Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Legoland Very nice property, especially for a Sheraton. However, lots of families and kids around for Legoland which = early morning noise in the hallway, thin walls. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Superb!! Our recent stay at the Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa depicted exactly why we are Starwood members. We have experienced courteous kind service from the front desk, bell staff, restaurant staff, facilities, and room service. This was our third stay and it was delightful that some of the staff recognized us, saying a personal hello. Our suite room Grand Pacific was updated and the simple modern clean decor was absolutely wonderful! Glad to see that Sheraton is opting for non-carpeted rooms. Great for dog owners that travel with their furry friend, like us!! September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late Summer Family Stay Great spot to come and retreat with the family. The pool and facility really make you feel that it is a resort. Even though we are in town visiting family, this has been a welcome retreat when the kids needed to swim and have some fun away from the beach. Proximity to Legoland is amazing and really everything else San Diego has to offer is close by. September 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for kids We had a great stay. This hotel is wonderful for kids. It's right next to legoland and it has a great pool with lots for kids to do. Staff was also very nice and friendly. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a Family Vacation Personable, friendly, and helpful staff that help make this the perfect hotel for a family vacation. August 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't bother staying here if you are a SPG Platinum member Disappointing service for a SPG Platinum member. Don't expect to enjoy any of the SPG platinum benefits you would normally get at other Sheraton properties - you won't get it. Check-in service was poor. There is no Sheraton Club Lounge which I have experienced with other similar properties, but what the front desk offered in return was disappointing. It was a poor start to my stay. Will not return here or recommend this property to others wishing to visit Carlsbad or Southern California. August 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected fees and terrible parking policy Pros: Close to LEGOLAND and providing a convenient private access to the park (but there is a catch, see below); spacious room (at least the one we stayed) Cons: 1. They charge a mandatory resort services fee, which covers the LEGOLAND private access and other benefits most other Sheratons normally provide (and those others don't charge extra fees at least for SPG members); and this Sheraton does not tell you this extra fee is NOT optional in advance - we actually thought this was optional and didn't use any of the services :( 2. They have plenty of parking spaces and yet they charge for a self-parking fee - if this is a hotel at the center of a city with limited parking spaces, we would understand; but anyway, at least we were aware of this fee in advance. 3. They don't provide any designed parking spots for check-in, loading or unloading at the main entrance. The front desk told us that we could use some sideways in front of the main entrance for loading/unloading, but the valet parking staff stationed there was quite rude and asked us to leave our car key to them while loading - I guess they probably really want guests to pay for valet parking. August 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The hotel was very nice. I like nice flowers planted. The guest check-in gentleman was very nice and efficient. He addressed all of my needs without my requests. I wish I had known his name. My room was spacious and clean. It had all of the basic needs. Just wish there was a vanity mirror or brighter lights so I can get ready easier. One minor complaint, I believe the self-parking fees were charged automatically by the hotel. I carpooled with my co-worker (my co-worker drove) but both of us got charged with self-parking fees on our bills. Make sure to check your bill. August 26, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:20.283-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_1719, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>