Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. But the hotel overall cleanliness needs improvement - lots of trash blowing around the parking lot and near entry ways. Stains on carpets throughout facility. Also saw room service dishes in the hallways for long periods of time without getting picked up. Hotel is convenient to larger Orlando area but expect drive a bit to get anywhere (not a-typical in Orlando). March 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Everywhere Rooms, hallways, pool area, breakfast area, all areas were dirty. Carpets were filthy. Pool area was dirty. Also, after paying $12.95 per adult for breakfast buffet, they ran out of eggs. By the time more eggs were made, the rest of our group was done eating. Vending machines were out of water and dispensing random products. No shuttle to airport so taxi was $73.00. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in /out at check in I paid cash and gave a cc for the 50.00 incidentals. I told the guy more than once I did not want my cc charged for anything but the 50.00 at check out my cc was charged 300.00 the front desk staff never said i am sorry the lady just said i will call your bank. I said it is sunday and banks are not open on sunday she said do you have a # i can call you at when I have completed this. It is now monday and i am still waiting. # other people came to the front desk while I was there with charging issues. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good for me Unfortunately my stay was not as excellent and outstanding as that of those on the Club floor or with a higher customer status. I would not recommend this hotel unless you are upgraded and placed on the better Club floor which I hear makes for an excellent and outstanding stay. I make this review because the hotel cannot improve what it doesn't know needs improvement so these are the issues I encountered during my recent stay on 3/18/14. The hallway carpet on the 3rd floor is very stained throughout the floor; the dressers in my room were scratched up; old furniture; the bedskirt had a stain on it (previous guest obviously spilled something and it was not changed); there was a pair of men's shoes left in the windowsill, the balcony area of the room was dirty and it appeared to be mold growing there, which does not make for a good view of the pool area. The restaurant was closed all afternoon. I personally would not stay here again even if I was upgraded, but hopefully this will help and the hotel will make some improvements based on my comments. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location offers easy access-great swimming pool Best location for someone not wating to be at the Disney Crush area. Parking was perfect for our large oversize vehicle that takes 2 spots. The swimming pool and Jacuzzi were great. Very relaxing and water just the right temp. It was very popular and the hotel ran out of towels when I was there and I couldn't find anyone to contact. The restaurant menu was limited. These are the only 2 reasons I rated the facilities a 4 instead of perfect 5. Always Love the LINK by Sheraton in the Lobby, missed the wine promo. Wish it was on Mon night. We had to leave on Tuesday :-( March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annual reunion I have been coming to this hotel for many years, and this is the first year I am actually disappointed with the level of service. The amenities (pool, club level access, etc.) were not up to standards. Not worth the extra money I spent to upgrade. March 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY POOR HOTEL!!! If I could give this place negative stars I would!! This hotel is nasty and dirty for what they charge for a room!! The place needs to be remodeled!! Walls, carpet and chair where so stained so bad that it was disgusting!!The staff is VERY RUDE!!! I will NEVER stay at this hotel or any sister hotel again!! Please DON'T waste your money here!!! March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Glad All Starwood Properties are Not Managed This Way First off let me say that I have been staying at this property for over 10 years now for both business and leisure and have always been very impressed with the staff as well as the hotel itself. However, I understand that there have been some major changes in senior management and sales recently and this has severely negatively impacted the "service to customer" aspect at the property and my most recent stay. This past February 2014, I reserved 30 rooms for an overnight stay and was immediately confronted by the sales department to book everything through them. I explained that I was a Platinum member and that I have booked my rooms and meals every time I stayed at this property in the past and did not want the help of the sales department. I contacted the General Manager of the hotel and explained that I had nothing against the sales department, but wanted to take advantage of the points towards my Starwood account. For the time being everything seemed fine. Upon check in all of the guests were taken care of by front desk personnel, however after spending over $7,500.00 at the property I received no points or stay credit towards my Starwood account. I have attempted to contact the General Manager and anyone else at the hotel for help but neither the GM, sales, or front desk personnel will return m y calls or repeated e-mails. Unfortunately, the management at this location does not care about customer loyalty, or satisfaction. This location and property has never been the best or the ideal location in the Orlando area, and there are many other Starwood properties to choose from, but because of the past service and relationships built over the years with the staff, I made it my "go to" hotel whenever I visited the Orlando area. Sadly, because of this most recent stay, it will be my last. If customer service is important to you stay away from this property, at least until senior management changes. This was no way to treat a longtime and loyal customer. The response from the GM was that Starwood policy is to credit 3 rooms only and there is nothing he could do to remedy the situation. There was no intention or attempt to help satisfy a long time customer. If all Starwood properties were managed this way, many longtime loyal customers like myself would surely switch to a competitors program. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Hairdryers I was shocked that there were no hair dryers in the rooms, even on the club floor. To make matters worse guest services did not have any to loan to guests. A hair dryer is a basic amenity I expect in all hotels, especially a Sheraton. My daughter had a special event at nearby Rollins College and was unable to style her hair- very upset over it. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well located I found the physical plant to be fine, but it definitely seemed that the hotel was understaffed: 1 check in clerk most of the time. One person serving in the bar area except for a couple of times when I was there. Service in the dining area was sparse. Room service was spotty with getting 3 different orders when we ordered the special blueberry oatmeal each day. And no one answered the room service phone half of the time I called. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I have stayed at this specific hotel probably 20 times. I have never had a bad stay, in fact not one time has my stay been anything but outstanding. The hotel is nicely kept and the rooms are always clean. As a SPG Gold Member I always receive every accommodation afforded gold membership. In fact my last 3 day stay (business travel) I was given a 2 bedroom suite with wrap around balcony as my "Gold" member upgrade. Additionally they have a excellent work out room and the bar and dinning are icing on the cake! One last thing, they just opened up a Irish Restaurant and Pub on the facility. I would never do anything but recommend this hotel! March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old but Nice This hotel was located near where I needed to be. So it was convenient for that purpose. The hotel was showing its sign of age. We had two different reeboks and both were well worn, needed updating, and general freshening up. We had one meal in their restaurant and it was just so so regarding the quality of the food, howver, the wait server was great! March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to be renovated Needs paint, carpet cleaning, attention to detail. Bed was great, sheets clean, lots of pillows. March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bug City The room was ok. However, there were bugs all over the place when my wife and I woke up in the morning. There were in the bathroom and on top of the counter where the TV was. I was not happy just getting a $20 discount, not knowing if the bugs went into my luggage or any other bags I brought with me and eventually home with me. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too pet friendly Carpets on halls to guest room had many spots from dog pee. Lobby restaurant was outstanding and reasonably priced March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wishing breakfast was included Nice place to stay outside of the Disney traffic. We had to move from the first room given to us because of the noise coming from the hot tub outside, so ask about room location before getting your keys. Lastly! it would have been nice to have breakfast under the atrium but sadly it was not included. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent week at hotel I've stayed many times and everything went very well. I especially enjoyed being on the club level which made my entire trip even more enjoyable, thanks. March 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Noisy...Children running in the hallways early morning and late afternoon. Did not rest which was the reason for the stay. Children (family members of employees im assuming) were running in the hallway outside of my room. Paid $50.00 for breakfast(pancake, eggs, cold ceral and fruit), with that much money it would be nice for it to be fresh and tasteful. I always stay at Starwood Hotels (brother is a chef), but very disappointed with this stay. I can truly say I was embarrass with bringing my friend with me for quite weekend getaway. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great for a quick quite getaway. Very disappointed with my stay at this location. I only stay at Starwood Hotels and have never been disappointed. The moment I checked into the hotel until today (checkout) the noise and running in rooms/hallway by kids was unbearable. I was so annoyed but mostly embarrass by bringing my friends for quick weekend. I spoke so highly of all my stays at Starwood Hotels (all over the world), but this one has put bad taste in my mouth. I have another weekend planned in the Orlando area this month, but will surely not stay at this location. If your trying to rest DONT come here! To top it off, this mornings breakfast (50.00 one person) was nasty, was not fresh, and cold. Do not order room service. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Loved our stay! Server Gloria every morning was absolutely wonderful! Buffet could of had a few more selections! Also only got 2 bath towels everyday and only had 1 robe! Could have used a couple more towels some days when showering twice! But over all our stay was wonderful and will definitely be back! February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Stayed here in January and was extremely disappointed. Coffee in the hotel restaurant was cold every morning. The toilet clogged. There was no refrigerator in the room, just an empty wood cabinet that should have had refrigerator. The door handle on the bathroom door was broken, almost was trapped in the there, they sent someone to fix it. The next time I used the bathroom, the whole handle came off trapping me in the bathroom. There is no one to serve you in the downstairs lounge because the one bartended has to make a long trip and leave everything unattended to go to the kitchen if someone orders food. This would have been okay, but when we checked out we were told the complaints needed to be sent to Sheraton customer care, which we did. Still receiving the run around because my father, who paid for the room wrote and they needed to hear from me directly. I wrote to them and they need to hear from my father. Very discouraging and disappointing. Don't stay here if you can avoid it. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location to attractions We were pleased when we saw the complimentary water as that is a nice touch. However, we did not get complimentary water every day as it was hit and miss. It would be nice to count on it or else we could have purchased water had we known we wouldn't receive it everyday. I also don't know why most hotels don't try harder to keep the mold out of the shower. The shower was pretty clean and it would have just taken some spray cleaner and a little elbow grease to take away the black marks starting. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Quiet. Great beds. Adequate parking. Convenient to I-4 and Daytona Speedway. February 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old, old, old, needs remodeling Stains all over the hallway carpets and room furniture, no microwave, $7 per day internet charge. I got 2 rooms and one of them was missing the refrigerator and didn't have any large towels. The other room had tape on the entrance holding the carpet in place and had a total of 3 towels. The pool had algae and stains. The restaurant was supposed to be open until 11:pm on Friday night, we tried to get a table at 10:40pm but there was no one around... February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by old rooms rooms are old and unkept. furniture is scratched, carpets feel dirty, door knobs are loose, hallways are dirty, in summary old, unkept hotel February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for renovations First room had broken AC and a nice jelly stain on the rug along with peeling wallpaper. We requested a fix to the AC while we were out for the day or a new room. Upon our return the AC was still broken and the afternoon staff had no recorded evidence of a request to fix. We received a new room where we had plenty of carpet stains. When checking out all we received from the front desk was a "yeah, we know" response. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience. Great staff. Most comfortable beds and pillows ever! Would definitely recommend. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good staff/Facility not so much Just one problem after another in my didn't work, remote didn't work, burned out light bulbs. Staff was very receptive, but the problems shouldn't have been there in the first place. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best customer service Lana Witte is the best of the best and should be recognized by management as such. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features the club level I really enjoyed our stay everyone was so nice this was my family first stay here an we stay on the club floor really really great we will be coming back soon a great hotel very pretty thumbs up to the staff February 9, 2014
  • 2015-10-04T07:52:34.998-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_1725, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>