Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers

  • 2 Charoen Krung Road Soi 30 (Captain Bush Lane),
  • Siphya, Bangrak
  • Bangcoc,
  • 10500
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Não há custo adicional para crianças menores de doze anos que compartilharem o quarto e utilizarem as camas existentes. São permitidas no máximo duas crianças por quarto. O café da manhã é gratuito para crianças menores de três anos. Os custos de café da manhã infantil são aplicados a crianças de três a 12 anos. Os custos de café da manhã normal são aplicados a crianças maiores de 13 anos.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food in exec lounge I have stayed at a number of Sheraton's throughout asia and this exec lounge had the best tea time and best evening cocktail/food out of all of them. You can enjoy a full dinner in the exec lounge. I was upgraded to a suite with amazing views. I believe this hotel has a number of suites as many of the platinum people i met were upgraded to suites. 90% of the staff were great. A few were so so. My only recommendation to the hotel would be to have a no-children policy for their terrace pool. The hotel has two pools and I have seen other Sheratons with two pools reserve one pool just for adults. (sheraton honolulu). The garden pool was huge and had a number of children really enjoying themselves. The terrace pool is 3 meters deep and a perfect size and shape for lap swimming (many gym members use this pool to swim laps as well). But they had children standing around playing with beachballs and making it difficult to swim. Also it would be nice to have a no smoking pool/section at the pool. Lots of people smoking at the pool so difficult to relax with all the smoke. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect way to begin your stay in Bangkok We really could not have been more pleased with our stay at the Royal Orchid. Its location is superb! We had a glorious view of the river in our very comfortable room. The staff were always helpful and the food was really great, especially the outstanding choices for breakfast and dinner at Etc. All the public areas are beautiful and well maintained -- and the spa is gorgeous! We felt very well cared for and pleased with the value-for-money and service we received. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Free Breakfast I stayed at this hotal many times, usually they include the free buffet breakfast, I was surprised this time that they refused to throw it in, this time I guess due to the season I was actually paying more that usual, then I specifically asked the girl at the check in she would not budge, I asked to see the manager, and waited a while but the night manager did not show up, but when I went to my room the night manager did phone, and she said not included, and not even mention the price for I know they charge a lot but her final words were it I did not like it next time go some where else, she actually mentionned that I had booked in as a group I guess she was referring to SPG, do I get prejudiced for this, so my wife was not happy we di not some new places to try, maybe next time will take her advice and go some where else. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have stayed at the Royal Orchid Sheraton many times over the years. This place offers great value for the money spent. Rooms are spacious, the staff is fantastic and if you are able to use the lounge its a definite bonus. With the pier next door water taxis are available for quick and efficient transport as well as the hotels boat. Around the corner you can find great food and a massage at the Gallery Cafe. Looking forward to returning this December. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This hotel is 30 years old but it has managed to maintain very high standards .Indeed it has improved. The club lounge is simply outstanding, equal to the best anywhere and far better than most. Delicious snacks, good variety, prepared and served with style. Rooms are comfy, pools are great, river location is a plus for me ( but might bother some), staff attentive, SPG recognition consistent, F&B very good. Best SPG property in Bangkok by miles, IMHO August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great Spa and pool it's great place for relaxing in bangkok near river . it has a great garden pool and terrace pool for sun shower. their fittness center is not good but it's ok. all of the equipments are cybex. the spa in this hotel is great but it's so expensive. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Platinum recognition and location We have been staying for many years at RO Sheraton due to its location and wonderful welcome from staff, we only go every 18 months - 2 years or so but are always greeted like long lost guests, also the location is great for shopping (Silom Village, River City for antiques) and has skytrain nearby with a complimentary shuttle, the refurbished river front pool is a great place to unwind after a hot day of sightseeing, looking forward to returning March 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by lost business for one bottle of water This hotel is one of our very favourite hotels in the world and we have been staying there for many years. But last night changed my perception totally. 4 of us had an early check out and I had prepaid for 4 x breakfasts. Because of early checkout, breakfast was forgone. But they charged me 110 BHT for my guests who used a whire top bottle of water in the room instead of the free bottle of water! I would have thought that as they gained 4 x breakfasts they had been paid for and didnt have to serve, 110BHT for a bottle of water would been an easy credit. Not so. They made me pay. So I think next time I will find another hotel. As business man, I would have credited the 110 bht knowing that I had scored payment for 4 breakfasts that were not used and anyway, with a loyal cusomter, repeat business means more than a lousy 110 BHT Strange attiude January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and views The Royal Orchid Sheraton has friendly staff, beautiful views of the river, close to River City shopping, has a free shuttle boat, and the food is delicious. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost great... My wife and I stayed here for a few days using SPG points. I have to say the hotel facilities were very good. The difference between a very good hotel and a great hotel comes down to service though, and this Sheraton still has some work to do. For instance, during breakfast the waiter asked if we wanted tea or coffee; we said no, just water. Instead of getting us water he just pointed where we could get it ourselves. Then my breakfast was brought out a good ten minutes before my wife's, so I had to eat it before it got cold and finished before she got hers. So much for eating together. And then hers showed up wrapped in bacon, despite the menu not mentioning this. Given many peoples' dietary habits regarding pork this is something that should be mentioned in the menu. This isn't major stuff, obviously, but certainly colored our impression of the hotel. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staffs and Peacocks are superb! Staffs are polite, especially at check in. Once he saw my SPG card, he took action right away and upgraded us to high floor zone, 24th floor. Room is nice and spacious enough for two. Garden pool is quite full of natural, with trees and several friendly peacocks walkin around real close to you. One minus side on our opinion is that there is no happy hour at the pools ( the kind of buy one drink get another one free) at all. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Platinum Recognition! This is one of the 2 Starwood Properties that I stay at while transiting in Bangkok. Excellent Platinum Recognition. Always been upgraded to their executive suite with great views of the river (and I only used 2000 points). Food at the club lounge is fantastic and filling. However, I do believe that they need to change their couches in the lounge. Showing wear and tear. Other than that, simply perfect executive suite rooms January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great space They have a wide range of conference rooms and are able to accommodate the delegates. Good for conferences and functions. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my Worldwide Favorite Properties Located beside the Chao Praya River, The Royal Orchid is a great venue for Business, Pleasure or a special event, I have had all three many times over the years and I have never been disapointed. It is a great location, close to many attractions, restaurants, and it is easy to conduct business in or from. Restaurants in the hotel are all excellent and are great for entertaining clients or just having a wonderful meal. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Chao Praya's Secret! The price and facilities of this hotel in the situation it is in has brought us back to the Royal Orchid 6 times now! It is an oasis in an otherwise hot, noisy, overcrowded city, that affords wonderful views of daily life on the river while at the same time allows full relaxation in an outstanding location. I wouldn't normally stay in North American hotels while in Asia, but this is a rule worth breaking in this case! February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just another Sheraton Hotel All in all the hotel was good - just another Sheraton Hotel but with no extra flair. I was disturbed about the boat trip that was organized over the hotel - it cost way too much and just covered the big canals. The hotel drinks are also much too expensive. On the up side: we had a room in the 6th floor overlooking the big generator - and were changed to a room further up on the next day without any further questions. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Location and the view is excellent especially when they have compliemntary shuttle boat every 30 minutes to nearest BTS station which is Saphan Taksin. Khun Somiat & Khun Boonmee from concierge team is very helpfull starting from my pre-arrival until departure. View from the room is Wat Arun, not like normal city hotel which is ony building view. Higly recommend to stay here during your business or leisure trip. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great event location We had our annual sales kick off at the Royal Orchid Sheraton. It's a perfect location for an event like this. Good congress halls, nice guest rooms, catering was perfect. Good to have free water bottles in the room. I only wished that the room had a window that could open, the airconditiond air in the room was very dry. Also great to relax at the poolside, or have a drink at the bar. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel I love this hotel and have stayed here many times over the years. Great service, pool, F & B outletsand rooms are very comfortable. However, on this occassion the hotel was very busy and I was frustrated that the SPG desk was being used for everyone and I had to wait 20 mins before I was checked in. What is the point of having SPG check in/out desks if they are not being used for SPG guests, but group check in? August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by for a stay in Bangkok the hotel met all our needs. We were very pleased with our first visit to Bangkok. The hotel was situated in a good position and the staff were mainly very helpful except that ,for an international hotel, the majority of the staff could have had better training in English...Thai not being a very common language. However they were able to give us guidance on matters of interest.. culture ,food and transport. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely River View and Great Staff We only stayed one night at the Royal Orchid Sheraton, but we were very pleased. The staff members in the Platinum lounge were terrific providing efficient check-in and helping with our morning breakfast needs. The room was fabulous with a spectacular views in three directions. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff needs more training I had stayed at this property around Oct of 2012.View and access to river were some of the reasons why I came back this time. Last stay had some issues with food and door staff. I saw improvement with door staff which was great (did not dine at hotel this time). But this time, I encounter check-in/front desk staff that lacked information on current spg programs, which lead to long check in time. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old room and raw noodles Asked for a nice room on an upper floor and was given room in need of repair (old furniture and some of the things just falling out). Staff at the restaurant not very nice and at breakfast asked for two noodle soups for me and my husband and the noodles were not cooked, completely raw. Other than that it is still a hotel with one of the nicest views in Bangkok. Stay in 2011 was much nicer. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service for a SPG member Upon check in, no one waiting at preferred line for SPG members, was given a smoking room that reeked of smoke, when requested non-smoking. Finally given a room with 2 single beds, made doing business (interviews) in the room most uncomfortable. No suites available for upgrade. Not impressed with room this time around at RO. Stay here each year for recruiting. You need to up your game. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday at Royal Orchid Although it has been almost 3 years (my job couldn't let me get away) since we stayed at the Royal Orchid and it seemed like everyone remebered us. We were greeted at the entrance and everything was in order. The staff was excellent and we really felt comfortable. Everything from breakfast, pool, dinner and drinks at the lobby lounge was enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In-room free internet Hotels in Far East and China are offering free internet in guest rooms. Despite I have paid small amount of money for 3 days access to internet in my room, and your hotel in Bangkok did provide free Wifi in the lobby and free broadband internet on the 1st floor, I'm still of the opinion that free internet in the guest rooms being part of the important service/facility to the guests. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff The services provided by the staff have always been excellent! Every time we stay at the Sheraton Royal Orchid, the staff members always go beyond our expectations to ensure that we have a pleasant stay. We will stay at this hotel on our next visit to Bangkok and we have and will again recommend the Royal Orchid to others. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This family hotel is great for enjoying Bangkok I stayed 4 nights during X'mas holiday 2012. Great Chao Praya river view from my room, big double bed for my family with 2 kids. We enjoy the close access to ride the boat to go to Garden Palace area. The complimentary antique boat fr hotel is marvelous. Breakfast was excellent. Good quality food and great view while breakfast outside. Informative concierge. Overall a perfect stay! January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business or pleasure This was our 2nd stay at the hotel (holiday both times) and I have to say the hotel is an ideal base, the rooms are modern and of a good standard and the staff couldn't do enough to make our stay enjoyable. I would recommend this hotel March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay in Bangkok Royal Orchid We stayed in this hotel, after travelling 3 weeks in Thailand on several places.Everybody asked us what we were going to do for 8 days in a city. No single moment we did regret our stay in the Royal Orchid, a fantastic hotel and staff and location March 8, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>