Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers

  • 2 Charoen Krung Road Soi 30 (Captain Bush Lane),
  • Сифия, Банграк
  • Бангкок,
  • 10500
  • Таиланд
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

There is no extra charge for child twelve (12) years of age and under when sharing the same room and utilizing existing bedding. There is a maximum of two children allowed per room. There is no charge for breakfast for children under three (3) years of age. Child breakfast charges apply for children three (3) to twelve (12) years of age. Normal breakfast charges apply for children thirteen (13) years of age and above.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by for a stay in Bangkok the hotel met all our needs. We were very pleased with our first visit to Bangkok. The hotel was situated in a good position and the staff were mainly very helpful except that ,for an international hotel, the majority of the staff could have had better training in English...Thai not being a very common language. However they were able to give us guidance on matters of interest.. culture ,food and transport. January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We will not come back. Our arriving was just ok. The room was dirty, especially toilette and windows. Even after complaining we need to call the maid once more. Servicestaff totally unfriendly, except reception and bellboy. Breakfast was nice, but the music was much too loud, coffee hardly drinkable. Airconditioning in all restaurants was too cold for europeans. Next time we will choose another house! August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge i think Staffs in Club Lounge could be much more smiling and helpful. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A first class hotel in a great location. From check in to check out this hotel delivers. We upgraded to the Towers this was a great idea the extras you get are worth the cost.. The staff couldn't have been more helpful or professional. We will be returning to this hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is fine, but check-in and out is a mess Nice hotel in near the river in Bangkok, with nice rooms with a view on the river. But the checking in and out is a mess. Even with only a few people waiting it took more than 15 mins. The staff is probably more busy with handling complaints and questions than the procedures of simply checking in and out. Especially when just arriving after long flights this is very annoying. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service and experience The Royal Orchid in Bangkok is one of our favourite hotels worldwide and we like to stay here whenever we come to Bangkok. The staff are fantastic, very welcoming and will go out of their way to make your stay a fantastic and memorable experience time and time again! We love Bangkok and your beautiful oasis Riverside so much will be back again tomorrow for another 4 nights! May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is what being SPG is all about Brilliant hotel at a good location. Hotel has free boat transport which brings you directly to BTS skytrain station where you could venture around Bangkok with ease. Requested for late checkout and immediately I was recognised as a premium SPG member and got a 4pm late checkout this allowed us ample time to visit the floating market at Damneon Saduak. What a pleasant visit. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Royal Orchid Sheraton exceeded evrything we expected! Complimentary cold water upon returning to the shuttle boat from a day of shopping & trains was a typical outstanding extra step by the staff - Thanks! Can't rate the restaurants, didn't go in because they looked way too pricey for our budget. Housekeeping was Great, and very friendly. 7 memorable days - We'll be back!! March 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by View... Nice hotel, definitely needs a makeover to meet up to modern expectations. Staff very courteous and very well managed concierge team. Excellent towers lounge which desperately needs serious refurbishment. The staff here was very warm and comitted, the attention that they gave all would definitely be the highpoint. Location wise comfortable but views overcome all the ageing August 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst starwood experience ever Being an SPG, I have been a starwood guest for over 10 years in various continents. My stay at the Royal Orchid Sheraton Bangkok has been the worst Sheraton experience ever. The staff were extremely unfriendly and uncommunicative , the quality of food was very mediocre and the cleanliness of the room was below par. Overall I would give starwood hotels a pass in Thailand. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by holiday brilliant position next to the river, great staff, relaxing hotel July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On the river It's such a bonus being on the Bangkok river - never a dull moment from your room, the terrace bar, or dining, And free shuttle boat to the central pier, as well as being next to a shopping mall with restaurants, and jetties for the public ferries; and we welcomed it being a little cooler with the river breeze. My only cavil is that the Sheraton makes you pay for wi-fi. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the River Location and Access I very much enjoyed staying at Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel Bangkok on the river. Particularly loved being able to watch the activities on the water. I was at a conference and food was great both in terms of range and taste, and the option of dining inside or out added further interest to each meal. Service was also excellent. Lift waits were long at times. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night in Bangkok We arrived very late and tired from a long flight and the hotel staff made us very comfortable right away. Our room was clean and comfortable and after a good nights rest the breakfast was beautiful and once again the staff were happy and extremely help full. I will not hesitate to stay again next time I am in Town. Thanks Everyone at the Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bangkok, finest This is a great hotel with friendly and helpful staff and a new incredible location on the river. My only recommendations is that Wi Fi should be more accessible and not considered as a cost /price item as it takes away from the cache of the hotel...considering it's free everywhere ...cafes,restaurants,and the most basic of hotels through Asia and indeed worldwide. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two issues stop perfection Wifi not free in room is not right in 2014. Please have staff stop feeding pigeons near the lower pool. These birds are filthy and carry disease and are drinking and bathing in the pool and shedding their feathers, yuck. Otherwise a near perfect option at this resort. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable but dated hotel Overall the hotel is good for its price. The room is comfortable, large, with a good air conditionning. The staff was efficient and polite. The wifi was fast and reliable. However the hotel does feel a bit dated. It is a bit out of the way. The breakfast buffet is decent with a large choice, although the food itself was average. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Treated fairly All to be serve equally, your staffs have most of the time treated the white's as a priority. Served them with a gentle, polite and cheerful smile which is not wrong but not to Chinese. Previously, I have terminated one of membership in one of the club because of this. Hope this delivers clearly to your staff. This is a feedback. Thank you April 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy New Year Stayed here with my 4 and 7 year old for New Year's. While the fireworks view on the Chao Praya was good, the stay not good. Pros: -Great communication with the hotel prior to the check-in -Comfortable bed -Great views Cons: - ANTS in the bathroom and bedroom (Notified maid service who did NOTHING to address this.) - DENIED access to the Club Lounge because it was full. Had to spend $75 on my own drinks and appetizers in the bar. They "comp'd" me a cheap poorly rated $5-10 bottle of wine. - DID NOT KNOW I was a Platinum member, and therefore, had no rooms to upgrade me to (they say). The SPG app showed there were better rooms available though for the exact dates. - SLOW SERVICE in the bar area. After sitting for 15-20 minutes, we had to get up and ask for a menu ourselves. - RIVER NOISE with dinner cruise music and such is loud on the river and goes on until 10-11pm at night. If you want to rest early, don't stay on the river view side. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location My wife and I stayed here in March 2013. We were is a suite which overlooked the river. The facility is very nice and has a great location. I would not hesitate to stay here again. My one criticism is that the pillows were large and hard. As a consequence, my neck was sore in the morning. After the first night, we slept without using the pillows. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view of Chao Praya River Great view of the River and excellent location to all river cruises. Kind and helpful staff. Good evening lounge entertain. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geart staff, excellant service and value I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I have all positive things to say. The staff was trained. very professional, courteous, and helpful. They provided me unparalleled service. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Executive Staff After a harrowing 3 day adventure getting from Canada to Bangkok both my wife and I were exhausted in a foul mood and I was yelling it anyone, in the space of a few minutes your wonderful executive floor staff had us totally relaxed, their professionalism should not go unrewarded and recognition by the senior management would be well received. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by upgrade to the lounge Paid a small amount to upgrade to the 27th floor lounge - just under $300 for the 2 of us for 4 nights. Got breakfast, afternoon tea and drinks and hot/snack foods at night. Hotel staff was great. Use the water taxi to get around and check out the restuarant accross the water - they have a boat to pick you uip - good food and not expensive. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Royal Orchid Just returned from our 3 day stay, and it met all our expectations ! We had two ajoining rooms on the executive level in the tower--breakfast buffet and the evening reception were fabulous, our grandchildren LOVED the board room. Thanks to the wonderful staff for the attention we all received. Perfect location, would highly recommend!!!!!! March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The deluxe river view room was fabulous Our deluxe premium river view room was fantastic - we were mesmorised by the views of the river, and the activity and colours that flashed by, and further afield to all parts of Bangkok. The hotel's free ferry service was a convenient means of accessing the monorail, from where you could travel conveniently to many parts of inner Bangkok. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable room & convenient facilities Spacious room with comfortable beds made our staying so pleasurable. Perfect Gym with helpful staff inside gave another happiness while staying here. And Shuttle boat has fancy decorating inside so we just enjoyed riding up & down along the river Chaopraya, let alone easy getting to the centre of city like Siam area & World trade center. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent facilities Our family particularly enjoyed the gardens, pool and boat access to sky-train. Not to mention the spectacular views , both city skyline and riverside. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I stayed at this hotel nearly 7 years ago and recently returned to give it a try. Although I found the room a bit cramped, the food, service and especially the Executive lounge offered great service and quality. I would definitely book again as the staff were professional and accommodating. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing river views We stayed here over New Years and it was a short but extremely pleasant stay. The fireworks over the river were truly spectacular! The staff at the hotel were very accommodating, the hotel is in a great location and the facilities were impressive. We would highly recommend and would most definitely stay here again. Thank you! January 14, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>