皇家兰花喜来登大酒店

  • 泰国
  • 曼谷
  • 查隆功路 2 号 30 巷(布什船长巷),
  • 挽叻县河畔区
  • 邮政编码 10500
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁及以下儿童在与成人共享客房与现有睡床时,无需额外付费。 每间客房最多限入住两名儿童。 3 岁以下儿童可免费享用早餐。 3-12 岁儿童按儿童标准价格享用早餐。 13 岁及以上儿童按成人标准价格享用早餐。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a great hotel but needs a little attention. I have stayed at the Royal Orchid many times for over 25 years and the hotel still impresses me. The staff on the executive floor are amazing especially Khun Oh, Khun Na, Khun Sai, Knun Ruth and of course others, but I don't know their names. But they know mine and even after a year of absence they always recognize me and call me by name. Whether this is the result of good memories or good systems and training, it doesn't matter. It works! Two things need attention. The key card system is aggravating and doesn't work properly. In fact it hasn't worked properly for a few years. Second, the upholstry in the Exec lounge is getting really tired. Same comments as last year, so hopefully someone will take on these two projects. Keep up the good work! January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Nice room, nice pool. My kids love spending time in the kids pool. Complimentary shuttle boat service to BTS is a plus point, especially during ride from BTS to hotel during hot weather, they even provide us with cold tower and cold drinks. This small gesture enough to make us feel warm in our heart. Nice buffet breakfast spread. A small problem during check in when we trying to get into our room, they key is not functioning, they immediately change the room for us and extend our check out time to 4pm. Overall very satisfy stay. May 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby was nice,but... I wish the room was as nice as the lobby. The wall and the carpet were grungy looking.The red stain on the wall needs to be taken care of.The carpet looked dirty,not the maid's fault, but it needs to be steamed clean. The worst of all was the breakfast.It was terrible almost inedible.On this trip,we traveled for almost one month and this was the worst breakfast we ever had. We did enjoy the complimentary boat ride with the very polite attendant handing out cold water and cold towel. Also we enjoyed the music played in the lobby. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 20th Wedding Anniversary 20-years ago as a part of our honeymoon we stayed at the Royal Orchid Sheraton. Now 20-years later with children and work we only had a long weekend to escape and I planned to recreate some of our honeymoon magic back at the Royal Orchid. From the moment we existed the Bangkok Airport to our departure the staff at the Royal Orchid took splendid care of us and made our anniversary very special. Our airport transfer was smooth and upon arrival we were escorted to our suite where check-in was performed. On the bed was a heart made of roses along with the Starwood Preferred welcome gifts. From the housekeeping, concierges to the lounge staff, everyone delievered exceptional service. Thanks to Starwood's support my wife and I had a truely memorable anniversary. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel With Consistently High Standards For 26 Years The ROS is a great hotel. Its staff are wram and welcoming, Facilities are great ( 2 pools including one in a lovely garden on the edge of the river, good fitness room). F&B oulets great...international, Italian, Thai, Grill). Easy access to skytrain via a short shuttle boat trip along the river...in itself a fun experience. Oustanding Lounge. While there are many great hotels in Bangkok, the ROS is my favourite. It provides a perfect balance in its location next to the river but with easy access to all of Bangkok's atractions January 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not correct service The conference I attended was scheduled at your Hotel from April 5-8 ... I checked in April 4th. On making my booking I asked over a month earlier if I could have a late check out on my departure date of April 11 (@2pm). Actually my decision to extend my stay at your hotel until April 11 rested on that point. Your hotel excepted that point even on check in I extended and then was told to GO OUT on the 11th by some member of the desk staff as a result my trip and stay was totally changed. I would not stay at this Hotel again. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service in the restaurant Great job to Nusara (service staff in Feast restaurant) which provided excellenet F&B service throughout my stay! Her great hospitality makes me feel welcome and belong. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent River View Your hotel was fantastic. We had a suite over looking the river in two directions. I was fantastic! The food was also excellent. We had the seafood buffet on the river. Great but I was disappointed to find that our drinks (coffee and juice) were not included in the buffet price. On a service note, I stopped by the concerige to book a river boat dinner and was told after he checked two boats that everything was booked for the weekend. Then at night I see hundreds of boats! Hard for me to believe he did all he could. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Orchard Sheraton Firing on all Cylinders This hotel never ceases to amaze me. The location, view, club lounge, platinum recognition, shower, and wonderful staff throughout come together to make each visit special. On this stay, we had the pleasure of meeting Nimit. When there was a dely with check-in, he appeared out of no where and was efficient and a true ambassador for the hotel-one of the best Starwood emplyyees we have the pleasure to meet in a long time. The value for this hotel can not be beat. The fitness center, pools, and gardens were all good. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXPECT PLATINUM RECOGNITION IN THIS PROPERTY This is one of the 2 Starwood properties that I stay in while in Bangkok. Always been upgraded to a suite with a nice view of the river. The rooms are clean and well maintained...However, I do have to say that the club lounge needs to be renovated, especially the sofas and chairs...Showing wear and tear nowadays. Having said that, you needs to pay for dinner when the club lounge meals can make you full! And 30$ for Cash and points? Really cheap, considering that platinum members ALSO get free buffet breakfast.... July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome stopover from long travels The Royal Orchid Sheraton BANGKOK is an excellent home away from home, the faciliities are first class ,as is staff attention , food and service. Great to be near the Chao Praya River and watch all the action up and down. New for us was use of Hotel Limo to from Airport this was excellent. Thanks until next time Graeme and Carol, Gold Coast, Australia August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by When things go wrong staff cannot fix them :( This used to be a very nice hotel with excellent service. It is still nice, but management is MUCH less effective and the hotel is overrun with large tour groups, which just changes the atmosphere in an unpleasant manner. WiFi doesn't work with ipad in at least some rooms, and despite this being a known problem if you don't find out until after IT goes home (5 or 6 pm) you are stuck without access until the next morning! For a hotel of this category to not have solved a known problem like this is unacceptable. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in good location I have stayed here four times now over the last few years. it was renovated a few years ago and is now a much nicer hotel with excellent public areas and pleasant rooms. Location is riverside and some like it others want to be in the heart of the city. it depends on what you want. Service was okay rather than great, and I am continually annoyed by the way I am charged using the Asia Pacific Platinum Card - they double count service fees on meals which is not what other hotels do in Thailand or anywhere else. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and views from the Club lounge Upon check, as a Platinum member I was upgraded to a junior suite overlooking the river. The room was nice but nothing special. It is nice to have a lounge room and separate bathroom. The 27th floor lounge was the highlight of the hotel with wonderful sweeping views up both directions of the river. The breakfast served in the lounge was very good. Happy hour is also table service rather than a make your own. The lifts can be a little confusing as there are two sets and if you are in one you have to get out and swap on the 17th floor. Would I stay there again? Yes. Positives: location, platinum recognition, suites, Club lounge, its continental breakfast and sweeping views. Negatives: lifts, the shopping plaza next door (I am still scratching my head), just felt a little impersonal April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but not great This hotel provided us a nice 2 night stay, but ends up being a very expensive option for what you get, whether you are paying or using SPG points. Recently bumped up to category 3, which appears to be a blatant cash grab by SPG since it is really a category 2 hotel. Compared to the other Category 3 hotels around town, best to go somewhere else. The Tower Lounge was nice, but the number of points or cash needed for this benefit is far more than it is worth. We were overcharged by 9000 SPG points, and still waiting for the hotel to put them back in our account. If your expectations are right, this is a nice hotel with a nice location right on the river. However, you will pay a lot for extras like food and lounge access, and this makes other hotels in the city a better choice. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The hotel was not our first choice but we had a great stay , the staff were fantastic. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience OK...this hotel has good things and bad. It is alongside the river which makes it good, and is adjacent to a small mall and river side set of bars. On the other hand the streets in the area are part of the old city and a little depressing to see. The hotel facilities are fine and staff work hard to make your experience enjoyable. Drinks in the bar a bit expensive, making it very worthwhile to book into the club floor rooms July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides perfect staff: professional, friendly, caring for their guests Everything is clean and in best condition, the staff is absolutely perfect. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. There are only 2 things, which have disturbed me a little bit: 1. No free WIFI in the room. For me free WIFI must be standard in a top hotel. It is not because of the charged amount (increase room rates a little bit), but it doesn't give me a professional impression. 2. Breakfast could provide more variety of fresh fruit July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No longer an Amazing BKK hotel This hotel used to be special and unique Bangkok hotel. Over the passing years newer hotels have sprung up all over town while the Royal Orchid has become rather staid and tired. The room, while clean was bland and basic, with noticeable wear and tear of the furniture. Room service menu missing pages and falling apart. Breakfast buffet was a large affair, but impersonal and felt more like a large cafeteria and staff, while smiling seemed overworked and rushed. Public areas were fine but just bland and unmemorable. Even the pool area in Portuguese Embassy garden seemed tired. Location wise, its a bit to far to walk to to Silom area, but the shuttle boat to the BTS train stain was a nice touch. I feel Starwood are targeting this property more towards tour groups as they have better located business hotels in BKK. Overall, just found this once impressive hotel has become rather bland. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Service & Value for money Title says it all! Fantastic location on the river; great pool views on vibrant river life. Perfect, professional service everywhere in the hotel including restaurants & riverside bar. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel was comfortable it was a great experience August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Having stayed at this hotel previously, this most recent stay was extremely disappointing. The room had not been cleaned properly, and a telephone request to the front desk took two reminders and two hours to fulfill. We visited the lunch buffet at ETC restaurant, however the reception staff failed to tell us on arrival at the restaurant that it was due to close for lunch service within 20 minutes. This was far from my previous experience at this hotel, and extremely disappointing. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Overall, quite impressed with the hotel. The staff was very accomdating, even with me coming in at 10AM to have a room ready as my companion was ill and needed to rest. Location is overall pretty cool with it being on the water, but many of the cab drivers did not know where the hotel was, which was a little frustrating. If you want to have a great massage, do use the hotel spa. While you will be paying Wester prices, the service is spectacular, and the massage therapists are great. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel deserves more than excellent theoretically spoken i have given an overall rate such as good whereas the hotel deserves the rate excellent However if i mention excellent therewill be nothing to improve No improvement means no future August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my review TV channels are very few, do not take in to account the variety of international guests staying at this hotel.....having different native languages. Please add some channels in Hindi language. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed our expectations When we arrived at the hotel we were booked in on room only and my husband upgraded us to a suite as I was celebrating my 50th birthday. The suite we had was one of the best hotel rooms we have ever stayed in. Staff were very efficient and friendly. I would like to thank Karun (nickname OHM) for going the extra mile for us, we arrived back at the hotel after going to the Calypso CaBaret and the Italian restaurant was just closing, we had eaten in there the previous night and really enjoyed it, Karun did not see this as a problem and got us a pizza and chips, to me that really is looking after the customers needs. I have put an excellent review of your hotel on Tripadvisor too as I want everyone to know what an excellent hotel you have and if we are ever in Bangkok again we will definitely stay with you again. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton Boat Very convenient Sheraton Boat to Asiatique with good services provided on board. I did not have enought time to enjoy full facilities in the hotel, however enjoyed river view from Feast and good taste of Thai food on the 2nd floor. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Good hotel, good location. View of the room is superb. Rooms are big and well furnished. Bed is hard, but with a good topper, so I slept well. Staff is friendly, some of them don't speak English very well, but that goes for most of the people in Thailand. Location is good, nearby the river and the ferries, shopping mall, restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Minor point of concern is the lounge chair in the room which was a bit greasy of previous users. Perhaps that could be cleaned once in a while. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has friendly staff All the associates I have met were very friendly. They always smile and greet the me, either in Restaurant, Front Desk or Bellman. It made me feel warm welcomed. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect way to begin your stay in Bangkok We really could not have been more pleased with our stay at the Royal Orchid. Its location is superb! We had a glorious view of the river in our very comfortable room. The staff were always helpful and the food was really great, especially the outstanding choices for breakfast and dinner at Etc. All the public areas are beautiful and well maintained -- and the spa is gorgeous! We felt very well cared for and pleased with the value-for-money and service we received. February 16, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>