ロイヤルオーキッド・シェラトンホテル&タワーズ

  • タイ
  • 10500
  • バンコク
  • 2 Charoen Krung Road Soi 30 (Captain Bush Lane),
  • Siphya, Bangrak
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、保護者のお客様と同室でお部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 1部屋につきお子様2名までご同伴いただけます。 3歳未満のお子様には、朝食を無料でお召し上がりいただけます。 3~12歳のお子様には、お子様用朝食料金が適用いたします。 13歳以上のお子様には、通常の朝食料金が適用いたします。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a River View Wonderful room with view of the river. The staff in the Club Lounge were outstanding. View from the Lounge is up there with Hong Kong or New York! We were celebrating 45th wedding anniversary and they made it feel like our honeymoon. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Classic I just loved it. It is in a fabulous location and has great facilities. Short ride to the shopping malls and the centre of town. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the line This hotel have all you need. Will come back again. We usually stay at top floor, that can i recommend.Thank you for a great stay. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with river view, but, not great location The hotel has everything you needs. The staffs here are very friendly and helpful. Location wise, it's not very nice. It's dark at night. Not many taxi driver know the exact location of the hotel. I'm suggesting guest to buy the traveler sim cards and use "google map" to avoid scam from some taxi driver. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you want to be totally pampered....... I stayed in the Deluxe Riverside room for 11 days. Everything was perfect, from the time I arrived untl the day I checked out., I didnt want to leave!!!. Staff are friendly, and so helpful. First class hospitality! Hotel is absolutely beautiful..... tranquility at its best. The breakfast menu was beautifully presented and so much to choose from!! The staff are attentive and knew exactly how I wanted my coffee. If you want a luxurious relaxing holiday ....stay at this hotel. Forgot to mention the gym......... state of the art equipment spotlessly maintained and friendly helpful gym staff.:) Thank you Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel staff, for looking after me. I will definitely be back........ July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational views the view from our room over the river was fantastic great to watch the business of the river from the comfort of our room. The included breakfast in the dinning room was excellent wide choice of foods and friendly welcoming staff. The little shops in the complex were interesting and fairly priced. Enjoyed the evening entertainment and the lady who played local music dressed in thai costume was excellent. Décor tastefully done, Swimming pool and large outside area to walk around was refreshing, with birds, lawn areas and trees. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I recently attended a two day Meeting at the Royal Orchid Sheraton in Bangkok and I was so impressed with every aspect of the hotel. The meeting facitilites were excellent and spacious; the food was simply amazing, the best I have ever experienced. The service was outstanding from conciege to reception to room service to the club lounge to even the GM, who was visual and accessible, which is very rare these days. The room were extremely comfortable and the facilites of the hotel were superb - I especially enjoyed the gym and the pools . The location is the best and the views from the room of the river are wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel as it rates up there with the best. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A harmonious hotel with lush gardens containing a beautiful pool, peacocks, otherr birds, and squirrels. For more than 20 years I have found this hotel to exist in harmony with its vibrant riverfront location. This harmony allows me to truly relax in the lush poolside gardens or merely sit and watch the continuous and interesting river traffic. Of course, the peacocks, other birds, lizards and squirrels in the gardens are always a delight. As a writer, this harmony has often been inspirational to my writing. The hotel appears to be well-managed and the staff well-trained, friendly and pleasant. The service is excellent, reliable and timely and the wide range of food options are appropriate and delicious. I usually exercise in each of the two pools daily and regularly travel on the free hotel boat to and from nearby shops and trains. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay The Hotel was nice had all the amenities you would want and the staff were excellent and responsive to needs. No dings at all. The gym, pool with bar etc were nice. Also the restaurants in their were great. It is also on the water way so that is great with easy access to water taxi from the hotel. The only thing to consider is that it is not in the down town area so the surroundings of the hotel are old and run down. Great stay though! October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by on a short stay I had a short stay with the hotel. The room has good Sheraton standard, the bed is comfortable, the bathroom is clean, and the working area is suitable. Just one comment on the check-in. The front desk can prepare the check-in formality in advance (just like other Sheratons do), for those who are SPG member and the payment information has been available in system. The guests only need to show their identification and sign the form, then get the room cardkey (30 seconds maximum). This will minimise the amount of time at check-in, to allow guests to be in their room earlier after a tiring trip. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Convenient Bangkok location, great views The rooms all face the river, so there are no bad views, although the higher floors are best. The river access is very convenient for boat transportation which avoids the crowded streets. The Towers Lounge serves breakfast, tea, and hors d'oeuvres. The furniture in the lounge is tattered and in need of repair or replacement. Breakfast in the lounge was just OK, much better in the lobby restaurant. All restaurants offer outdoor dining with great river views. Staff were friendly and helpful but could not offer a Starwood Platinum suite upgrade even though the property apparently has many suites. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent riverside hotel in Bangkok The service in this hotel is wonderful. All the staff I encountered is top notch. While the property may not be the latest and the greatest in terms of hardware, the staff/service at the hotel makes it a special stay. I also appreciate the upgrade to the suite without even asking for it. I also tried the spa and the Thai restaurants on site. They were both great. Highly recommended. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by December stay Stayed 5 days in December 2013. This is a very nice hotel in a good location. Staff were very attentive and professional. Upgraded to Club level. Had breakfast and evening appetizers each day in the Club Lounge. Food was very good, well presented and changed enough each day so as to not be boring. Service was very good. Nice views from the Club Lounge with a relaxing atmosphere. Hotel itself has a nice lobby with a nice assortment of restaurants. Staff helpful. Our room was attractive with a nice view of the river and city. Near a variety of outside restaurants and access to local sights. January 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED many spg hotels in BKK but stayed at this hotel over 15 times; as a gold/frequent guest received complimentary breakfast and fruit/juice each time with a warm welcome; last month May/2012 NOTHING; management change or cutting costs or, or....what? did not recognize the front desk staff but a few of the great ones still there; will give it one more try and see what happens. June 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Bangkok review Pros: Location is good, prices decent, option for foodies are too many - A gourmet's delight place indeed. Cons: Frontdesk is pathetic, always busy and confused. I was given a passport of another travel during check-in and later the frontdesk staff came running in when they asked me to check if I was given 2 passports. Many staff members have problem understanding english which is a pain. You will never feel that you are a privileged customer. Lifts are confusing, you need to be athletically prepared to use your hotel access key to reach your floor. No one mention that to you verbally. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel on the Riverside Stayed here for our 4 night stay in Bangkok. Had never stayed on riverside before but didn't find that a problem as you can easily get the tourist boat pass to take you to all the sites like Grand temple and Wat Po to name a few. Also the cost of taxi's is relatively cheap too. Found all the staff in the hotel excellent, the breakfast buffet very good and it was nice to go for a cool down after some hot sightseeing to the pool. The bedroom's are well appointed and the bed in particular we found very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Bangkok. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by !st time in Bangkok As a frequent business traveller, I have come to expect the usual amenities & facilites as provided by hotels according to the star ratings. ROS totally met with my expectation & the SPG upgrade was great plus a fruit basket to add to it. This trip was for my sister's retirement. She love staying in ROS. The 2 double beds was heaven to come back to (not twin beds or shared double beds) after being out the whole day. The only negative point was the bed being too soft cos she had back ache. Back ache needs harder beds. As for me, well, a minor problem, also related to the front desk when I checked out. No newspaper sent and I had to call on the first 2 days. But overall, well, I will stay at ROS again soon. June 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service I have visited Royal Orchid Sheraton two times in this year. When i was visit this hote first time, there was swindlers in elevator. Of course, it is my fault that I show my wallet to swindlers. Anyway, Guests who have a plan to stay in this hotel, must be careful against swindlers visiting Royal Orchid Sheraton. When I visited this hotel second time, a manager gave my reservation to other guest, arbitary... So, I almost cannot lodge in this hotel if I don't prove for myself that I had booked already. After I checked my e-mail for a hour in the lobby and the manager checked hotel's system, I could find my confirmation number that I have alread booked and My old Mom should wait for me till last night. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable A very comfortable hotel located in an excellent area on the river. Staff are very friendly and aim to please. I will continue to stay in this hotel when visiting Bangkok. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great river view and very good value for money The Sheraton Royal Orchid is located along a very scenic stretch of the Chaopraya River providing some very nice views along the river front especially at night. The hotel has renovated most if not all the rooms along with the Club lounge, and the walls / floors look in near new condition. The air conditioner in my room did not work well whereby sometimes I was warm and others very cold and adjustments did not resolve the issue. There was also a smell of cigarette smoke coming in through the air con even though my room was non smoking, not really sure why as it was a non smoking floor. In general, I had a very good stay and the staff did a great job of recognizing my platinum status and meeting my expectations. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2 stars for location What used to be my favorite Bangkok hotel has within the past 2 years gone from a 5 star hotel to a 3 star tourgroup hotel. Only remaining 5 star are the prices. As a regular guest over the past 10 years with more than 1 stay a year and all stays and limo service booked directly with the hotel you would think the staff at the reception would greet you with a "welcome back" especially when the last stay is no more than 8 week ago, but no, they are so intend on getting you to buy upgrade and getting pissed, when you do not, that all you get is a "have you stayed here before? Breakfast is like eating in Grand central station during rush hour. The hotel gets 2 stars, 1 for location and 1 for the friendly pool staff. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not consistent Great river location with good connections. Enjoyed breakfast each morning, especially on the terrace but would have liked to try the restaurants in the evening. This was not possible because of staff inflexibility. In the Thai restaurant, there were only 2 diners and one reserved table but we were offered a table in the centre - a location we hate. When we asked for a corner table, we were told it was for 4 so we walked out. When we returned to the hotel later that evening, the requested table was still free. The Sambal was a little limited in choice so did not provide an alternative. Toiletries were not consistently provided with some items not replaced on a daily basis. Even when requested, they were not sent up. September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WELCOME BACK NO MATTER WHETHER YOU USE THE SAME AIRLINE, RESTAURANT, ETC. IT IS ALWAYS NICE TOBE ACKNOWLEDGED AS A RETURNING CUSTOMER. WITH ALL THE MODERN SYSTEMS NOW AVAILABLE THERE IS NO EXCUSE WHY EVERY MEMBER OF STAFF CAN'T SEE THAT YOU ARE A FREQUENT FLYER OR CUSTOMER OR GUEST AND RATHER THAN BEING ASKED IF IT IS YOUR FIRST VISIT TO THE HOTEL OR TO BANGKOK AS WE WERE BY MORE THAN ONE MEMBER OF THE CLUB LOUNGE STAFF , IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE BEEN GREETED BY THE WORDS, " WELCOME BACK , AS WE WERE BY THE MAN IN THE PITH HELMET WHO OPENED THE DOOR OF OUR TAXI FOR US. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience and Comfort The Sheratorn Royal Orchid Hotel is one of my favourite hotels of Bangkok. It conbines the convenience of the city with comfort, good food and resort-like facilities. Moreover, the attentive staff make you feel welcome and look after your every need. You can start the day with a great buffet spread of western and Asian foods; spend some time in the 'Portugese Garden' lounging by a large pool with bar; or settle in on a banana chair and watch the busy Chaopraya River flow by. At night, there are good restaurants and music in the lounge bar, or you can go to River City or Chinatown nearby. It is not a new hotel but the rooms and lounges have been freshened up and nothing can detract from that wonderful location by the river. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Riverside Hotel Being one of the original guests at the hotel back in '83, with numerous stays through the '90s, when based in Asia, it was a return "home" to the same high level of service, quality of rooms, and relaxing comfort of common areas. This hotel is excellent for families, with a garden pool and a starting point for most river tours/cruises at the adjacent River City. It is a taxi ride to the major shopping malls and some of the major restaurant areas, as Soi Convent, but the fares are reasonable at Baht 50 - 70, and even walkable for those that like walking. My only disappointment was that Georgio's restaurant was under renovation, a restaurant that I and family always enjoyed when resident in Bangkok. I am amazed that this property never shows its age. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I stayed at the hotel for ten days for work-related training, and the service and the facilities were above and beyond expectation. Friendly staff, fantastic breakfast, lunch and dinner, nice swimming pool and spa. My only complaint is that the wall between next room was so thin that I could hear everything that was going on next door and was not at all pleasant, and I had to be careful with my TV sound as well. I hope the hotel would do somethinig about it. Other than the thin walls, I highly recommend the hotel for the location, view and great services. November 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistency service Poor communication in website and staff information provide which is mislead to customers and gain really bad experience that i ever happen in my life October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a great hotel but needs a little attention. I have stayed at the Royal Orchid many times for over 25 years and the hotel still impresses me. The staff on the executive floor are amazing especially Khun Oh, Khun Na, Khun Sai, Knun Ruth and of course others, but I don't know their names. But they know mine and even after a year of absence they always recognize me and call me by name. Whether this is the result of good memories or good systems and training, it doesn't matter. It works! Two things need attention. The key card system is aggravating and doesn't work properly. In fact it hasn't worked properly for a few years. Second, the upholstry in the Exec lounge is getting really tired. Same comments as last year, so hopefully someone will take on these two projects. Keep up the good work! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The personal service the staff provided from the front office throughout the hotel to the calling a metered cab for us was faultless. Would like to say a special thankyou to the ladies in the lobby bar who made our evening drinks very pleasant and comfortable with their friendly manner and efficient service complete with a cake for my husbands birthday, very special. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Nice room, nice pool. My kids love spending time in the kids pool. Complimentary shuttle boat service to BTS is a plus point, especially during ride from BTS to hotel during hot weather, they even provide us with cold tower and cold drinks. This small gesture enough to make us feel warm in our heart. Nice buffet breakfast spread. A small problem during check in when we trying to get into our room, they key is not functioning, they immediately change the room for us and extend our check out time to 4pm. Overall very satisfy stay. May 4, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>