皇家兰花喜来登大酒店

  • 泰国
  • 曼谷
  • 查隆功路 2 号 30 巷(布什船长巷),
  • 挽叻县河畔区
  • 邮政编码 10500
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁及以下儿童在与成人共享客房与现有睡床时,无需额外付费。 每间客房最多限入住两名儿童。 3 岁以下儿童可免费享用早餐。 3-12 岁儿童按儿童标准价格享用早餐。 13 岁及以上儿童按成人标准价格享用早餐。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This mhotel has great featires and has excellent views of the river. The Hotel has great features, excellent position on the river, the staff were both helpful and pleasant. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed our expectations When we arrived at the hotel we were booked in on room only and my husband upgraded us to a suite as I was celebrating my 50th birthday. The suite we had was one of the best hotel rooms we have ever stayed in. Staff were very efficient and friendly. I would like to thank Karun (nickname OHM) for going the extra mile for us, we arrived back at the hotel after going to the Calypso CaBaret and the Italian restaurant was just closing, we had eaten in there the previous night and really enjoyed it, Karun did not see this as a problem and got us a pizza and chips, to me that really is looking after the customers needs. I have put an excellent review of your hotel on Tripadvisor too as I want everyone to know what an excellent hotel you have and if we are ever in Bangkok again we will definitely stay with you again. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good hotel, good location. View of the room is superb. Rooms are big and well furnished. Bed is hard, but with a good topper, so I slept well. Staff is friendly, some of them don't speak English very well, but that goes for most of the people in Thailand. Location is good, nearby the river and the ferries, shopping mall, restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Minor point of concern is the lounge chair in the room which was a bit greasy of previous users. Perhaps that could be cleaned once in a while. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect way to begin your stay in Bangkok We really could not have been more pleased with our stay at the Royal Orchid. Its location is superb! We had a glorious view of the river in our very comfortable room. The staff were always helpful and the food was really great, especially the outstanding choices for breakfast and dinner at Etc. All the public areas are beautiful and well maintained -- and the spa is gorgeous! We felt very well cared for and pleased with the value-for-money and service we received. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Free Breakfast I stayed at this hotal many times, usually they include the free buffet breakfast, I was surprised this time that they refused to throw it in, this time I guess due to the season I was actually paying more that usual, then I specifically asked the girl at the check in she would not budge, I asked to see the manager, and waited a while but the night manager did not show up, but when I went to my room the night manager did phone, and she said not included, and not even mention the price for I know they charge a lot but her final words were it I did not like it next time go some where else, she actually mentionned that I had booked in as a group I guess she was referring to SPG, do I get prejudiced for this, so my wife was not happy we di not some new places to try, maybe next time will take her advice and go some where else. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have stayed at the Royal Orchid Sheraton many times over the years. This place offers great value for the money spent. Rooms are spacious, the staff is fantastic and if you are able to use the lounge its a definite bonus. With the pier next door water taxis are available for quick and efficient transport as well as the hotels boat. Around the corner you can find great food and a massage at the Gallery Cafe. Looking forward to returning this December. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This hotel is 30 years old but it has managed to maintain very high standards .Indeed it has improved. The club lounge is simply outstanding, equal to the best anywhere and far better than most. Delicious snacks, good variety, prepared and served with style. Rooms are comfy, pools are great, river location is a plus for me ( but might bother some), staff attentive, SPG recognition consistent, F&B very good. Best SPG property in Bangkok by miles, IMHO August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Platinum recognition and location We have been staying for many years at RO Sheraton due to its location and wonderful welcome from staff, we only go every 18 months - 2 years or so but are always greeted like long lost guests, also the location is great for shopping (Silom Village, River City for antiques) and has skytrain nearby with a complimentary shuttle, the refurbished river front pool is a great place to unwind after a hot day of sightseeing, looking forward to returning March 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by lost business for one bottle of water This hotel is one of our very favourite hotels in the world and we have been staying there for many years. But last night changed my perception totally. 4 of us had an early check out and I had prepaid for 4 x breakfasts. Because of early checkout, breakfast was forgone. But they charged me 110 BHT for my guests who used a whire top bottle of water in the room instead of the free bottle of water! I would have thought that as they gained 4 x breakfasts they had been paid for and didnt have to serve, 110BHT for a bottle of water would been an easy credit. Not so. They made me pay. So I think next time I will find another hotel. As business man, I would have credited the 110 bht knowing that I had scored payment for 4 breakfasts that were not used and anyway, with a loyal cusomter, repeat business means more than a lousy 110 BHT Strange attiude January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I stayed at this hotel nearly 7 years ago and recently returned to give it a try. Although I found the room a bit cramped, the food, service and especially the Executive lounge offered great service and quality. I would definitely book again as the staff were professional and accommodating. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost great... My wife and I stayed here for a few days using SPG points. I have to say the hotel facilities were very good. The difference between a very good hotel and a great hotel comes down to service though, and this Sheraton still has some work to do. For instance, during breakfast the waiter asked if we wanted tea or coffee; we said no, just water. Instead of getting us water he just pointed where we could get it ourselves. Then my breakfast was brought out a good ten minutes before my wife's, so I had to eat it before it got cold and finished before she got hers. So much for eating together. And then hers showed up wrapped in bacon, despite the menu not mentioning this. Given many peoples' dietary habits regarding pork this is something that should be mentioned in the menu. This isn't major stuff, obviously, but certainly colored our impression of the hotel. April 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable but dated hotel Overall the hotel is good for its price. The room is comfortable, large, with a good air conditionning. The staff was efficient and polite. The wifi was fast and reliable. However the hotel does feel a bit dated. It is a bit out of the way. The breakfast buffet is decent with a large choice, although the food itself was average. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staffs and Peacocks are superb! Staffs are polite, especially at check in. Once he saw my SPG card, he took action right away and upgraded us to high floor zone, 24th floor. Room is nice and spacious enough for two. Garden pool is quite full of natural, with trees and several friendly peacocks walkin around real close to you. One minus side on our opinion is that there is no happy hour at the pools ( the kind of buy one drink get another one free) at all. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice boat ride along the river Had a short 4 night stay and I was upgraded to a Deluxe Premium River View Room, which is basically a higher floored room as I believe all rooms face the river. Hotel and rooms have definitely aged though it is well maintained and have the classic look. Room was adequately sized and nice usage of the space hence you don't feel cluttered. Bathroom had a shower/bathtub combo which isn't my preference but only it seems only Junior Suites and above have standalone shower system. Since the location is near the river, there is a complementary boat ride from the hotel to the nearest BTS station (by the river) which I always enjoyed while touring the city. There is also a public river boat station right beside the Sheraton which makes traveling to places like the Grand Palace and Wat Arun very convenient. Do take note of the direction of the river boat before you board. My room rate did not come with breakfast hence didn't try out their breakfast buffet. Although I did order from their room service menu once and it was pretty average. Do note the orange juice was not freshly squeezed. Staff were helpful and friendly hence made the stay pleasant. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel at reasonable cost Great location, nice to take relaxation. Good choice especially for foreigner. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Platinum Recognition! This is one of the 2 Starwood Properties that I stay at while transiting in Bangkok. Excellent Platinum Recognition. Always been upgraded to their executive suite with great views of the river (and I only used 2000 points). Food at the club lounge is fantastic and filling. However, I do believe that they need to change their couches in the lounge. Showing wear and tear. Other than that, simply perfect executive suite rooms January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my Worldwide Favorite Properties Located beside the Chao Praya River, The Royal Orchid is a great venue for Business, Pleasure or a special event, I have had all three many times over the years and I have never been disapointed. It is a great location, close to many attractions, restaurants, and it is easy to conduct business in or from. Restaurants in the hotel are all excellent and are great for entertaining clients or just having a wonderful meal. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Chao Praya's Secret! The price and facilities of this hotel in the situation it is in has brought us back to the Royal Orchid 6 times now! It is an oasis in an otherwise hot, noisy, overcrowded city, that affords wonderful views of daily life on the river while at the same time allows full relaxation in an outstanding location. I wouldn't normally stay in North American hotels while in Asia, but this is a rule worth breaking in this case! February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just another Sheraton Hotel All in all the hotel was good - just another Sheraton Hotel but with no extra flair. I was disturbed about the boat trip that was organized over the hotel - it cost way too much and just covered the big canals. The hotel drinks are also much too expensive. On the up side: we had a room in the 6th floor overlooking the big generator - and were changed to a room further up on the next day without any further questions. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Location and the view is excellent especially when they have compliemntary shuttle boat every 30 minutes to nearest BTS station which is Saphan Taksin. Khun Somiat & Khun Boonmee from concierge team is very helpfull starting from my pre-arrival until departure. View from the room is Wat Arun, not like normal city hotel which is ony building view. Higly recommend to stay here during your business or leisure trip. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the River Location and Access I very much enjoyed staying at Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel Bangkok on the river. Particularly loved being able to watch the activities on the water. I was at a conference and food was great both in terms of range and taste, and the option of dining inside or out added further interest to each meal. Service was also excellent. Lift waits were long at times. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel I love this hotel and have stayed here many times over the years. Great service, pool, F & B outletsand rooms are very comfortable. However, on this occassion the hotel was very busy and I was frustrated that the SPG desk was being used for everyone and I had to wait 20 mins before I was checked in. What is the point of having SPG check in/out desks if they are not being used for SPG guests, but group check in? August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel with a View The view of the river from the hotel is superb. You can see the boats transporting people from one stop to another. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Treated fairly All to be serve equally, your staffs have most of the time treated the white's as a priority. Served them with a gentle, polite and cheerful smile which is not wrong but not to Chinese. Previously, I have terminated one of membership in one of the club because of this. Hope this delivers clearly to your staff. This is a feedback. Thank you April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff needs more training I had stayed at this property around Oct of 2012.View and access to river were some of the reasons why I came back this time. Last stay had some issues with food and door staff. I saw improvement with door staff which was great (did not dine at hotel this time). But this time, I encounter check-in/front desk staff that lacked information on current spg programs, which lead to long check in time. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great event location We had our annual sales kick off at the Royal Orchid Sheraton. It's a perfect location for an event like this. Good congress halls, nice guest rooms, catering was perfect. Good to have free water bottles in the room. I only wished that the room had a window that could open, the airconditiond air in the room was very dry. Also great to relax at the poolside, or have a drink at the bar. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old room and raw noodles Asked for a nice room on an upper floor and was given room in need of repair (old furniture and some of the things just falling out). Staff at the restaurant not very nice and at breakfast asked for two noodle soups for me and my husband and the noodles were not cooked, completely raw. Other than that it is still a hotel with one of the nicest views in Bangkok. Stay in 2011 was much nicer. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by for a stay in Bangkok the hotel met all our needs. We were very pleased with our first visit to Bangkok. The hotel was situated in a good position and the staff were mainly very helpful except that ,for an international hotel, the majority of the staff could have had better training in English...Thai not being a very common language. However they were able to give us guidance on matters of interest.. culture ,food and transport. January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service for a SPG member Upon check in, no one waiting at preferred line for SPG members, was given a smoking room that reeked of smoke, when requested non-smoking. Finally given a room with 2 single beds, made doing business (interviews) in the room most uncomfortable. No suites available for upgrade. Not impressed with room this time around at RO. Stay here each year for recruiting. You need to up your game. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday at Royal Orchid Although it has been almost 3 years (my job couldn't let me get away) since we stayed at the Royal Orchid and it seemed like everyone remebered us. We were greeted at the entrance and everything was in order. The staff was excellent and we really felt comfortable. Everything from breakfast, pool, dinner and drinks at the lobby lounge was enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel. June 2, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>