Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem I believe I read in another review of this hotel that it is "a gem off the beaten path." I agree. Wonderful, excellent staff. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hidden Gem This hotel, located just to the north of downtown Orlando is a hidden gem. Completely worth the SPG points and/or room rate. Do yourself a favor and give it a try. My partner and I did a 3-day "staycation" over Valentines Day and what a wonderful surprise this hotel turned out to be! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This property is located close to I-4 with easy travel to the Orlando area attractions. The hotel is updated. The room was comfortable with wonderful Starbucks coffee. The free wifi and parking was a great added feature. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by beware of the 4th floor the hotel is okay. The restaurant is good, the staff is very nice and helpful. The rooms are okay, nothing really to write home about. Try not to be on the 4th floor on the side of the roof above the meeting rooms, because of three huge A/C units which will wake you up around 4 AM. The rooms are with odd numbers. February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible service at breakfast I usually do not complain but your breakfast staff (or lack of) had at least 3 tables get up and walk off (including myself) after waiting for 20+ minutes with ZERO services (no water, no one coming over to take orders, etc) I would expect more from the Sheraton as I have never experienced this before with any of the Starwood Hotels. Extremely frustrated. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice property Enjoyed my stay although the computers in the business center do need to be checked for response speed. Very slow. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty discusting I checked in some what late and had to go right out without unloading my bags. When I got back I ordered room service as I was tired. I unpacked and room service came after about 40 min. Price was good food was 't. As I was laying on the bed I noticed something hanging at the desk. I looked at it and it was a note that the previous guest left. I got up in the middle of the night and got stuck in the foot with a hair pin. I started looking around and found a glob of black hair on the floor, a rolled up pair of socks in the closet and the glass panel in the bathroom door just filthy. I went back to bed discussed and when I got up I found one of the Starbucks cups with a lid on it filled with water. Now I just want out. Put all of the stuff I found in a plastic bag and proceeded to front desk. The young guy asked how my stay was and I handed him the bag. He said well why don't I give you 1000 points. What, I wasn't going to make a scene but he could see I was upset. So he says ill just credit your room service bill. It wasn't about the room service. It's all about knowing your not staying with a stranger when out of town and that's a hotels responsibility. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and free parking a plus Good location but the property needs to take care of little details such as paint over the scrapes on the walls and funiture from the lobby to inside the room in addition, there were dings and scrapes all over the hallways from the elevator to the room that needed to be tended to. That made the property look a bit shabby. Bed was comfortable and pool area was good. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton at Maitland It is always a pleasure to be a guest in this Hotel. I really appreciate the cleanness of the rooms, the comfort and all the good things this hotel has to offer to its clients. Congratulations. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breath taking Elegant hotel, took my breath away. I higly recommend staying here if you want to feel pampered. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall excellent choice to stay Although the hotel was hosting a very large group of hockey players, Sheraton kept everything immaculate. The hotel rooms were very comfortable & spacious, Internet access (important to us) always worked, pool and whirlpool clean and attractive. I liked their "green" options, as well. Hotel facilities were exactly as promised, with no unpleasant surprises. Would absolutely return here again. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Pool When I checked in, there was no acknowledgement of my SPG Gold status. Later, I inquired about this and was given a free drink coupon, as well as 250 starpoints. It would have been nice to have recieved club level access, but this hotel apparently does not give that gratuitously to SPG Gold members. Even so, this hotel has a great fitness center, and wonderful pool and hot tub. My room was reasonable clean. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton surprise I take advantage of Sheraton when on business in towns without a W or Westin or Luxury collection. I was very impressed with this Sheraton. My SPG status was recognized. I received a choice of points or free movie - I chose the movie (I know probably not worth as much as points but what the heck). My room came with a $30 food/beverage credit and breakfast arrived promptly at 6am as requested. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference meeting hotel I enjoyed my stay the room was clean and the staff was helpful. the pellow fort was a nice touch! Thank you! :-D January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worn and dirty The furniture in the rooms is looking pretty worn and the hair dryer in my room was filthy and sticky, which made me wonder about the overall cleanliness January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by upgrade My refrigerator ran so loud it shook the cabinet it was in and I had to turn it off. The exhaust fan in the bathroom was so loud I did not use it. There is no light by the closet so you cannot see your clothes. The room was comfortable and clean. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The beds were comfortable, the room was big, they give you complimentary water which is great because Orlando water is terrible. BUT, the complimentary breakfast buffet was not great. Its hard to complain about free food but the eggs sat out there a while, there were no muffin choices just danishes, the pancakes had a crusty edge they sat out there so long. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with some dificiency I stayed here for a conference for 2 nights. My room was in a good location and clean but the refridgerator made a very loud buzzing sound and was not working. I didn't need it so turned it off. On the 2nd day, after a long day of attending lectures, I returned to my room at 5:30 to find the room had not been made up and nothing replenished. Called to report. They offered to send someone up. This was too late and not acceptable - should not have been overlooked. Very disappointing for a Sheraton. January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run down Hotel staff was great. Very helpful freindly and personal. The lobby areas were decent enough and looked promising. As a Starwood member I booked a king room on the Club Level. Rooms were RUN DOWN! Furniture is old, scratched and banged up for lack of a better word. Shower was horrible with ZERO water pressure. It made a high pitched squeal everytime I used it. The "Club" was a joke. It smelled ike cigarette smoke. The offerings in the evening looked like thehy were thrown together by a college kid and the breakfast was not much better. I really feel that for $167.00 a night, I was ripped off! I may call American Express and Starwood an complain. IN short, STAY AWAY!! January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional I love this Sheraton! I keep thinking it would be a good place to hold our board meetings, but the board doesn't want to come to Florida. So, I come here whenever I'm traveling to Orlando. The last time I was here the food wasn't great. This time I only ate breakfast, and it was very good. It seems to be exceptionally quiet in the hotel on weekends. Perhaps that was why the food wasn't great the weekend I was there - not enough people around. My travel companions loved getting upgraded to the Executive Club floor with me. The service was great during our two day stay. I would highly recommend this hotel for business travelers. January 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel was nice, clean for the most part. Some of the views weren't fantastic (i.e. view of the parking lot and a major highway). Some of the room fixtures were outdated, for example the heating/air unit. But the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Food was good. Pool is very nice. They have a really great fitness center. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations From friendly hotel staff to a wonderful room and associated amenities, this was a very satisfying experience. January 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse Sheraton I have ever stayed at I travel for business quite often and Sheraton is usually one of the nicer hotels to stay at so not knowing this area, I trusted the Sheraton name as a hotel to stay at. What a mistake that was. Upon check in staff was not friendly, we had to go back in after obtaining our room keys and ask how to get to our room and then we were not asked our room number, resulting in not being given correct instructions to the correct floor. Our room did not have the number outside of the door; it had been completely ripped off the wall, so we had to guess when trying to find it. The Hotel Lobby appeared very nice and clean, but the floor that the room was on was very dirty with debris all over the floors and damage to the walls. Inside of the room the light above the shower was falling down. The terrace was filthy and looked as if it had not been cleaned in quite some time. The dumpster was located below, so all you could smell was trash. Free Wi-Fi was offered, but it did not work most of the time. A number to call for trouble was offered and when called they said there was technical difficulties and a ticket had already been opened. Upon check out I was not asked how my stay was. The only positive thing I can say is that the location was very convenient to most things. January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good food or service I called down and asked if I was able to go to the SPG club floor to grab some snacks for my son!! I was denied!!!! The crab cakes weren't any goo I tried one and left the rest of them!! Had to send back bagels and toast to get toasted properly!! Not a good experience, I feel like I wasted my points on this hotel. January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by guest services Guest services needs alot of work. I had to wait for a clogged toliet for 7hrs due to the desk not paging the maintaince. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Realy nice stay, just a couple of problems, I made two reservations and was billed two different rates other than what I was quoted! $10.00 on both room Rates. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel Stayed here for week b/w Xmas and NY in a 2 bedroom suite w/wife and 3 kids. Suite was huge, 2 king size beds in individual bedrooms and each bedroom has its own bathroom. Bedrooms have a smallish (30 inch +/-) flat screen and individual thermostat for HVAC, which is good if different family members want different temp. Living room is very large and has pull out sleeper and larger flat screen. Only negative is bedrooms didn't have working privacy latches and had only 1 usable outlet near bed; if you and spouse need to recharge phones while one of you is using laptop, you are short on plugs. Hotel has heated pool and large hot tub, though they close at an earlish 10 pm. Breakfast buffet is decent (includes omelette station) and reasonably priced. Coffee, tea and juice is not charged extra, at least in our experience. We had free access to club level, which has continental breakfast and drinks, but the breakfast was pretty meager; though getting water or soda or coffee was nice throughout the day and free. Parking is free also. Not too far from parks (where NOTHING is free!). As an SPG category 2, redemption value is great if you use points, and if you have a couple kids, the suite is hard to beat. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Helpful! During our stay, my wife came down with the flu. The entire hotel staff was so helpful, especailly Marilyn and Pamela in the Club Lounge. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Place To Stay We have used this hotel at this location many times. Every aspect is great and meets our needs. We will be back and also recommend it to others. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate Client of the Hotel I stay at your hotel on average 2x a month for about (2) years now. Overall my experience has been satifactory. However, in the last few months I have noticed a decrease of maintance in the rooms. Leeky faucets, clogged toliets, cabinets doors hanging on their hinges, TV remote not working, food being left in the halls over 24 hrs., etc December 19, 2012
  • 2016-09-30 T13:51:40.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_1725, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>