Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 612 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. Rooms were excellent and the staff were most courteous, friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend if you are going to Bangkok. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have stayed at the Royal Orchid Sheraton many times over the years. This place offers great value for the money spent. Rooms are spacious, the staff is fantastic and if you are able to use the lounge its a definite bonus. With the pier next door water taxis are available for quick and efficient transport as well as the hotels boat. Around the corner you can find great food and a massage at the Gallery Cafe. Looking forward to returning this December. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by upgrade to the lounge Paid a small amount to upgrade to the 27th floor lounge - just under $300 for the 2 of us for 4 nights. Got breakfast, afternoon tea and drinks and hot/snack foods at night. Hotel staff was great. Use the water taxi to get around and check out the restuarant accross the water - they have a boat to pick you uip - good food and not expensive. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by poor internet service Why does the hotel take advantage to charge a crazily high price for connecting the Internet. And even I paid for the service, the kid's pool stays out of service completely. Very disappointing! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location When in Bangkok, we always stay at the Royal Orchid Sheraton. Great locaton, excellent service and the pier is just outside the hotel. With respect for your money, this is probably the best River Side Hotel - real value for your money. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good hotel, good location. View of the room is superb. Rooms are big and well furnished. Bed is hard, but with a good topper, so I slept well. Staff is friendly, some of them don't speak English very well, but that goes for most of the people in Thailand. Location is good, nearby the river and the ferries, shopping mall, restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Minor point of concern is the lounge chair in the room which was a bit greasy of previous users. Perhaps that could be cleaned once in a while. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay Stayed at this hotel with my dad during our visit to Bangkok. We got upgraded to a junior suite. The river view was amazing. The club lounge is so spacious, and the food offering was wonderful! We always looked forward to going to the lounge when we came back from our sight seeing outside. Wonderful place and wonder staff. Highly recommend! October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great position couldn't fault the service etc, very busy breakfast time, yet staff were courteous with everyone. Only observation with the room was that the vacuuming could have been done a little more diligently. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view Hotel people are very nice kind. View was so nice! However shopping mall next door has only antiques. Not a regular shopping mall. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding hotel Have a wonderful experience stayed at this river side hotel. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay..... As a frequent traveler this was a satisfactory stay... September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost flawless We booked 3 rooms & stayed for 2 nights at the Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers & I have already booked the airport transfer & when we finally came out from the arrival hall, we saw the placard at the area where all the hotels pick up their guest & the hotel representative was not there. Luckily there is 1 representative from other hotel that is kind enough to help me to call the representative & the representative came & apologised to us to keep us waiting. In my mind, I was thinking whether I have choose the wrong hotel because about 5 days before my planned stay, the hotel reservation sales agent did emailed me again to arrange for the airport transfer. I was quite surprised that I have already made the necessary arrangement when I booked the room in May. I was thinking, will they messed up with our reservation. The journey from the airport to the hotel takes about an hour – thanks to Bangkok’s famous jam. There are no cold towel & cold drinking water provided by the hotel during the journey – a little disappointed. When we reach the hotel, no one came to assist us to help to carry the luggage & only the poor driver & us removing the luggage from the van boot compartment. As we booked the Tower room, the front service staff escorted us to 27th floor where the Sheraton Towers Lounge is located for check-in. This is good as sometimes the check in at lobby is a bit crowded as I noticed there are a lot of people checking in during my 3D2N stay at the hotel. We were greeted by the towers lounge staff & my family was escorted to the lounge for drinks as it was evening hors d'oeuvres when we reached at the hotel while I proceed with the check in. Check in was fast & prompt & the lounge staff informed that she will charged THB12000 for guarantee. I was surprised as my room package was THB7000++ per night & I have not paid the room rates when I booked thru SPG website. I did ask her but I think she does not understand my question so I think – the hotels must have their own set of procedure. She then escorted us to our rooms & shows us the amenities in the room. However, later at night I received an SMS from my bank that there is another transaction of THB35000 was performed. As it was quite late at night, I decided to check with the staff the next day. The next day when I check with the staff, she doesn’t seem to understand my question & she politely asked me for the SMS to read. I showed her the SMS & she refer the matter to the assistant tower manager & she called to the front office and they do charge an additional THB35000 as guarantee – because the initial guarantee amount is not sufficient. The staff & the assistant manager apologise profusely for the miscommunication – the staff that handles my check in thought the room was fully paid when it was not. Personally, I think this is a small matter but the hotel should have the courtesy to inform the guest that they have performed an additional transaction to avoid confusion. The room décor is good & I think the hotel has just refurnished their rooms - the room looks new & clean. Amenities were sufficient & I believe all the rooms offer spectacular view of the Chao Phraya River. The tower lounge also offers good view of the river. The service was excellent & the staffs keeps asking us whether we want to top up our drinks & we would prefer to have different drinks. Afternoon tea starts from 2.00pm to 4.00pm & evening hors d'oeuvres and cocktails from 5.30pm to 8.00pm. We have our breakfast at the Towers on the second day as it was pretty crowded at the etc... on the River. Breakfast food selection was OK & food quality is good. We also have our afternoon a la carte lunch at etc…on the River, food was good. However there are a couple of staffs who does not understand English. I ask for the bill & he brought me the toothpick. However, the other staffs are happy to help to assist you when they notice that there is confusion. We had our dinner at the hotel’s Thai restaurant - Thara Thong, The food & atmosphere was great & there is also performer who performs Thai cultural dance to diners. We also had our drinks at Sambal – great place to chill out after a long day. You can enjoy your drinks while looking at the Chao Phraya River & enjoy the cool river breeze. We also use the hotel shuttle boat to Sathorn pier where you can board the BTS train at Taksin station. The shuttle service start from 10am to 10pm & leaves at an interval of 30 minutes. The River City Mall next to the hotel is not worth exploring as many shops are closed. During check out, there was a couple of small issue – our rooms come with a THB1000 credit per night & they did not deduct the credit from our final bill. However, after checking thru again, they pick up the credit & deducted it from our bill accordingly. Overall, we are satisfied with the hotel & it is a great hotel to stay if you love the river view & the hotel is conveniently located – if you planned to visit the Wat Arun & Grand Palace by boat trip as the public boat pier is just a walk away from the hotel. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Holiday This hotel offers excellent facilities and service- staff make guests feel welcome and completely at home. Location is perfect for guests who prefer quiet surroundings but still close to main shopping. . September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is ok for lesure trip To have a holiday and when you have time hotel is ok. But when you're on business trip and with tight schedule can not recommend the hotel. Breakfast room is not good managed. Waitresses do they best but there is not enough staff to serve all customers and to get breafakst with all your wishes. September 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of improvements emplyee education, amenity, everything September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good location We thought the service was very good and the location excellent for our needs,however the overall appearance of the hotel was a little dated.The rooms are a little small compared with a lot of hotels in Asia. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel My friend was sick - and the hotel did a great job of taking care of her. The concierge was fantastic, helping us on numerous occasions to book airlines, etc. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location While the place is nicely located near the river, it is further away from multiple dining options, which are a challenge. However, an excellent property and courteous staff. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not consistent Great river location with good connections. Enjoyed breakfast each morning, especially on the terrace but would have liked to try the restaurants in the evening. This was not possible because of staff inflexibility. In the Thai restaurant, there were only 2 diners and one reserved table but we were offered a table in the centre - a location we hate. When we asked for a corner table, we were told it was for 4 so we walked out. When we returned to the hotel later that evening, the requested table was still free. The Sambal was a little limited in choice so did not provide an alternative. Toiletries were not consistently provided with some items not replaced on a daily basis. Even when requested, they were not sent up. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improved Facilities; Good Recognition & Service Glad I returned to this hotel after many years opting for ones in Sukumuvit. Great SPG recognition; upgraded during initial stay and upgraded again to an even larger suite on my return for just one night. Staff very friendly and helpful; improved facilities leave little to be desired. Will come back. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very central situation!!! Excellent location near everything worth a visit in Bangkok. Excellent service.Only for people who like huge hotels.You feel like a number in this hotel.Very luxurious but no cosy-ness. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Recognition is exellent Staff in platinum lodge work profesional and exsellent Staff shoudl upgarde kay system becouse usulay is needed 3-5x try to start lift for examaple. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Overall, quite impressed with the hotel. The staff was very accomdating, even with me coming in at 10AM to have a room ready as my companion was ill and needed to rest. Location is overall pretty cool with it being on the water, but many of the cab drivers did not know where the hotel was, which was a little frustrating. If you want to have a great massage, do use the hotel spa. While you will be paying Wester prices, the service is spectacular, and the massage therapists are great. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice view of Chao Phraya river 4th visit to this hotel, never disappoint me with the sweet sleeper bed. Room was spacious, but it would be great if the bath and shower is separated. Complimentary shutter boat to Saphan Taksin BTS, convenient and we really enjoyed the ride. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel spoiled by lack of cleaning Great swimming, great food and facilities BUT our room carpet still had the detritus of its former occupants and there were holes in the bed cover. The bed under sheet had marks which suggested it had not been changed. Twice we complained to reception before action was taken September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View & Services The room and lounge has good views of the Chao Phraya river. Room is spacious. Enjoy the night view very much. I will surely return. Breakfast by the river. Fabulous! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon We celebrated the beginning of our Honeymoon in this great city hotel. Our stay was very pleasent and the hotel is very good located. Only minus point was that we lost our mobile in the taxi and even with the registered number from the concierge they were not able to find it. Disapointing a little bit as we didn't understand why the staff is taking the time to write down each taxi number if it is anyway useless. Otherwise it was a very nice stay and we really enjoyed. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not so satisfied the first day i checked in was in late night about 12 , was too sleepy , entered the toliet to do toothbrush but guess what !! there is no toothbrush even, i called to the service center then they sent to me . the toothbrush chapter is not finished yet , the next day , when they do cleaning , they didnt replace the brush , ok its fine with me , but the next next day , still they dont replace for me or give me one more , as you know the toothpaste was finished , even i put the emptry toothpaste tube beside the basin just to let the cleaning lady to see that its time to give me a new one , but very disappointed , still she didnt change for me , after i came back in late night , i have no teethpaste to do brushing , can u believe it , again i have to call to the service . after 10 mins they deliveried to me !!!! i wanna know why its so difficult to get teethbrushed in your hotel ? everytime has to ask for a teethbrush !!!!!!!!! and the room cleanliness is really bad , i can see dust everywhere . and the pool was really not so nice , its time to change the water i suggest , i can hear everyone was complaining when they were in the pool . but overall , i enjoyed my stay there , thankyou August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel I love this hotel and have stayed here many times over the years. Great service, pool, F & B outletsand rooms are very comfortable. However, on this occassion the hotel was very busy and I was frustrated that the SPG desk was being used for everyone and I had to wait 20 mins before I was checked in. What is the point of having SPG check in/out desks if they are not being used for SPG guests, but group check in? August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive features The hotel is conveniently located in Bangkok for shopping and eating and providing good service and comfort for for a relaxing holiday. August 27, 2012
  • 2015-07-27T16:27:29.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_612, tr_612
  • loc_en_US, sid_172, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 next>>