Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers

  • 2 Charoen Krung Road Soi 30 (Captain Bush Lane),
  • Siphya, Bangrak
  • Bangcoc,
  • 10500
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Não há custo adicional para crianças menores de doze anos que compartilharem o quarto e utilizarem as camas existentes. São permitidas no máximo duas crianças por quarto. O café da manhã é gratuito para crianças menores de três anos. Os custos de café da manhã infantil são aplicados a crianças de três a 12 anos. Os custos de café da manhã normal são aplicados a crianças maiores de 13 anos.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete Satisfaction My wife and I stayed for 3 nights at Royal Orchid in Bangkok. Everything was in my opinion perfect. The breakfast presentation was quite beathtaking,everything you can imagine ( except kippers) wonderful spread. Rooms were kept immaculate each day also the two swimming pools were always well attended with staff. Thank you Sheraton Highly Recommended. C.W.C. Englishman living in Germany. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fascinating River View This is our favorite hotel in Bangkok and one of our favorites worldwide. Welcome is always warm, beds are not as soft as in the USA but some of the most comfortable in Asia. All rooms have a river view and one wall is all glass so you can watch the river traffic. While there is a spa at the hotel, there are local Thai massage places just a block or two away. We prefer the regular rooms to the executive rooms, more spacious but no bathtub November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel Our room was great the view stunning. Great location the shuttle boat made getting to the sky train easy. Also the river taxi service runs from just outside. The food was great in every restaurant and very reasonable in price. The staff were friendly very polite and helpful. We would certainly stay there again. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay We had a great stay from the moment we checked in. Ms Dream in the ROSH lounge made us feel so welcome & continued to provide amazing service throughout our sty. The young women was available when needed.A level of service provided I have not seen before. The young woman needs to be acknowledged for this high level of service. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Luxury This hotel was completely amazing and unforgettable. The hotel sits on the river in Bangkok, where my daughter and I enjoyed a delicious buffet dinner outside, watching the boats come and go from the pier. There is an attached shopping mall, wonderful jewelry stores, two beautiful swimming pools, one with swim-up pool bar, the other with river view. The staff were incredible and treated us with nothing but respect and assistance with any issue. Completely exceeded my expectations and I will definitly return. Be sure to check with concierge for appropriate pricing to pay taxi/tuk-tuk drivers as its easy to get ripped off! December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has efficient and friendly service Wonderful staff - efficient & courteous May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great comfort I travel extensively in the region. The Royal Orchid Hotel in Bangkok surpasses all the other 5 star hotels in terms of service, comfort, facilities and welcome. The Club floor is the best that I have experienced. It is an experience I would recommend to anyone. The staff are exceptional and the GM is always around and available which is very rare these days. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing hotel I recommend this hotel to business travelers even though it is not too close to the biz centers . It is just very relaxing to stay by the river after a days work. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location & Service The staff is amazing. The ladies at lobby are a delight with great service and the rooms looking over the river are awesome. Add the Wan Massage Parlor down the street and you are in heaven. A Thai massage at the end of the day for an inexpensive 400Bhat from a strong yet beautiful Thai girl is amazing stress relief. Ask for Ghee, Naht or Dai. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Home Away from Home We have been travelling to Thailand for 20 years and always stay at the Royal Orchid Sheraton as it affords us the rest and leisure that we seek on the river away from the hustle of downtown Bangkok March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On the river Great location, with spacious pool areas, bar and restaurant next to the river. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by superior quality We had an exceptional stay. We are on our honeymoon and the service and facilities were of an extremely high The food was great. Would definitely return. The staff are very hospitable. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Attention and Experience From check-in to check-out we felt like truly valued guests. Thank you Sheraton, you always provide us with exceptional attention and experiences. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's a great experience to stay here this hotel is near by boat station,the traffic is very convenient. the staff very helpful and kindly, the room was good view. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff lacks of training I will keep it short - the front desk staff was very nice and polite when I checked in. Moreover, I got upgraded once he noticed that I am SPG member. - after that everything just went downhill. A housekeeper brought my requested baby crib but only to leave it there once he pushed it pass the door. He didn't even walk into my room to set it up. - the guest service agent use a very "not professional / zero-trained tone of voice" when I called to ask about wi-fi service. - I received a call asking whether I checked in at reception since they "couldn't find" my registration card. Once I told them that I did check in and sign everything, that agent used "very informal" language with me (surprise, I don't know him personally) - Called Room Service, insensitive tone of voice. Mostly silent. Not even reached a 3-star hotel standard - Lastly, when I checked out, my invoice showed a "room upgrade charge". When I told the lady that I didn't request an upgrade, she asked if I had a breakfast (on the bill showed - room charge, tax, and service charge!!). I said no. She removed the charge without any apology. Fine hotel, but very poor and unprofessional service. Probably not going back again. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Great location, great facilities, great staff, swim up bar in the pool in garden surroundings and great margaritas in every bar - what more could you ask for. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by choice mistake 1st day. I found spider web in the room. I found body lotion placed that somebody already used ( Half left). I found dirts on table. I found hair in the bath tub. I found no hair comb in the room. I found face mirror's light does not on. I reported it to front office and they never say sorry, they said it was my fault to not check right away. they blame on me. 2nd day I found spider web again (which I requested to remove# I found no bath robe I found no hair comb again I found some unknown membership key card in card switch 3rd day I found spider web again and again I found no hair come again again I found hair in bath tub again again 4th day I found spider web in the room again again again #which I asked twice# I asked room charge with coupon in Sambal bar, but the staff did not understand English Check-out they never asked if I stayed alright or not. the frontoffice could not find my room charge bill so I had to wait about 30 minutes to done the check out. stupid choice. I stayed 7months ago and that was outstanding . so I chose this hotel again for my honeymoon. Me and my wife felt unhappy during stay. I can not trust starwood hotel now. Oh.. and there was no such things for honeymooners too. #differently with other starwood hotel.)_ will not stay SHERATON AGAIN in my life. And I will try to stop anyone who would like to stay at your hotel. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service in the restaurant Great job to Nusara (service staff in Feast restaurant) which provided excellenet F&B service throughout my stay! Her great hospitality makes me feel welcome and belong. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Towers Upgrade This splendid hotel is situated on the Chao Phraya riverbank and connected to the River City shopping centre. The shopping centre is not quite what you might expect, the upper levels are mostly antique shops, but the ground floor has a variety of shops, bars, cafes, wash rooms etc. This is not an all day shopping trip, but nice to be attached to the hotel. In advance of our arrival, we had asked to upgrade our room as the cost of doing this was around £12 sterling per night. On checking in we were met by Nimit the hotel concierge who knew of our request to upgrade our room and explained that there was a further upgrade to the Sheraton Towers and Lounge rooms which occupy the top 2 levels of the hotel, of which all have a river view. We were staying for 7 nights and were on a budget, but as it was our anniversary decided to splash out and enjoy the experience. It cost us roughly £450, but for this look what you get in the Tower Rooms: Top floor (28th) , unobstructed panorama view of the river Daily newspaper Very large room with excellent facilities, robes, slippers, 6 bottles of water daily, mini bar (this is at an extra charge), fresh fruit daily, a housekeeper will visit around 5-6pm daily and enquire if you need any further assistance or toiletries, he also presented us with an orchid on each visit Shoe shine service Free local phone calls, free fax service, free internet and 1 hour per day use of the business centre Laundry 3 pieces each per day (when you get it back, its packed in such a way, that you would think you had just bought it from a shop) The Towers Lounge: Access to the Towers Lounge on the 27th floor, excellent choice of self service breakfast, some items cooked to order (7-10 am) Optional choice of an American breakfast at Feast restaurant on the ground floor, this has an amazing selection of food, but is very busy and not as intimate as the Towers Lounge Afternoon tea again with an excellent choice of pastries, cakes, biscuits etc (2-4 pm) Cocktails and hors d'oeuvres (5.30-8 pm) this included local beers, spirits, wine, cocktails, soft drinks and a selection of all types of cooked foods and salads, desserts, we found this food selection so adequate that we did not need to dine out at night All this and more was included in our upgrade and is all part of the package at no extra cost, if you can afford the extra £50-60 per night, we would highly recommend it and it is such a lovely experience and made our stay so special that we didn't want to go home back to the UK. The staff in the Towers Lounge were very attentive but not persistent, polite and professional, nothing seemed to much trouble for them, it was one of the best service experiences in a restaurant that we have had The complimentary shuttle boat runs a regular service to the pier Saphan Taksin, where you can catch the skytrain to various destinations. The shuttle is very plush and clean and on the return journey from Saphan Taksin to the hotel, we received an ice cold flannel to refresh ourselves with and a cold sealed cup of water, which was a lovely touch and most welcome after a hard days sightseeing/shopping etc. The hotel has 2 pools with complimentary towels, the lower pool has a bar with stools in the water, the upper one overlooks the river with waiter service, which is the one we used. This pool if you are not a good swimmer is very deep at one end if I remember rightly is 10 feet deep. There are several shops within the hotel, selling jewellery, clothing with a tailored option, gift shops and the sightseeing tour shop for booked tours, this caters for all types of tour choices. We found all the staff we came across, very helpful and professional with little or no language problems. There is a lovely bar on the ground floor, just off the reception area, which also provides bar snacks with drinks and also has a bar menu for food. If you wish to sample something more local, just head out of reception and you are more or less in amongst the locals and shops, but be aware you might initially get pestered by taxi and tuk-tuk drivers, although non were aggressive. We used the 7-Eleven shop up the road for snacks as it had a larger selection of food/snacks than the kiosk in the hotel. Overall we thought the hotel was outstanding, we would definitely stay there again and recommend it, for its location, service and friendliness. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suberb hotel with relaxed professional service Very impressed with the consistently high quality of all staff- a minor matter with missing bags quickly solved. Really helpful advice from front of house to assist with sightseeing etc. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All round wonderful experience I stayed at the Royal Orchid Sheraton for days for work. The location was excellent: on the river and I could use the river ferries easily. The gymnasium is first class - large, with plenty of machines and weights, and the bonus is being open 24 hours. Two pools are lovely with the main pool long enough for doing laps. All the exercise was necessary since the breakfast is very extensive. Lovely cappucino included in the breakfast. June 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is hemorrhaging due to low occupancy and is desperately cutting costs This was my second visit to the Royal Orchard Sheraton Hotel Bangkok this year, The first time was in March 2014 - it was a truly remarkable and wonderful time. Sadly a visit it July 2014 revealed that the hotel is suffering along with other Bangkok Hotels with low occupancy. Understandably floors are closed down. However, rather than close some of the F&B outlets these all remain open and serve sustandard food, reheated, reconsituted food and in many cases microwaved food in order to cut costs. Most fustratingly the only way to provide feedback to the F&B team is via a scanned process which I had no way of accessing let alone understand how to use. They are desperate to cut costs and don't really want to know the impact this is causing on the guest experience. By all means stay at the property - brown bag your meals or try the really friendly steeet stalls outside the hotel entrance. One final point on their F&B - how hard is it to serve a sub standard buffet breakfast? Really? Check into the Royal Orchard Sheraton Hotel - they appear to have perfected the art. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favourite Asian hotels I had not stayed for 20 years since my last visit- this hotel has maintained its high quality service levels throught the entire hotel, a quality towers lounge and excellent staff. A pleasure to stay here. I will return if I come back to Bangkok. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff I was thoroughly impressed with the level of professionalism, quality, attention and kindness shown by all hotel staff. Everyone was so helpful and were actually sincere in their desire to assist. No pretension...only an honest desire to please. Wonderful experience. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The hotel was not our first choice but we had a great stay , the staff were fantastic. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Warm and Comfortable Hotel Sheraton Orchid is a well maintained hotel near the river. Staff are very courteous and responsive. Going to town is very easy by taking the Shuttle boat and Skytrain. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay in Bangkok We enjoyed our stay on the 21st floor with a great river view. Everything was first class. The hotel shuttle water transport to the nearest Sky rail station was convenient to use. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and staff Sheraton was great comfort in a hectic city. Lounge was great place to relax after a hectic day in the city and shopping! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OVER ALL QUALITY GREAT SITUATION. ATTENTIVE STAFF AND GOOD FACILITIES July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Telephone charges Everything went smoothly until we were checking out. We received a number of telephone charges we didn't make. My partners did a few phone calls to local mobile numbers. But the bill we were charged included local fix numbers !! The front desk staff couldn't do anything but provide the numbers dialed. We are sure we didn't make all the phone calls. But we didn't have time to get things straight with the management. So we just paid them! For all the visitors, please be careful when using the in-room telephone, ok? December 29, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>