Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smelly garbage Dumpster right under my balcony was over flowing and smelled bad June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy I was there for a special ocassion and request champagne at the room with strawberries and it wasnt there. I request pool view I dindnt get it, It was a big huge trade mill in my room and plus to make it worse the AC was working property. Really not happy at all with the service. Never was inform at the time to ck out ... and lady came knocking the door at 830 am June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was very disappointed I was very surprised as the poor quality of management and service. We were very dissatisfied with nearly everything. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average as always I stay here for work and because I get Starwood points but for those two factors I would say this hotel is overpriced for what you receive. Something is always wrong. Last time, there was no water in the room. This time the power went out and when the power came back on my phone and TV didn't work. When I called downstairs on my cell phone, the line was continuously busy. I finally got through and has to wait for someone to come fix my TV. June 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by keys do not work and dirty glass poor quality of keys and dirt glass May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property We were in town for a concert and stayed only one night. Our room was clean and comfortable and the hotel is beautiful. Would certainly recommend it to anyone staying for business or pleasure in Orlando. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway My wife and I enjoyed our stay at this location. For the most part the room was neat, clean and comfortable. It was nice to have a fridge and coffee maker in the room. Only negatives were: room service dishes and trays from other peoples rooms were left in the hallways far to long. The complimentary breakfast in the club room was lacking. Only hard boilded eggs, fruit and cereal. Hot oatmeal was empty and not kept stocked. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will not be back. We did not get the room we paid for. The staff could care less. We reserved a double queen. Which we ended up with a king. Being at a soccer tournament we needed the two queens. The staff said they would bring us a pull out. Well they never showed up. Very disappointed with the service. First and last time we will stay at a Sheraton. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A slight noise problem Except for the AC units outside my window starting and stopping which woke me at 4am I was very happy with my stay. Maybe a room with a view next time. May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good recovery Our stay was marred significantly by a faulty smoke dectector which went off three times after we had retired for the evening. We finally called the front desk where the night attendant moved quickly to move us to a different room and apologized with true empathy, making a good impression on us in very trying circumstances. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff was extremely friendly from the front desk receptionist, to the valet and the hotel shuttle driver. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay - except the key cards This was my second stay at the hotel and I was please at check-in to hear that this time I would be on the Club floor. However, it turned out to be a huge hassle. I think we had to exchange our keys like 10 times in two days because. The front desk told us it was a glitch or our cell phones were causing it, etc, but I have never had this problem anywhere else! I love staying here and will continue staying here but the key card thing should be resolved! May 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel had a great club floor and an awesome service staff The scenary was great and the pool area was really family oriented. There were unique relaxing areas and lounging. The mornnig buffet was very healthy. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This is one of the best Sheraton Hotels we have ever stayed in. We enjoyed out time there and plan t return next time we are in the area. Everyone was nice and helpful. Rooms was spacious and clean. We felt welcome, were recognized as an SPG member and felt appreciated. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What is up with the remote control? This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel and each time there is no remote control for the television in the room. Also, when a guest orders tea for breakfast with room service they should not receive coffee instead. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and a wonderful staff! Everyone at this hotal was very very helpful. However, your computers need to have some software changes so that when you book more than one room (6) in our case. You make it easier for your staff to move those room to another person who is the actual occupier. We came accross this problem at check in and check out. Your staff did a great job fixing the problem but they should not have had so much work making the changes May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Just completed the BFCE course and stayed in the hotel for two weeks, the staff was very accommodating and the facilities were very nice. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Sheraton is the best that I have stayed in. When I was traveling for Dupont I stayed at the Sheraton Hotels. I was a Sheraton Rewards members for many years. Your hotel and ti's facilities are the best. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great The hotel went out of its way to make this a great stay. There was a mistake made with our room service and the staff went above and beyond to make it right. Nice place to take the family for a weekend. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel allows pets While I have nothing against dogs, it makes it hard to sleep when they constantly bark. We brought it to the attention of hotel staff several times; however, the barking continued. The grout in the bathroom needs attention - bleaching should remove the grime. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff The staff was always helpful. They even took the time to engage in conversation and seemed to take an actual interest in you. It all made me feel comfortable in a strange environment. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Most things worked well. However, the door keys took up to seven insertions before the door would open. Also, all other hotels I have stayed in had a microwave and refrigerator. This one did not. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't let the point fool you I booked this room at a moments notice . For 2000 star points and $35.00 I wasn't expecting what I got. The rooms were really nice and clean. The Sheraton was very beautiful ,especially from the inside. The pool made my Grandsons stay SUPER FUN as he would say. Breakfast room service was displayed to perfection. And the staff was very friendly and professional. It was on the outskirts of Orlando in Maitland or Orlando North. but it was great for the night. OR FOR A WEEK if you want. Thank you for all your friendly faces and great service. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel seemed "tired", staff service not met expectation My initial room's air conditioning did not work- which I reported at 6:30am to front desk. When I returned that night at 8:00pm, the room was even hotter and front desk staff had to contact engineering since no one had taken care of it all day. I ended up having to change rooms because they could not repair it so late at night. Staffer could not let me keep both room keys for 10 minutes to pack and move my belongings. The second room's complimentary robe was crusty dirty and the replacement was torn. Both rooms seemed in need of attention - stained lampshades, stains in bathroom wallpaper, furniture nicked, etc. Hall carpet stained. WiFi too weak to connect and no hardwire ports worked. No notes about how to access Wifi found in room. Staff did not offer any apology or even a comp drink in attempt to overcome issues with room - and were almost argumentative at times. I was truly shocked with service level! April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the experience great hotel to stay in if in you have business in the Orlando Winter park area. Easy to get on and off highway and not very far from down town. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating...except for a bartender by the name of Deb/Debbie. She was a bit older and I felt as if we were inconveniencing her. Otherwise, the front desk and breakfast staff service was great! April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review A clean, comfortable stay with warm, friendly service April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Problems The maintance of the rooms is sub-par. I stayed in this hotel on 4/2/2013 and 4/10/2013. On the 2nd I had to change rooms due to a/c malfunction. My stay on the 10th I had a remote that would not work and a refrigerator that would not work and had to be changed out. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Good value for the points - comfortable bed. Room was okay but a little run-down, could use either carpet cleaner or new carpets. Otherwise for one night it met our needs. Only drawback is that it was 35 minutes away from the Orlando International Airport. April 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stayed here before and had issues 1 year ago things are not any bettter .... It's worse! Placed in a room that smelled like a wet dog? Ran ac hoping it was just stale air... No such luck... Asked at front desk about moving me... They only had club king left? Offered that with a rollaway so I agreed. The furniture was beat up in the queen room scratches everywhere on doors like someone had locked a dog in the bathroom? Moved upstairs and the same unfriendly experience in club lounge! Seriously? The lady hid behind the counter we saw her! So I took the kids downstairs to the rest in hotel.... Had very poor selection and NO beverages we're served to us despite pleas for water? It was ridiculous! Took our daughter to her practice skate as we were there for a figure skating competition... Went to the pool ...it was cold so I went to get her a towel .... There were none... So I kindlynasked at the front desk in the course of 30 min the housekeeper showed up in the pool area collecting towels and said she would return with so,what of an attitude ... I had my daughter wait in the hot tub with two other families with babies and when the lady returned she had 5 towels? There had tom have been 15 people waiting for towels? I had to take my kids through the lobby sopping wet to elevator ... If r dauter had been injured or pulled muscles because she slipped etc she would not have bee able to compete! Dressed and went down to dinner the server was extremely. Ice so unlike everyone else here but forgot ordered food and it seemed as if she was the only one working? The same family that was wait gbfor towels with me at the pool waited for 15 min for her to even take drink orders ....they left very dissatisfied ... With small children needing to eat? This has to be the most u family friendly hotel I have ever been in! I love Starwood hotels but someone needs to stay in this hotel that works for the company secretly to see for themselves how their customers are treated ... It's an imposition to ask for anything or any assistance. The same lady who had hidden from us in the club lounge... Set up evening snacks and the kids were patient and waited but she was so busy complaining to another worker who was actually nice to us in the lobby.... Unfriendly lady held the door open for me while I marched out unhappily never once said to the kids ... Don't you want to stay and have a snack or anything... I refuse to stay in this property again! You really should investigate just how wonderful this place is! April 8, 2013
  • 2016-07-25 T16:08:50.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_1725, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>