Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers

  • 2 Charoen Krung Road Soi 30 (Captain Bush Lane),
  • Siphya, Bangrak
  • Bangcoc,
  • 10500
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Não há custo adicional para crianças menores de doze anos que compartilharem o quarto e utilizarem as camas existentes. São permitidas no máximo duas crianças por quarto. O café da manhã é gratuito para crianças menores de três anos. Os custos de café da manhã infantil são aplicados a crianças de três a 12 anos. Os custos de café da manhã normal são aplicados a crianças maiores de 13 anos.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is fine, but check-in and out is a mess Nice hotel in near the river in Bangkok, with nice rooms with a view on the river. But the checking in and out is a mess. Even with only a few people waiting it took more than 15 mins. The staff is probably more busy with handling complaints and questions than the procedures of simply checking in and out. Especially when just arriving after long flights this is very annoying. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service and experience The Royal Orchid in Bangkok is one of our favourite hotels worldwide and we like to stay here whenever we come to Bangkok. The staff are fantastic, very welcoming and will go out of their way to make your stay a fantastic and memorable experience time and time again! We love Bangkok and your beautiful oasis Riverside so much will be back again tomorrow for another 4 nights! May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is what being SPG is all about Brilliant hotel at a good location. Hotel has free boat transport which brings you directly to BTS skytrain station where you could venture around Bangkok with ease. Requested for late checkout and immediately I was recognised as a premium SPG member and got a 4pm late checkout this allowed us ample time to visit the floating market at Damneon Saduak. What a pleasant visit. February 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst starwood experience ever Being an SPG, I have been a starwood guest for over 10 years in various continents. My stay at the Royal Orchid Sheraton Bangkok has been the worst Sheraton experience ever. The staff were extremely unfriendly and uncommunicative , the quality of food was very mediocre and the cleanliness of the room was below par. Overall I would give starwood hotels a pass in Thailand. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Royal Orchid Sheraton exceeded evrything we expected! Complimentary cold water upon returning to the shuttle boat from a day of shopping & trains was a typical outstanding extra step by the staff - Thanks! Can't rate the restaurants, didn't go in because they looked way too pricey for our budget. Housekeeping was Great, and very friendly. 7 memorable days - We'll be back!! March 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by View... Nice hotel, definitely needs a makeover to meet up to modern expectations. Staff very courteous and very well managed concierge team. Excellent towers lounge which desperately needs serious refurbishment. The staff here was very warm and comitted, the attention that they gave all would definitely be the highpoint. Location wise comfortable but views overcome all the ageing August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by On the river It's such a bonus being on the Bangkok river - never a dull moment from your room, the terrace bar, or dining, And free shuttle boat to the central pier, as well as being next to a shopping mall with restaurants, and jetties for the public ferries; and we welcomed it being a little cooler with the river breeze. My only cavil is that the Sheraton makes you pay for wi-fi. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely River View and Great Staff We only stayed one night at the Royal Orchid Sheraton, but we were very pleased. The staff members in the Platinum lounge were terrific providing efficient check-in and helping with our morning breakfast needs. The room was fabulous with a spectacular views in three directions. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night in Bangkok We arrived very late and tired from a long flight and the hotel staff made us very comfortable right away. Our room was clean and comfortable and after a good nights rest the breakfast was beautiful and once again the staff were happy and extremely help full. I will not hesitate to stay again next time I am in Town. Thanks Everyone at the Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bangkok, finest This is a great hotel with friendly and helpful staff and a new incredible location on the river. My only recommendations is that Wi Fi should be more accessible and not considered as a cost /price item as it takes away from the cache of the hotel...considering it's free everywhere ...cafes,restaurants,and the most basic of hotels through Asia and indeed worldwide. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff The services provided by the staff have always been excellent! Every time we stay at the Sheraton Royal Orchid, the staff members always go beyond our expectations to ensure that we have a pleasant stay. We will stay at this hotel on our next visit to Bangkok and we have and will again recommend the Royal Orchid to others. February 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy New Year Stayed here with my 4 and 7 year old for New Year's. While the fireworks view on the Chao Praya was good, the stay not good. Pros: -Great communication with the hotel prior to the check-in -Comfortable bed -Great views Cons: - ANTS in the bathroom and bedroom (Notified maid service who did NOTHING to address this.) - DENIED access to the Club Lounge because it was full. Had to spend $75 on my own drinks and appetizers in the bar. They "comp'd" me a cheap poorly rated $5-10 bottle of wine. - DID NOT KNOW I was a Platinum member, and therefore, had no rooms to upgrade me to (they say). The SPG app showed there were better rooms available though for the exact dates. - SLOW SERVICE in the bar area. After sitting for 15-20 minutes, we had to get up and ask for a menu ourselves. - RIVER NOISE with dinner cruise music and such is loud on the river and goes on until 10-11pm at night. If you want to rest early, don't stay on the river view side. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great space They have a wide range of conference rooms and are able to accommodate the delegates. Good for conferences and functions. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing river views We stayed here over New Years and it was a short but extremely pleasant stay. The fireworks over the river were truly spectacular! The staff at the hotel were very accommodating, the hotel is in a great location and the facilities were impressive. We would highly recommend and would most definitely stay here again. Thank you! January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location My wife and I stayed here in March 2013. We were is a suite which overlooked the river. The facility is very nice and has a great location. I would not hesitate to stay here again. My one criticism is that the pillows were large and hard. As a consequence, my neck was sore in the morning. After the first night, we slept without using the pillows. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Executive Staff After a harrowing 3 day adventure getting from Canada to Bangkok both my wife and I were exhausted in a foul mood and I was yelling it anyone, in the space of a few minutes your wonderful executive floor staff had us totally relaxed, their professionalism should not go unrewarded and recognition by the senior management would be well received. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay in Bangkok Royal Orchid We stayed in this hotel, after travelling 3 weeks in Thailand on several places.Everybody asked us what we were going to do for 8 days in a city. No single moment we did regret our stay in the Royal Orchid, a fantastic hotel and staff and location March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business or pleasure This was our 2nd stay at the hotel (holiday both times) and I have to say the hotel is an ideal base, the rooms are modern and of a good standard and the staff couldn't do enough to make our stay enjoyable. I would recommend this hotel March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by upgrade to the lounge Paid a small amount to upgrade to the 27th floor lounge - just under $300 for the 2 of us for 4 nights. Got breakfast, afternoon tea and drinks and hot/snack foods at night. Hotel staff was great. Use the water taxi to get around and check out the restuarant accross the water - they have a boat to pick you uip - good food and not expensive. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Royal Orchid Just returned from our 3 day stay, and it met all our expectations ! We had two ajoining rooms on the executive level in the tower--breakfast buffet and the evening reception were fabulous, our grandchildren LOVED the board room. Thanks to the wonderful staff for the attention we all received. Perfect location, would highly recommend!!!!!! March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The deluxe river view room was fabulous Our deluxe premium river view room was fantastic - we were mesmorised by the views of the river, and the activity and colours that flashed by, and further afield to all parts of Bangkok. The hotel's free ferry service was a convenient means of accessing the monorail, from where you could travel conveniently to many parts of inner Bangkok. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable room & convenient facilities Spacious room with comfortable beds made our staying so pleasurable. Perfect Gym with helpful staff inside gave another happiness while staying here. And Shuttle boat has fancy decorating inside so we just enjoyed riding up & down along the river Chaopraya, let alone easy getting to the centre of city like Siam area & World trade center. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderfull riverview Good hotel with excellent riverview room. Good buffet restaurant and very Nice Thai restaurant. Perfect staff at receptiondesk and lounge bar. Easy connection by river ferries to all places. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing Special The stay was nothing special. SPG stays are normally smiles, kind greetings and staff going out of their way to help. It was the end of our Honeymoon and we did not even get a smile. We more or less got a "Will you need a Taxi to the airport when you leave?". I will stay somewhere else next time. Bangkok has the option to do so. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great View Enjoyed our stay and the staff at the hotel. Staff was very courteous. The only thing that really disappointed me was a foul smell that overwhelmed us as we would enter our room. The strong smell of Lemon was used to try and hide it, but I think it made it worse. That made the difference between a very nice stay and good stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by OVERDUE FOR Makeover Great Location , we have stayed at the hotel over the past 20 years , it is very tired and needs a complete makeover and money spent on the property, The furniture is old fashioned , big, bulky and uncomfortable(the bed comfort is good) Staff need direction and better briefing Pool is OK but service needs improvement November 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG floors are good The rooms on the SPG floors are good and below average on other floors. The public areas of the hotel are nice. In the bedrooms it is impossible to put the lights off above the bar area and also there is quite a lot of noise at night from different bars. Breakfast good. Location not great, hard to get to the sky train. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home from home Once again The Royal Orchid Sheraton, Bangkok came up to our expectations with regard to Staff efficiency, friendliness and service. My wife and I have stayed in this hotel on numerous occasions, and each time our stay just seems to get better and better. Thank you all for making our holiday so enjoyable once again. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, good staff. Good facility. I am happy to took this hotel. all of things from the hotel: satisfied. specially the staff who porterage & arrange taxi stranded outside, with higher temperature, very kind and responsible for hotel clients. Restaurant service are very kind as well. Thanks them! Whose clients contact every day, they are excellent. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopover Weekend Although we arrived in the early hours of the morning we were swiftly checked in and shown to our room. The room was well furnished in modern style and well presented. The hotel had everything we needed. It is a shame that so many hotels of this quality still make additional charges for internet access though! October 8, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>