 28, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T07:47:42.372-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_1719, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>