Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 621 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Receptionist were Extremely Poorly Trained I've stayed at this hotel on various occasions, and I must say that this will be the last time I stay at the Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel and Towers. I have numerous complaints from all of my friends that I've invited here to Bangkok, Thailand regarding receptionist services and room amenities. I was terribly disappointed with how I was addressed at the reception area, and for a hotel that is a compensating hundreds of guest, you would imagine there'd be more than two receptionist at the counter. The line to check in to the rooms were lengthy and the time it took the receptionist to attend to guest is ludicrous. I think that the reception and general management of the hotel has definitely gone downhill from my last visit. I was so disappointed because I was wanting my friends to have a good experience, and the reflection of service from the hotel was extremely embarrassing. Definitely, will post this on trip advisor and yelp. Poor hotel management overall. Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotels and Towers charge corporate rates, but the service in return is not worth the money! So so disappointed! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Faces The stay was comfortable because of smiling faces all around January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Executive Staff After a harrowing 3 day adventure getting from Canada to Bangkok both my wife and I were exhausted in a foul mood and I was yelling it anyone, in the space of a few minutes your wonderful executive floor staff had us totally relaxed, their professionalism should not go unrewarded and recognition by the senior management would be well received. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement on staff Just one ocmment I have is that the staff need a little more improvement on interpersonal skills, waiters not friendly at all -(breakfast you need to call them to get your table set up or just get a coffee). Preference to white people shows clearly. They need to be more kid friendly. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Good overall............. December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is fine, but check-in and out is a mess Nice hotel in near the river in Bangkok, with nice rooms with a view on the river. But the checking in and out is a mess. Even with only a few people waiting it took more than 15 mins. The staff is probably more busy with handling complaints and questions than the procedures of simply checking in and out. Especially when just arriving after long flights this is very annoying. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by View over the river The view from the rooms and from the executive lounge is really exceptionel and I like to come back to this property again and again December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staffs and Peacocks are superb! Staffs are polite, especially at check in. Once he saw my SPG card, he took action right away and upgraded us to high floor zone, 24th floor. Room is nice and spacious enough for two. Garden pool is quite full of natural, with trees and several friendly peacocks walkin around real close to you. One minus side on our opinion is that there is no happy hour at the pools ( the kind of buy one drink get another one free) at all. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Generous breakfast, beautiful views on the river, friendly staff constitute major qualities of this Hotel December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location & Service The staff is amazing. The ladies at lobby are a delight with great service and the rooms looking over the river are awesome. Add the Wan Massage Parlor down the street and you are in heaven. A Thai massage at the end of the day for an inexpensive 400Bhat from a strong yet beautiful Thai girl is amazing stress relief. Ask for Ghee, Naht or Dai. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just another Sheraton Hotel All in all the hotel was good - just another Sheraton Hotel but with no extra flair. I was disturbed about the boat trip that was organized over the hotel - it cost way too much and just covered the big canals. The hotel drinks are also much too expensive. On the up side: we had a room in the 6th floor overlooking the big generator - and were changed to a room further up on the next day without any further questions. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Much below expectations!!! Rooms were stinking! Bathrooms were not clean! No Vegeterian food available!!! Overall very much frustrating experience!!! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by would recommend this hotel My stay at this hotel was very enjoyable, and I saw a lot of smile faces of the hotel staff, which made my stay even more pleasant. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby was nice,but... I wish the room was as nice as the lobby. The wall and the carpet were grungy looking.The red stain on the wall needs to be taken care of.The carpet looked dirty,not the maid's fault, but it needs to be steamed clean. The worst of all was the breakfast.It was terrible almost inedible.On this trip,we traveled for almost one month and this was the worst breakfast we ever had. We did enjoy the complimentary boat ride with the very polite attendant handing out cold water and cold towel. Also we enjoyed the music played in the lobby. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a great property with helpful staff -- the only issue is that the location is outside the main areas, but this is easily solvable via cab. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by reasonale price, but decoration outdated the hotel a bit outdated and old in design, few food selection in the size of this big hotel and very diffiult to find taxi, but price very nice and stuff friendly. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be back! Love the food and wonderful staffs here as always! November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View, Great Staff, Good Visit I have stayed at the Royal Orchid Sheraton several times and the each time it has been enjoyable. The staff is very attentive and willing to do whatever necessary to help. The location and view of the river is always a plus, and the newly refurbished rooms are bright, clean and allows you to relax. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Bangkok Hotel This is the only hotel I stay in when in Bangkok. The location on the river is wonderful and the facilities are excellent. I enjoy myself everytime I am here. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by You must try harder Sorry but your hotel failed to meet my expectations or needs and i will not be returning when I next visit Bangkok on business or pleasure. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price Price didn't align with the given room not a 5star room November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in good location I have stayed here four times now over the last few years. it was renovated a few years ago and is now a much nicer hotel with excellent public areas and pleasant rooms. Location is riverside and some like it others want to be in the heart of the city. it depends on what you want. Service was okay rather than great, and I am continually annoyed by the way I am charged using the Asia Pacific Platinum Card - they double count service fees on meals which is not what other hotels do in Thailand or anywhere else. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location on the river Great location to watch the river flow past. Staff were very friendly and most helpful. The morning buffet was OK but could have a more appealing offering. The club floor was lovely. Hotel is getting slightly tired. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and value for money While the hotel has great features it is the staff and their service that standout. The staff are very welcoming friendly but very professional in their duties. From check-in to check-out to ordering taxis all ran like clockwork. Our stay was made even more enjoyable by the entertainment in the lounge each night. I feel the hotel was let down by its location and access to public transport. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by kings Service for Kings at the river of the Kings November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Enjoyed staying here very much and will definitely recommend it to my friends and family. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has amazing Location I had a 3 night stay at the hotel with a beautiful view of the river. Hotel staff and their service were outstanding. I'm looking forward to stay in this hotel again. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit at this beautiful hotel. Stupendous views from our room of the river. Room service quick and well done. 27th floor Lounge, Internet access, Breakfast & Happy Hour terrific deal. Best laundry service we had during our trip. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Two days of my stay at Sheraton was fabulous and beyond my expectation. And the credit for booking process goes to SPG as well as Sheraton. and this stay gave me a feeling that SPG membership is a step ahead than other hotel membership programmes. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great Most impressed is the buffet breakfast. So many choices and very delicious. The room is comfortable with modern design. View is great, and hotel staffs are helpful. October 31, 2012
  • 2015-11-30 T08:21:21.120-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_621, tr_621
  • loc_en_US, sid_172, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 22 next>>