Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had a few issues. I am a loyal SPG user. However this hotel didn't meet the usual expectations. The bed and pillows were quite uncomfortable. The AC was obnoxious and barely worked, we set the thermostat to 63 and temp was never below 78.The water had a weird odor and even had a worse taste to it. Finally location is a little less than ideal. The staff however was excellent as always and free parking! June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gym, staff and Club breakfast. Irish pub needs work Gym is surprisingly large for a Sheraton with plenty of machines, weights and cardio equipment. While the Sheraton Club usually only provides continental breakfast, this one goes above and beyond providing eggs, sausage, oatmeal, etc. Very nice surprise for anyone using the Club. Staff working breakfast and the evening in the Club were excellent. Pool is just alright sitting next to the parking lot. The poolside service was absolutely terrible. It took the waiter 5 trips to bring a fork for my salad and a beer as each time he would return and advise they were out of the desired brand. Adjacent Irish pub owned and run by Sheraton is authentic having everything imported from Ireland. Good drinks specials and pleasant staff. As the poolside service is run by this pub, it was pretty pathetic that they were out of almost half of their bottled beer brands and didn't have experienced staff that would know to check and verify what was unavailable, particularly after going back-and-forth several times. Food itself was very average with the featured item, meatloaf, not even available anymore (i.e. menu needs to be updated). While this is not an exciting area in terms of shopping or attractions, for business or meetings it would be excellent. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy We enjoyed this hotel and our stay! June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Stay Orlando North We had a great stay. Hotel was nice and everything you needed was onsite. Great location as well, gas station with 7-11 across street & I-4 within a 1/4 mile. Pool was nice & relaxing with pool side service. The club lounge was excellent breakfast and evening hors d'oeuvres were great. Starbucks coffee machine was very functional with many options. But Lillian was the real star, she is such a great person with good vibes. She is very personable and perfect to have accommodating guests. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for events and accommodations! I am usually at the Sheraton Orlando North for an event or special occasion. I always have a good time at events and I am always well attended to by staff at An Tobar and in the lobby bar. There is always a manager on duty and that makes me feel like there is always some order and structure -- and that they really care. The prices for the rooms are great and you are not far from the parks or beaches at all. It is good to stay here vs. by the parks or beaches because you get a little bit of peace and quiet on your vacation. I would highly recommend this hotel and I had no problems at all. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Thank you Starwood! Everything was perfect! Our room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was so tasty! The staff were all so friendly. We stayed one night after the Stones concert and so glad we were able to get a room! We always stay with Starwood hotels. Thank you!!! June 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by check in and housekeeping issues We were there for a wedding. The clerk failed to give us our goody bag (we didn't know about it until later) and it had info in it that we needed. My niece had booked a crib and it wasn't there tho they brought one later. Our room was clean but we barely had enough toilet paper and there was no extra roll left. Unacceptable. The sheets are too small for the mattress and were torn on the corners and did not cover the mattress. Lunch and breakfast were very good. Not up to Sheraton's reputation at all May 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lots of issues! Lots of family at this hotel for three days for family wedding. We found out upon checking in that the suite we rented for the bride was not going to be available. The hotel gave us, after complaints, two connecting rooms. The two rooms were no where near the size of the suite. We had 12-15 people in and out on the day of the wedding with the bridal party and hair and makeup artist, everything was very cramped! On the day of the wedding, the hotel had the suite ready one hour before we were to leave for the wedding venue and wanted us to move rooms at that time. Of course we could not but had to go back to the hotel after the wedding to move out the two connecting rooms into the bridal suite. It was a long horrible experience. Also, I had a receipt from the hotel stating that I had paid in full in advance. However, the hotel computer didn't show that and I had to pay again. Now it's on me to prove that I had already paid. And, when I got home I had an additional charge for $104. When I called the hotel I was told that it was automatically charged for extras. But since I didn't use anything in the room it would come off in a day or so! We ordered the hotel van to bring the wedding party to the venue. When we got downstairs it was not ready and no one knew what we were talking about. They did bring us but everything at this hotel was a hassle. We had to call upon the manager several times. While the facility was nice enough we seemed to spend more time at the front desk than should have been needed! March 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T16:08:29.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_1725, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>