皇家兰花喜来登大酒店

  • 泰国
  • 曼谷
  • 查隆功路 2 号 30 巷(布什船长巷),
  • 挽叻县河畔区
  • 邮政编码 10500
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Very nice hotel on a terrific location. Nice size room , clean, and comfortable. Good inside bar facilities. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience in 6 years of staying a ROS. I have stayed at the RO Sheraton many times in the last 6 years, but this latest experience was one of my best. The manager and staff on duty when I checked in honored an expired upgrade to Towers Benefits that I had and had been unable to use previously. Additionally the staff were extremely polite and greeted my wife and me personally. And in an amusing experience, several managers felt compelled to "protect" me when an irate customer (who clearly had a problem) acted as if he was going to pick a fight with me. I was even more impressed with how the staff handled the disturbed "gentleman". September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational views the view from our room over the river was fantastic great to watch the business of the river from the comfort of our room. The included breakfast in the dinning room was excellent wide choice of foods and friendly welcoming staff. The little shops in the complex were interesting and fairly priced. Enjoyed the evening entertainment and the lady who played local music dressed in thai costume was excellent. Décor tastefully done, Swimming pool and large outside area to walk around was refreshing, with birds, lawn areas and trees. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Extremely comfortable, excellent facilities, and away from the Chaos of the city - 2 pools and a great gym - short boat ride to the MTA so you are connected, or plenty of taxis and tuk-tuks available to go into the city September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free WiFi Access to the Internet was not available in the rooms without the purchase of an Internet package. Internet access is a utility like power and hotels that do not provide it free throughout the hotel are not providing the customer service expected by travellers. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The personal service the staff provided from the front office throughout the hotel to the calling a metered cab for us was faultless. Would like to say a special thankyou to the ladies in the lobby bar who made our evening drinks very pleasant and comfortable with their friendly manner and efficient service complete with a cake for my husbands birthday, very special. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ROOM GOOD RIVIER VIEW FREE WIFI ONLY IN LOBBY September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A harmonious hotel with lush gardens containing a beautiful pool, peacocks, otherr birds, and squirrels. For more than 20 years I have found this hotel to exist in harmony with its vibrant riverfront location. This harmony allows me to truly relax in the lush poolside gardens or merely sit and watch the continuous and interesting river traffic. Of course, the peacocks, other birds, lizards and squirrels in the gardens are always a delight. As a writer, this harmony has often been inspirational to my writing. The hotel appears to be well-managed and the staff well-trained, friendly and pleasant. The service is excellent, reliable and timely and the wide range of food options are appropriate and delicious. I usually exercise in each of the two pools daily and regularly travel on the free hotel boat to and from nearby shops and trains. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service in the restaurant Great job to Nusara (service staff in Feast restaurant) which provided excellenet F&B service throughout my stay! Her great hospitality makes me feel welcome and belong. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The hotel was not our first choice but we had a great stay , the staff were fantastic. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel was comfortable it was a great experience August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great river frontage Room very good as usual with a great view. Mattress and pillows excellent giving a good nights sleep. Breakfast was a highlight as usual. The Sheraton riverboat was very usual and gave us a great ride up the river. One point I would like to see is freeWifi in all rooms. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Service & Value for money Title says it all! Fantastic location on the river; great pool views on vibrant river life. Perfect, professional service everywhere in the hotel including restaurants & riverside bar. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel deserves more than excellent theoretically spoken i have given an overall rate such as good whereas the hotel deserves the rate excellent However if i mention excellent therewill be nothing to improve No improvement means no future August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has friendly staff All the associates I have met were very friendly. They always smile and greet the me, either in Restaurant, Front Desk or Bellman. It made me feel warm welcomed. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my review TV channels are very few, do not take in to account the variety of international guests staying at this hotel.....having different native languages. Please add some channels in Hindi language. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Great experience staying here. Clean, close to the centre. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome stopover from long travels The Royal Orchid Sheraton BANGKOK is an excellent home away from home, the faciliities are first class ,as is staff attention , food and service. Great to be near the Chao Praya River and watch all the action up and down. New for us was use of Hotel Limo to from Airport this was excellent. Thanks until next time Graeme and Carol, Gold Coast, Australia August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton Boat Very convenient Sheraton Boat to Asiatique with good services provided on board. I did not have enought time to enjoy full facilities in the hotel, however enjoyed river view from Feast and good taste of Thai food on the 2nd floor. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great servces This hotel just have great service. even the hotel facility is sort of old. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great river views Comfortable, well equipped rooms, attentive staff, great food, relaxing swimming pools. A great place to stay in Bangkok! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and clean and hospitable We were very happy with the service and the responsiveness The hotel was comfortable and the amenities were appreciated. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Riverside Hotel Being one of the original guests at the hotel back in '83, with numerous stays through the '90s, when based in Asia, it was a return "home" to the same high level of service, quality of rooms, and relaxing comfort of common areas. This hotel is excellent for families, with a garden pool and a starting point for most river tours/cruises at the adjacent River City. It is a taxi ride to the major shopping malls and some of the major restaurant areas, as Soi Convent, but the fares are reasonable at Baht 50 - 70, and even walkable for those that like walking. My only disappointment was that Georgio's restaurant was under renovation, a restaurant that I and family always enjoyed when resident in Bangkok. I am amazed that this property never shows its age. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge i think Staffs in Club Lounge could be much more smiling and helpful. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay We had a great stay from the moment we checked in. Ms Dream in the ROSH lounge made us feel so welcome & continued to provide amazing service throughout our sty. The young women was available when needed.A level of service provided I have not seen before. The young woman needs to be acknowledged for this high level of service. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by holiday brilliant position next to the river, great staff, relaxing hotel July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and location Excellent location with lovely river views. Staff couldn't be more helpful, prompt and always with a smile. Food above average and room very comfortable and well serviced. Atmosphere relaxing which is appreciated when returning from business and often busy traffic. If you look hard the building could be a little tired and in need of an update but its spotless. We have stayed at Royal Orchid many times and have never been disappointed we always return. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Touch of Elegance In addition to other great features of this hotel, I will not forget the riverside restaurant and lounge. I doubt if any other Bangkok hotel has this level of river-side facilities. Having a favourite drink in the evening by the Chaopraya is simply heavenly. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by holidays I use to stay here for many years. It is the place to be in Bangkok, large pools on the river, special cheese buffet on the river, great lounge. When you have been visited Bangkok, you must stay here to keep relax and cool. All the team ready to help you and trying to satisfy your request. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value in hotel The hotel is very convenient situated next to the river. The hotels restaurants offer very little value for money and it is much better to eat outside. The staff are friendly and helpful. I like the lounge and bar area as well as the computer and relaxation area. July 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:33:48.290-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_605, tr_605
  • loc_en_US, sid_172, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>