Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa

  • 5480 Grand Pacific Drive
  • Carlsbad,
  • California
  • 92008
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping was bad. Front Desk staff was superb. Housekeeping was so poor - we came back to a room that was half cleaned (the beds were made and dirty towels were removed). The house keeper left a worn latext glove on our nightstand and our glasses were not washed! In the bathroom there was a clean towel on the rack but dirty with a grey streak! When I shared my experience the front desk staff waived our parking fees which was kind but we would have preferfered a clean room. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff This was my second stay at this resort and it confirmed my impression from my first stay. The facility is in great condition and the staff is OUTSTANDING. Friendly faces all around and very quick to help. I have to give special acknowledgment to Beca, the front desk manager who helped with an extraordinary request. Valet guys are very friendly and the free shuttle is an unbelievably convenient feature. When I had to ask for housekeeping, room service or maintenance, they all arrived very quickly. The pool is great - pretty large and can accommodate a lot of people and kids. Good towels (signing for it now is not a pain, prob a good idea to keep costs down) and they provided kids swimming diapers! Very nice touch. It has all the features of a large resort but it doesn't feel big. Easy to get in and out and access all the common area amenities. Underground self parking is great. Access to Legoland is so convenient. September 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel/Horrible Parking This is a great new hotel property but the parking is terrible. They charge you 12$ to park yourself FAR away from your room. When we returned at 11pm from a birthday party we couldn't even find a spot anywhere and had to move the cones from the Vallet area to even get a spot. It is an insult to have to pay for that! If it weren't for that I would have given this rave reviews but they need to remedy the parking charge or i won't go back. November 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by You Pay for the View The room was nice and clean, however the noise from the rooms around us was constant even though the hotel seemed to be half empty every room around us was occupied. Add to this the $12 per day parking and the $12 per day resort fee which lets you use a computer and a pool/hot tub. This was my second trip to San Diego this year and I will be going again early next year but to another hotel. November 12, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facility, but you're nickel and dimed This review may sound negative, but it is not meant to be completely negative. Beautiful grounds and very nice facilities. Just very disappointed by a hotel with such a high standing reputation (Sheraton) that they nail you for any little thing. Bottles of water in your room are $3.50 each. Parking (which is not monitored or tracked by a ticket system or anything) was $12 per night! I could have lied and said I didn't park there and they would have never known. Instead I said, yes I parked here...oh that'll be $12/night sir. This place is meant as a money-maker for conferences and meetings where companies pick up the tab for parking and anything extra. For the single traveler or family, I do not recommend this hotel. You will get frustrated by the extra fees for everything. Lastly, nobody thanked me for being a starwood member on check-in or check-out. And nobody asked how my stay was on check-out. On my last morning, a spider fell out of my shower towel and I wanted to mention it to the front desk at check out but the clerk never asked me about my stay. So instead of being given the chance to resolve it at the front desk, I feel obligated to write it here in this review. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beyond our expectations We stayed in the hotel for 1 night and the experience was great.The hotel staffs were helpful, friendly and easy to deal with especially Stephanie from Reservation who really helped us in booking. I was surprised that Sheraton has a private path(walking distance) going in Legoland and it took us 5 minutes to get in the park. The pool and gym were nice and clean. The sunset view was magnificent. The room was spacious, clean and organized. By the way, the location is also great because it is close to Premium Outlet Mall and Carlsbad Flower Field. Overall, we had great experience and we will surely come back and we recommend this hotel to all our friends. Thanks Sheraton! August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by TO: Chris Draper (GENERAL MANAGER) TO: Chris Draper (GENERAL MANAGER) Chris - just wanted to share some feedback with you. I'm a Platinum member and have been staying at your hotel on and off for the past three months. I also plan on staying there for the next 7-9 months. On Sunday I came to the hotel with my pregnant wife and attempted to check in at 2pm. I was told that there was not a single room available until 4pm when check in happens. I was asked to wait until a room becomes available at which time I would get a call. I waited until 3pm and after hearing nothing, I went back to the front desk frustrated as I was seeing others check in with no issues. In fact, as I was standing in line a number of folks checked in with the exact same type of room as mine. When it was my turn with the agent, I was told that they are still looking for a room and after sounding out they said they found one. I asked to speak to the front desk Manager and Rachel. When she finally checked me in and provided me with my keys, she asked me if I have ever been there before which frankly, irritated me that much more because I just explained to her that I have been staying at the hotel for two months, making me realize she wasn't listening to anything I said. I'm sharing this with you because folks like me are dedicated Starwood members. I go out of my way to stay at Starwood and although i don't expect any favorable treatment i do expect to be treated fairly. My stay last week was very disappointing. Thanks. Dori Konig December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very helpful It took a few phone calls, but the staff was able to locate a box I had shipped to the hotel for a conference. The address label did not have my name on it, but the front desk manager located it with the tracking number. I appreciated the help. Also the valet parkers were helpful--they suggested a great breakfast place in Encinitas called Cafe 101. A dive, but great food! August 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>