客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 632 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and value for money While the hotel has great features it is the staff and their service that standout. The staff are very welcoming friendly but very professional in their duties. From check-in to check-out to ordering taxis all ran like clockwork. Our stay was made even more enjoyable by the entertainment in the lounge each night. I feel the hotel was let down by its location and access to public transport. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by kings Service for Kings at the river of the Kings November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Enjoyed staying here very much and will definitely recommend it to my friends and family. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has amazing Location I had a 3 night stay at the hotel with a beautiful view of the river. Hotel staff and their service were outstanding. I'm looking forward to stay in this hotel again. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit at this beautiful hotel. Stupendous views from our room of the river. Room service quick and well done. 27th floor Lounge, Internet access, Breakfast & Happy Hour terrific deal. Best laundry service we had during our trip. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Two days of my stay at Sheraton was fabulous and beyond my expectation. And the credit for booking process goes to SPG as well as Sheraton. and this stay gave me a feeling that SPG membership is a step ahead than other hotel membership programmes. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great Most impressed is the buffet breakfast. So many choices and very delicious. The room is comfortable with modern design. View is great, and hotel staffs are helpful. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was way below SPG standards. This hotel was way below SPG standards. I was shocked my lack of attendance by staff. There were dirty dishes in hall for 3 days. I stayed at this hotel because it was a Sheraton and was very disappointed. Questions Sheratons overall standards and will question staying at a Sheraton again. October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Bangkok review Pros: Location is good, prices decent, option for foodies are too many - A gourmet's delight place indeed. Cons: Frontdesk is pathetic, always busy and confused. I was given a passport of another travel during check-in and later the frontdesk staff came running in when they asked me to check if I was given 2 passports. Many staff members have problem understanding english which is a pain. You will never feel that you are a privileged customer. Lifts are confusing, you need to be athletically prepared to use your hotel access key to reach your floor. No one mention that to you verbally. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night in Bangkok We arrived very late and tired from a long flight and the hotel staff made us very comfortable right away. Our room was clean and comfortable and after a good nights rest the breakfast was beautiful and once again the staff were happy and extremely help full. I will not hesitate to stay again next time I am in Town. Thanks Everyone at the Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice view see the river all rooms large and wonderful swimming pools October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel ! We stayed 2 nights and My impressions of stay are excellent. Hotel and rooms are clean. Staff is nice.Breakfast is the best I´ve ever had in a hotel.The view of the river and city from the room is amazing. Highly recommended hotel. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Orchid is a a perfect place to stay We had a perfect time in this wunderful hotel, that is located at the Chaopraya river. The huge rooms with a wunderful view at the river are quite, there is all in, that you need. The breakfast was incredible. Five stars for Royal Orchid Sheraton!!!! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My oasis A wonderful oasis in the midst of a crazy city! The staff and service go above and beyond. Restaurants are excellent and even room service is incredible and fairly priced. Nicely appointed rooms and luxurious bedding. Treat yourself and stay at the royal orchid - you won't be disappointed. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. Rooms were excellent and the staff were most courteous, friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend if you are going to Bangkok. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have stayed at the Royal Orchid Sheraton many times over the years. This place offers great value for the money spent. Rooms are spacious, the staff is fantastic and if you are able to use the lounge its a definite bonus. With the pier next door water taxis are available for quick and efficient transport as well as the hotels boat. Around the corner you can find great food and a massage at the Gallery Cafe. Looking forward to returning this December. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by upgrade to the lounge Paid a small amount to upgrade to the 27th floor lounge - just under $300 for the 2 of us for 4 nights. Got breakfast, afternoon tea and drinks and hot/snack foods at night. Hotel staff was great. Use the water taxi to get around and check out the restuarant accross the water - they have a boat to pick you uip - good food and not expensive. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by poor internet service Why does the hotel take advantage to charge a crazily high price for connecting the Internet. And even I paid for the service, the kid's pool stays out of service completely. Very disappointing! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location When in Bangkok, we always stay at the Royal Orchid Sheraton. Great locaton, excellent service and the pier is just outside the hotel. With respect for your money, this is probably the best River Side Hotel - real value for your money. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good hotel, good location. View of the room is superb. Rooms are big and well furnished. Bed is hard, but with a good topper, so I slept well. Staff is friendly, some of them don't speak English very well, but that goes for most of the people in Thailand. Location is good, nearby the river and the ferries, shopping mall, restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Minor point of concern is the lounge chair in the room which was a bit greasy of previous users. Perhaps that could be cleaned once in a while. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay Stayed at this hotel with my dad during our visit to Bangkok. We got upgraded to a junior suite. The river view was amazing. The club lounge is so spacious, and the food offering was wonderful! We always looked forward to going to the lounge when we came back from our sight seeing outside. Wonderful place and wonder staff. Highly recommend! October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great position couldn't fault the service etc, very busy breakfast time, yet staff were courteous with everyone. Only observation with the room was that the vacuuming could have been done a little more diligently. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view Hotel people are very nice kind. View was so nice! However shopping mall next door has only antiques. Not a regular shopping mall. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding hotel Have a wonderful experience stayed at this river side hotel. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay..... As a frequent traveler this was a satisfactory stay... September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost flawless We booked 3 rooms & stayed for 2 nights at the Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers & I have already booked the airport transfer & when we finally came out from the arrival hall, we saw the placard at the area where all the hotels pick up their guest & the hotel representative was not there. Luckily there is 1 representative from other hotel that is kind enough to help me to call the representative & the representative came & apologised to us to keep us waiting. In my mind, I was thinking whether I have choose the wrong hotel because about 5 days before my planned stay, the hotel reservation sales agent did emailed me again to arrange for the airport transfer. I was quite surprised that I have already made the necessary arrangement when I booked the room in May. I was thinking, will they messed up with our reservation. The journey from the airport to the hotel takes about an hour – thanks to Bangkok’s famous jam. There are no cold towel & cold drinking water provided by the hotel during the journey – a little disappointed. When we reach the hotel, no one came to assist us to help to carry the luggage & only the poor driver & us removing the luggage from the van boot compartment. As we booked the Tower room, the front service staff escorted us to 27th floor where the Sheraton Towers Lounge is located for check-in. This is good as sometimes the check in at lobby is a bit crowded as I noticed there are a lot of people checking in during my 3D2N stay at the hotel. We were greeted by the towers lounge staff & my family was escorted to the lounge for drinks as it was evening hors d'oeuvres when we reached at the hotel while I proceed with the check in. Check in was fast & prompt & the lounge staff informed that she will charged THB12000 for guarantee. I was surprised as my room package was THB7000++ per night & I have not paid the room rates when I booked thru SPG website. I did ask her but I think she does not understand my question so I think – the hotels must have their own set of procedure. She then escorted us to our rooms & shows us the amenities in the room. However, later at night I received an SMS from my bank that there is another transaction of THB35000 was performed. As it was quite late at night, I decided to check with the staff the next day. The next day when I check with the staff, she doesn’t seem to understand my question & she politely asked me for the SMS to read. I showed her the SMS & she refer the matter to the assistant tower manager & she called to the front office and they do charge an additional THB35000 as guarantee – because the initial guarantee amount is not sufficient. The staff & the assistant manager apologise profusely for the miscommunication – the staff that handles my check in thought the room was fully paid when it was not. Personally, I think this is a small matter but the hotel should have the courtesy to inform the guest that they have performed an additional transaction to avoid confusion. The room décor is good & I think the hotel has just refurnished their rooms - the room looks new & clean. Amenities were sufficient & I believe all the rooms offer spectacular view of the Chao Phraya River. The tower lounge also offers good view of the river. The service was excellent & the staffs keeps asking us whether we want to top up our drinks & we would prefer to have different drinks. Afternoon tea starts from 2.00pm to 4.00pm & evening hors d'oeuvres and cocktails from 5.30pm to 8.00pm. We have our breakfast at the Towers on the second day as it was pretty crowded at the etc... on the River. Breakfast food selection was OK & food quality is good. We also have our afternoon a la carte lunch at etc…on the River, food was good. However there are a couple of staffs who does not understand English. I ask for the bill & he brought me the toothpick. However, the other staffs are happy to help to assist you when they notice that there is confusion. We had our dinner at the hotel’s Thai restaurant - Thara Thong, The food & atmosphere was great & there is also performer who performs Thai cultural dance to diners. We also had our drinks at Sambal – great place to chill out after a long day. You can enjoy your drinks while looking at the Chao Phraya River & enjoy the cool river breeze. We also use the hotel shuttle boat to Sathorn pier where you can board the BTS train at Taksin station. The shuttle service start from 10am to 10pm & leaves at an interval of 30 minutes. The River City Mall next to the hotel is not worth exploring as many shops are closed. During check out, there was a couple of small issue – our rooms come with a THB1000 credit per night & they did not deduct the credit from our final bill. However, after checking thru again, they pick up the credit & deducted it from our bill accordingly. Overall, we are satisfied with the hotel & it is a great hotel to stay if you love the river view & the hotel is conveniently located – if you planned to visit the Wat Arun & Grand Palace by boat trip as the public boat pier is just a walk away from the hotel. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Holiday This hotel offers excellent facilities and service- staff make guests feel welcome and completely at home. Location is perfect for guests who prefer quiet surroundings but still close to main shopping. . September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is ok for lesure trip To have a holiday and when you have time hotel is ok. But when you're on business trip and with tight schedule can not recommend the hotel. Breakfast room is not good managed. Waitresses do they best but there is not enough staff to serve all customers and to get breafakst with all your wishes. September 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of improvements emplyee education, amenity, everything September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good location We thought the service was very good and the location excellent for our needs,however the overall appearance of the hotel was a little dated.The rooms are a little small compared with a lot of hotels in Asia. September 17, 2012
  • 2016-02-07 T05:38:46.779-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_172, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 next>>