ロイヤルオーキッド・シェラトンホテル&タワーズ

  • タイ
  • 10500
  • バンコク
  • 2 Charoen Krung Road Soi 30 (Captain Bush Lane),
  • Siphya, Bangrak
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、保護者のお客様と同室でお部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 1部屋につきお子様2名までご同伴いただけます。 3歳未満のお子様には、朝食を無料でお召し上がりいただけます。 3~12歳のお子様には、お子様用朝食料金が適用いたします。 13歳以上のお子様には、通常の朝食料金が適用いたします。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No longer an Amazing BKK hotel This hotel used to be special and unique Bangkok hotel. Over the passing years newer hotels have sprung up all over town while the Royal Orchid has become rather staid and tired. The room, while clean was bland and basic, with noticeable wear and tear of the furniture. Room service menu missing pages and falling apart. Breakfast buffet was a large affair, but impersonal and felt more like a large cafeteria and staff, while smiling seemed overworked and rushed. Public areas were fine but just bland and unmemorable. Even the pool area in Portuguese Embassy garden seemed tired. Location wise, its a bit to far to walk to to Silom area, but the shuttle boat to the BTS train stain was a nice touch. I feel Starwood are targeting this property more towards tour groups as they have better located business hotels in BKK. Overall, just found this once impressive hotel has become rather bland. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staffs and Peacocks are superb! Staffs are polite, especially at check in. Once he saw my SPG card, he took action right away and upgraded us to high floor zone, 24th floor. Room is nice and spacious enough for two. Garden pool is quite full of natural, with trees and several friendly peacocks walkin around real close to you. One minus side on our opinion is that there is no happy hour at the pools ( the kind of buy one drink get another one free) at all. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Platinum Recognition! This is one of the 2 Starwood Properties that I stay at while transiting in Bangkok. Excellent Platinum Recognition. Always been upgraded to their executive suite with great views of the river (and I only used 2000 points). Food at the club lounge is fantastic and filling. However, I do believe that they need to change their couches in the lounge. Showing wear and tear. Other than that, simply perfect executive suite rooms January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Extremely comfortable, excellent facilities, and away from the Chaos of the city - 2 pools and a great gym - short boat ride to the MTA so you are connected, or plenty of taxis and tuk-tuks available to go into the city September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my Worldwide Favorite Properties Located beside the Chao Praya River, The Royal Orchid is a great venue for Business, Pleasure or a special event, I have had all three many times over the years and I have never been disapointed. It is a great location, close to many attractions, restaurants, and it is easy to conduct business in or from. Restaurants in the hotel are all excellent and are great for entertaining clients or just having a wonderful meal. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Chao Praya's Secret! The price and facilities of this hotel in the situation it is in has brought us back to the Royal Orchid 6 times now! It is an oasis in an otherwise hot, noisy, overcrowded city, that affords wonderful views of daily life on the river while at the same time allows full relaxation in an outstanding location. I wouldn't normally stay in North American hotels while in Asia, but this is a rule worth breaking in this case! February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just another Sheraton Hotel All in all the hotel was good - just another Sheraton Hotel but with no extra flair. I was disturbed about the boat trip that was organized over the hotel - it cost way too much and just covered the big canals. The hotel drinks are also much too expensive. On the up side: we had a room in the 6th floor overlooking the big generator - and were changed to a room further up on the next day without any further questions. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Location and the view is excellent especially when they have compliemntary shuttle boat every 30 minutes to nearest BTS station which is Saphan Taksin. Khun Somiat & Khun Boonmee from concierge team is very helpfull starting from my pre-arrival until departure. View from the room is Wat Arun, not like normal city hotel which is ony building view. Higly recommend to stay here during your business or leisure trip. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel I love this hotel and have stayed here many times over the years. Great service, pool, F & B outletsand rooms are very comfortable. However, on this occassion the hotel was very busy and I was frustrated that the SPG desk was being used for everyone and I had to wait 20 mins before I was checked in. What is the point of having SPG check in/out desks if they are not being used for SPG guests, but group check in? August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome stopover from long travels The Royal Orchid Sheraton BANGKOK is an excellent home away from home, the faciliities are first class ,as is staff attention , food and service. Great to be near the Chao Praya River and watch all the action up and down. New for us was use of Hotel Limo to from Airport this was excellent. Thanks until next time Graeme and Carol, Gold Coast, Australia August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! My husband and I love this hotel. We up graded to the Club room and really got value for money. Great river view! the bed was comfortable and the room was cleaned well every day day. The staff in the Lounge bar were great, always friendly and fantastic service. Very good location. The hotel shuttle boat is a great service taking you to central pier from there you can catch the sky train. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff needs more training I had stayed at this property around Oct of 2012.View and access to river were some of the reasons why I came back this time. Last stay had some issues with food and door staff. I saw improvement with door staff which was great (did not dine at hotel this time). But this time, I encounter check-in/front desk staff that lacked information on current spg programs, which lead to long check in time. June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A failed stay Thought we needed a hotel for the night - however our airplane-tickets changed shortly after we arrived to the hotel - therefore we ended up staying in the room around 1 hour. However the hotel reception did not want to compensate anything of hour room payment - I dont find this particular customer-minded and will consider my future hotel-prefererences when going on busness travels. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Very nice hotel on a terrific location. Nice size room , clean, and comfortable. Good inside bar facilities. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old room and raw noodles Asked for a nice room on an upper floor and was given room in need of repair (old furniture and some of the things just falling out). Staff at the restaurant not very nice and at breakfast asked for two noodle soups for me and my husband and the noodles were not cooked, completely raw. Other than that it is still a hotel with one of the nicest views in Bangkok. Stay in 2011 was much nicer. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service for a SPG member Upon check in, no one waiting at preferred line for SPG members, was given a smoking room that reeked of smoke, when requested non-smoking. Finally given a room with 2 single beds, made doing business (interviews) in the room most uncomfortable. No suites available for upgrade. Not impressed with room this time around at RO. Stay here each year for recruiting. You need to up your game. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great event location We had our annual sales kick off at the Royal Orchid Sheraton. It's a perfect location for an event like this. Good congress halls, nice guest rooms, catering was perfect. Good to have free water bottles in the room. I only wished that the room had a window that could open, the airconditiond air in the room was very dry. Also great to relax at the poolside, or have a drink at the bar. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday at Royal Orchid Although it has been almost 3 years (my job couldn't let me get away) since we stayed at the Royal Orchid and it seemed like everyone remebered us. We were greeted at the entrance and everything was in order. The staff was excellent and we really felt comfortable. Everything from breakfast, pool, dinner and drinks at the lobby lounge was enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In-room free internet Hotels in Far East and China are offering free internet in guest rooms. Despite I have paid small amount of money for 3 days access to internet in my room, and your hotel in Bangkok did provide free Wifi in the lobby and free broadband internet on the 1st floor, I'm still of the opinion that free internet in the guest rooms being part of the important service/facility to the guests. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This family hotel is great for enjoying Bangkok I stayed 4 nights during X'mas holiday 2012. Great Chao Praya river view from my room, big double bed for my family with 2 kids. We enjoy the close access to ride the boat to go to Garden Palace area. The complimentary antique boat fr hotel is marvelous. Breakfast was excellent. Good quality food and great view while breakfast outside. Informative concierge. Overall a perfect stay! January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by for a stay in Bangkok the hotel met all our needs. We were very pleased with our first visit to Bangkok. The hotel was situated in a good position and the staff were mainly very helpful except that ,for an international hotel, the majority of the staff could have had better training in English...Thai not being a very common language. However they were able to give us guidance on matters of interest.. culture ,food and transport. January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We will not come back. Our arriving was just ok. The room was dirty, especially toilette and windows. Even after complaining we need to call the maid once more. Servicestaff totally unfriendly, except reception and bellboy. Breakfast was nice, but the music was much too loud, coffee hardly drinkable. Airconditioning in all restaurants was too cold for europeans. Next time we will choose another house! August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is fine, but check-in and out is a mess Nice hotel in near the river in Bangkok, with nice rooms with a view on the river. But the checking in and out is a mess. Even with only a few people waiting it took more than 15 mins. The staff is probably more busy with handling complaints and questions than the procedures of simply checking in and out. Especially when just arriving after long flights this is very annoying. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service and experience The Royal Orchid in Bangkok is one of our favourite hotels worldwide and we like to stay here whenever we come to Bangkok. The staff are fantastic, very welcoming and will go out of their way to make your stay a fantastic and memorable experience time and time again! We love Bangkok and your beautiful oasis Riverside so much will be back again tomorrow for another 4 nights! May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is what being SPG is all about Brilliant hotel at a good location. Hotel has free boat transport which brings you directly to BTS skytrain station where you could venture around Bangkok with ease. Requested for late checkout and immediately I was recognised as a premium SPG member and got a 4pm late checkout this allowed us ample time to visit the floating market at Damneon Saduak. What a pleasant visit. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Royal Orchid Sheraton exceeded evrything we expected! Complimentary cold water upon returning to the shuttle boat from a day of shopping & trains was a typical outstanding extra step by the staff - Thanks! Can't rate the restaurants, didn't go in because they looked way too pricey for our budget. Housekeeping was Great, and very friendly. 7 memorable days - We'll be back!! March 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by View... Nice hotel, definitely needs a makeover to meet up to modern expectations. Staff very courteous and very well managed concierge team. Excellent towers lounge which desperately needs serious refurbishment. The staff here was very warm and comitted, the attention that they gave all would definitely be the highpoint. Location wise comfortable but views overcome all the ageing August 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst starwood experience ever Being an SPG, I have been a starwood guest for over 10 years in various continents. My stay at the Royal Orchid Sheraton Bangkok has been the worst Sheraton experience ever. The staff were extremely unfriendly and uncommunicative , the quality of food was very mediocre and the cleanliness of the room was below par. Overall I would give starwood hotels a pass in Thailand. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by On the river It's such a bonus being on the Bangkok river - never a dull moment from your room, the terrace bar, or dining, And free shuttle boat to the central pier, as well as being next to a shopping mall with restaurants, and jetties for the public ferries; and we welcomed it being a little cooler with the river breeze. My only cavil is that the Sheraton makes you pay for wi-fi. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night in Bangkok We arrived very late and tired from a long flight and the hotel staff made us very comfortable right away. Our room was clean and comfortable and after a good nights rest the breakfast was beautiful and once again the staff were happy and extremely help full. I will not hesitate to stay again next time I am in Town. Thanks Everyone at the Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel October 26, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>