Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers

  • 2 Charoen Krung Road Soi 30 (Captain Bush Lane),
  • Сифия, Банграк
  • Бангкок,
  • 10500
  • Таиланд
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 606 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by superior quality We had an exceptional stay. We are on our honeymoon and the service and facilities were of an extremely high The food was great. Would definitely return. The staff are very hospitable. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel on the River WE stayed in a club suite for 4 nights early Sept. This hotel exceeded our expectations, the club staff were very good , remembering your name drinks etc, always very helpful with any queries. It is fabulous to hop off the MRT onto to SPG Boat after the hustle and bustle of the city, with a cool towel and a drink, throughly recommend September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Attention and Experience From check-in to check-out we felt like truly valued guests. Thank you Sheraton, you always provide us with exceptional attention and experiences. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous place to stay alone the river This is a must place to stay when visiting Bangkok. The river reive is amazing. The hotel shuttle boat (ultra comfortable) makes it easy to connect to sky train. The service and friendlyness of staff is awesome. The pools are fantastic and so is Sambal bar by the river and pier. Awesome food and drinks! Plus they made the Siam Sunray for us which wasn't on the menu. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great comfort I travel extensively in the region. The Royal Orchid Hotel in Bangkok surpasses all the other 5 star hotels in terms of service, comfort, facilities and welcome. The Club floor is the best that I have experienced. It is an experience I would recommend to anyone. The staff are exceptional and the GM is always around and available which is very rare these days. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The last time to stay here I drove a car with my family to check in your hotel on 31 Aug.'13 but The door man unhelpful us untill I asked him to remove my bag, He got it and pushed the door shut very strong. It was the first time someone do like that with me. I was very angry and then the asist. front mng. has decided to solve the problem. But from this event. I'm so sorry to told you, I've decided that was the last time to stay here. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful!!!! This hotel is absolutely fabulous the staff was great and we truly enjoy ourselves great jazz band !!! We up graded to the towers and the staff was impeccable!!!! We love this hotel and look forward to returning when we return to Bangkok!!!! September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pros and Cons @Royal Orchid Sheraton SPG platinum benefits : August 2013 1)Welcome amenity choosen between 500 points or local amenity [No full buffet breakfast option; if you need buffet breakfast can redeem 1500 points for 1 person /day ; and 3000 points for 2 redeemable per day] 2)Club lounge access at 27th floor -small breakfast only in club lounge 0700-1000 -afternoon tea 1400-1600 -evenning cocktail 1730-2000 -Free internet 3)Upgrade to junior/executive suites [ not includ. Tower benefits eg.laundry service etc.] Pros: -Good panoramic view from executive suite -Smart staff @Club lounge level -Newly Renovated Lounge Cons: -Downgrading SPG platinum recognitions -Poor standard check-in process -Small breakfast @club lounges/no options anymore -Unfriendliness and unhelpful @front lobby floor -Traffic jam and busy area around the hotel September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs improvement I did redeem starpoints for this period and what i met is almost unbearable. Reception : They look at me like someone who get this room for free and look down. Of course i get this room for free but i have to work a lot to get the Starpoints. Also you didn't provide me a breakfast and i don't want to pay 2,000++ baht for breakfast but my partner what to have an experience from yours and we get a bad experience. Also my bahtroom can't lock. Your breakfast is only have cheap product like cheeze and bread and also your staff don't want to answer any question and they compalin customer in Thai coz customer is Farang but I ma Thai ... I can here it. I am a Thai women who travel with Farang and i have a look down notice from your staff. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an incredible experience The hotel was lovely and our room was exceptional with views of the river. The Hotel was conveniently located with the river shuttle to the Skytrain. We had a problem with a tour we had booked and the desk staff and the Consierge went out of their way to help us with phone calls and assistance because we could not speak Thai. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This hotel is 30 years old but it has managed to maintain very high standards .Indeed it has improved. The club lounge is simply outstanding, equal to the best anywhere and far better than most. Delicious snacks, good variety, prepared and served with style. Rooms are comfy, pools are great, river location is a plus for me ( but might bother some), staff attentive, SPG recognition consistent, F&B very good. Best SPG property in Bangkok by miles, IMHO August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No free wifi in room. For the prices you charge I was disappointed that there was no free wifi in the room. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful hall the oment you step in you are sourrounded by a relaxing atmosphere August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great View Enjoyed our stay and the staff at the hotel. Staff was very courteous. The only thing that really disappointed me was a foul smell that overwhelmed us as we would enter our room. The strong smell of Lemon was used to try and hide it, but I think it made it worse. That made the difference between a very nice stay and good stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We were upgraded to to a river view room in a high floor which was very beautiful. Hotel is far from Airport but they otherwise is well located with the river shuttle service to BTS station. Excellent service and attention to detail. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel As usual the hotel staff is outstanding and meets every possible need. The new lounge is wonderful and compared to most other lounges it actually makes you feel like you are part of a distinct club. Well done ROSH. You always have been and will be my favorite Sheraton hotel. Cheers and khob Khun krub August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location As an SPG member I expect a high quality of features and the Royal Orchid certainly delivers. Great location with access to key local attractions, fabulous gym and pool area, great range of bars and restaurants to suit even the most fastidious eater! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by on a short stay I had a short stay with the hotel. The room has good Sheraton standard, the bed is comfortable, the bathroom is clean, and the working area is suitable. Just one comment on the check-in. The front desk can prepare the check-in formality in advance (just like other Sheratons do), for those who are SPG member and the payment information has been available in system. The guests only need to show their identification and sign the form, then get the room cardkey (30 seconds maximum). This will minimise the amount of time at check-in, to allow guests to be in their room earlier after a tiring trip. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The position of the hotel was great Nice position, clean rooms, fantastic service and much more August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic , but one flaw My wife and I had a fantastic stay at The Royal Orchin Bangkok . The bed was amazing and looked forward to getting into it every night . The only complaint I have ( and eventually the management sorted it out ) was that my Wife suffers badly with a feather allergy and always contact the hotel that I will be staying in a couple of months in advance to warn them that she has to have hypoallergenic bedding . I received an e mail from The Royal Orchid straight after I emailed them stating this , and they were most accommodating to the request . On arrival to the hotel after a 11 hour flight from the UK , my wife and I were tired and just wanted to get to our room and get some sleep , but when I checked the bedding it was all feathers . We went to reception and complained about this and eventually it was sorted . I find it annoying in this day and age that I had to complain to reception about this scenario especially as I had pre warned the hotel months before . Other than this blimp the hotel was amazing , just wish my suitcase had been big enough to fit the bed in !!!! I nearly forgot to add , my self and my wife had a 2 hour massage in the spa , I wife is in the beauty trade and she said that it was the BEST treatment she has EVER had !!!! August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top hotel on a top location The hotel is very good, and the location is perfect. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great service! Excellent hotel with great staff and very good service. Wide selection of amenities and restaurants on site and close by. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great river view room The higher room, the nicer view. SPG floor room contains more drinking water, but the room conditions are not good as normal floor room I think. Good dinner buffet on Saturday, nice lounge host at lobby lounge. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood in Bangkok It is a complete pleasure and a destination in itself. From the charming Remi in the lounge across the whole team, everyone strives to please. The secret garden pool is the best, an oasis of tranquility. Stay here. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lovely and comfortable stay As above. Great location. Pool and other facilities gorgeous. Not too happy that wifi in rooms was not free. In today's day and age this seems cheap and unnecessary. Otherwise very satisfied thanks. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by always so great remarkable renovation of the lounge, with a nex design very nice, more confortable and more spacious. Team always so present and helpfull. New food, sufisant and and lot of variety everiday. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortability and relaxation with Royal Orchid Sherton Hotel Very kind and friendly staff. Comfortable boat to move to BTS station. Fresh and nice meals and amazing views in the Bar in front of river. Everything was fantastic and suitable for relaxation. And nice swimming pool for child as well as adult. Thank you, Sheraton!! to be able to make a good memory in Bangkok with my family. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service It has been a important stay for me and my Friend July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff lacks of training I will keep it short - the front desk staff was very nice and polite when I checked in. Moreover, I got upgraded once he noticed that I am SPG member. - after that everything just went downhill. A housekeeper brought my requested baby crib but only to leave it there once he pushed it pass the door. He didn't even walk into my room to set it up. - the guest service agent use a very "not professional / zero-trained tone of voice" when I called to ask about wi-fi service. - I received a call asking whether I checked in at reception since they "couldn't find" my registration card. Once I told them that I did check in and sign everything, that agent used "very informal" language with me (surprise, I don't know him personally) - Called Room Service, insensitive tone of voice. Mostly silent. Not even reached a 3-star hotel standard - Lastly, when I checked out, my invoice showed a "room upgrade charge". When I told the lady that I didn't request an upgrade, she asked if I had a breakfast (on the bill showed - room charge, tax, and service charge!!). I said no. She removed the charge without any apology. Fine hotel, but very poor and unprofessional service. Probably not going back again. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the friendliest staff The staff is really excellent, kind and honestly caring!!! Although the hotel and rooms are a little old, you will appreciate the attitude of the people!!! July 14, 2013
  • 2015-06-02T19:47:04.824-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_606, tr_606
  • loc_en_US, sid_172, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 next>>