Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 668 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wish I had done my homework Being a resident of Thailand And a platinum member I was expecting the terrific Welcome that we usually get At all starwood properties across Asia and the USA. But as I booked 2 rooms for two nights under my name for visiting relatives I was expecting another warm welcome and was told To head up to the club floor for check in,,,,,you should have seen the horror on the Receptionist face 2 adults and two children for each room proved to be uncomfortable and she let me know it in no uncertain terms,, I really felt like children were not welcome,, And although we got a decent room,, the encounter There left a very bad taste in my mouth ... this is def a three star property with a 6 star Hotty Totty attitude, a little rundown and a tourist mecca.If i hadn't prepaid for the rooms I would have left Immediately....based on attitude alone,,,, October 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel and I still like the service very much. The location wise is also good for me to travel for both business and going to downtown by connecting the boat ride to skytrain service. The only changes that I experience is that being a platinum member, i am now allowed only complimentary breakfast at the lounge and not at the common cafe despite a single stay of 5 nights. I am hoping the hotel can review this. October 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Great stay with great services. And special thanks for the late checked out grant for us on the check out date. This was asked as my husband had to stay at one hospital on our second night. The whole team was great. We really enjoyed our stay this time. Thank you all so much. September 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moderate level of bangkok If you hope to see chaopraya river's wonderful view, this hotel could be the best. The price was reasonable, and the staff was great. September 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by You will only be disappointed This is my second stay at this property. The first stay was at the time of a huge lull in tourism. The hotel had closed a number of F&B outlets and staff numbers were reduced. The stay was uncomfortable however I decided to give the property one more chance. A bitter disappointment. The rooms are poorly maintained - furniture is scratched and scuffed, lights don;t work and the television did not work. Wall paper is torn and hanging off the walls. Linen bed heads are torn and stained. Shower curtains are torn and there are some suspicious red drops on the bathroom floor - I will leave you to judge what they may be. Do not stay here - you will be disappointed. It is not up to SPG standards. On a bright note F&B is very good. September 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Staff, Great place! Hotel was able to provide me early arrival however due to high occupancy I was not given a late check out as my flight was late in the evening. This was understandable as they stated subject to availability. The room I was assign to has sound renovation noise or knocking sound which was on a Sunday when I check in, I feedback to the front office however they did not advise me on their findings which I guess they have forgotten about it. July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best short vacation hotel Great Thai warm welcome and always concern on our need. The best is my wife birthday surprise is truly amazing and the given us the best chocolate cake we ever taste in Thailand so far. The shuttle river boat is truly convenient. This is the best hotel to go out from the busy city compared to Westin, W or St Regis but not that far away from the city. July 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not feel welcome Stayed here for 6 nights with family and requested a suite night award upgrade which was granted. Also requested an adjacent room for the kids but this request was not granted. Strange to see this cannot be done in such a big hotel despite the request having been made a week in advance. Also, we were clearly explained the dress code for the happy hour in the lounge when we arrived: no shorts, sleeveless shirst, no flip flops, etc. When we went one night with our son (who was dressed in very decent shorts, below the knee), we were asked by the staff to go and change ths shorts to long pants, which we did. To our surprise, however, as we walked back in, another gentleman walked in on flip flops, but no comment was made with regards to dress code. We felt not treated fairly, which is quite painful as a 5-year Platinum member. July 9, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:17:53.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_668, tr_668
  • loc_en_US, sid_172, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>