Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Food, Had to Call Front Desk for all room amenities Do not eat at the restaurant here. The food is terrible. The food came out cold and tasted awful. My room did not have a tv remote or a hair dryer. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Birthday Experience We were in Orlando for our grandson's birthday and needed a place for family to sit and open presents. Great area in the sitting area to do this. Staff so friendly, Manager helped us with finding a screw driver to put grandson's toy together. Great dinner. Great place for family's to meet and get together. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Surprise I live in south FL but travel to the Orlando area frequently for work and pleasure. I never stayed at this hotel previously but it never appeared I was missing anything from the exterior. This past weekend we needed an overnight stay in the area and chose this hotel for its convenient location. What a pleasant surprise! The interior was updated quite nicely and the rooms were good size, clean and comfortable. They even have a Starbucks onsite for my early morning coffee. November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dissapointed, wouldn't recommend this hotel The first room I was put in was decent except for the air conditioner would never turn off so the room was either too hot or too cold, so I was move to another room. This room had old an outdated appliances, the bathroom facet was on wrong, the shower head was falling apart, and it looked like ther room had already been used. As for mantenence and room service, well expect to wait a long, long time. Do not trust the staff when you are told something because the next staff member will not honor it. Very dissapointed. November 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice but needs work This Sheraton is a beautiful hotel. The bed was very comfortable and the room nicely appointed. My fault with the room was the frosted glass door in the bathroom. Looked great from the outside but was covered with black mold on the inside which was a little frightening. Didn't discover it until I went in there after midnight or I would has asked for another room. The was a club level room as well. I'd recommend this hotel if I was assured they were replacing the bathroom doors. November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was poor We have stayed at this hotel the past 3 years for an event held there. This year the service throughout the hotel was very poor and definitely no where to standard. When arriving there was one person at the desk for check in. We saw one bellman helping someone with their bags when we pulled up to the hotel but then he seemed to have disappeared. We couldn't even get a cart to bring up the items to our rooms. Room service was awful we ordered dinner they shorted us on drinks and sides. Our breakfast that we ordered to our room from the paper you leave outside your door was brought over 35 minutes later than requested and only brought up after we called. We were about to cancel it as we had an event to go to - we had to eat our breakfast in less than 10 minutes so we wouldn't be late. The pillows inside the pillowcase were filthy. There was no hair dryer in our room. The restaurant was closed so we ate at the bar and the poor bartender had to be running back and forth doing everything. There was another group at the hotel besides ours so it was very disappointing that they did not staff accordingly. As mentioned before we have stayed here for the past 3 years so we were very shocked to have this kind of service especially from a Sheraton Hotel November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel off the beaten path. Good hotel at a great price. This was third year in a row attending a pageant at this facility. One of my favorite hotels. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, nice hotel Only two very small complaints. Checkin was slow and there was no one at the Starwood preferred counter, although the staff was pleasant. No lights on at the pool during the hours that it was open in the evening. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs new furniture Sheraton manual was sticking to the furniture which was pretty scratched up. Phone in room stopped working after 2nd day. Had to ask for a hair dryer and bottled water. Gift store charges $2 for a bananna while Starbucks in the same hotel charged only 55 cents! Time to look for another hotel.... awful view too - none really - looked at roof. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel It was just an okay experience. The room was clean. The location was easily accessible. Two negatives: 1. The front desk and the room service take a long time before answering calls. 2. I order room service twice: the first time they made a mistake in the order, and the second time they NEVER delivered the food. When I called almost 2 hours later to find out where was my food, they couldn't even find my order, supposedly because the person who took the order was doing some other delivery!!! November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Very nice place, facilities were clean and comfortable. Fridge in the room but no microwave.. that was a bit disapointing. They honored the do not clean sign which sometimes doesn't happen. Had a couple of meals there, did breakfast buffet.. thank goodness i had the coupon from not cleaning my room because it is pricey! Very good quality however... Could have used granola with the yogurt not peanuts. I had to make arrangements for getting back to the arport... the desk person was nice and said they had a couple of recommendations and would call them for me. I asked what the rate was... they said between 50-60 whichc is what i had seen someowhere and to my surprise the car cost $86 CRAZY!!!! don't let them book transportation for you! I did like it and would go, just have learned some lessons. Pool area coold use some additional lounge charis there were only three. November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your internet services are below par I was part of a group of business people attending a training course nearby, and most of us stayed three nights. All of us complained that the wireless internet service was very poor, even on the Club floor where we expected better. It was not possible for most of us to get email on our smart phones. I did complain at reception, but there was no improvement. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of an update. Beautiful lobby and very nice bedroom. Unfortunately there were a few problems. Other than having our beds made and the bathroom cleaned house keeping was a big minus. No daily dusting of the table tops, no removal and replacement of dirty glasses, no emptying of melted ice in the ice bucket, no replacement of used items in the bathroom and no vacuuming. Now for the restaurant.All meals were taken at the hotel with the same waitress. she tried but more than not got the orders wrong, never came back to refill drinks. We were a good sized group and she left us wondering and frustrated. We will not be returning. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel The hotel is my best hotel. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rex Staff was very helpful at check-in. The room was very comfortable and we had an enjoyable stay. The only issue I had was I did see some ants crawling around in the room. I am not squeamish so it wasn't a big deal. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff needs improvement The hotel was very clean and attractive. However, the young gentlemen that checked us in was very impersonal and did not go over any of the hotel details such as Wi-Fi. I had to go back down to the counter to enquire. When we mentioned an outlet not working, the maintenance staff was sent up quickly. The bathroom sink had NO counter space. There was NO counter space in the bathroom at all. I noticed that the room was marked for handicap, so that may be the reason, but I had not requested such a room. On the 2nd day, the cleaning staff did not replace the coffee cup or coffee packages. Also, I would like to have had real coffee cups instead of the paper, burn your fingers, type. The dining room staff on the evening of the 21st was very very slow. The bartender on the evening of the 21st was great. The bartender on the 22nd not so great. Overall, a good stay. I guess I just expected more for this type of hotel. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A COMFORTABLE PLACE TO STAY AFTER STAYING HERE 15+ TIMES I ENJOY THE RELAXED ATMOSPHERE,COURTEOUS STAFF,CLUB LEVEL,AND LOCATION.THIS HOTEL IS A CREDIT TO THE STARWOOD BRAND. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel could use a few updates Water pressure in rooms was poor. Carpet in hallways could use an upgrade as well as the furniture in the rooms. Club level breakfast was good. Pool was a great size, but landscaping could use an upgrade. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise I stay here several times a year for business and it is has been wonderful but this time I had room 644 and it was directly over the freeway. The noise was terrible. Because I had arrived late it wasn't possible to switch rooms. Sirens, trucks, motorcycles and car noises screamed all night. Stay in an interior room. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Few Glitches ... good stay Front desk (at check in) gave price for microwave that was less than that billed at check out. 'Fridge did not work-replaced with one that did work but did not get cold enough. Staff very responsive-whether by phone or in person. Security boxes at front desk only-not in room. For future stays, hope microwave, 'fridge and safe are readily available and to hand. Like the idea of cost saving by daily optional decline of room service October 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I cannot recommend Our family was promised rooms on the same floor because our family wedding was held in Banquet Rm. Did not happen. We were promised reduced rates - everyone had different rates. Carpets filthy. Banquet food and restaurant food was awful. Rm keys kept failing - met many other guests with similar issues. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This Sheraton is conveniently located to I-4 for easy access to Disney attractions, Sea World and local neighborhoods. The hotel has a large comfy resturant/lounge area. Nice size pool and fitness room. Enjoyed my stay and will return next time i'm in the Orlando area. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars in Maitland This is the second time at this Hotel. This time it was better than the first. They gave us a great room with a balcony! The pool is big and beautiful and the fitness center is state of the art. Room was immaculate each day and when we called for a request it was met immediately. Plenty of Parking and close to the I4 made it easy to get where we wanted to go. Will definitely go here again if in the area! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for the family We made arrangements for our daughters and families to stay with us so they could run in a Disney 10 miler. The ride to the theme parks is not more than 30 min. without traffic so the hotel was convenient. It is also near Wekiwa park and Kelly Park (family tubing)if you want some outdoor time. Pam and Jonathan at the front desk. were very helpful setting up adjoining rooms and adding a day to our stay. The barmaid and waitresses were also very friendly. We had snacks and a breakfast that were very good. Kudos also to the attendants in the Club lounge. We enjoyed chatting with them and their service was super. Every room has a balcony although some are only wide enough to stand and look out. (I was able to dry our swim suits there on a rack unobtrusively.)The pool has a horizontal shower across the deep end and water spouts along the sides. Our grand kids loved it. The "grotto" hot tub was very attractive. Great place all around! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stayed here for business...great time here, no issues and check in took less than 3 minutes! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHOOSING A HOTEL WE HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES AND THE SERVICE KEEPS ME COMING BACK October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for the Business Traveler This hotel met all of my business hotel needs. It has very comfortable beds for a great night sleeping. The hotel doors are solid but quiet when closing to not disturb others still in bed. The amenities are great especially the complementary water in the room each day! I will be booking all my travel nights at this hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Staying on business for the first time in Orlando, it was great to discover a hotel where everyone made me feel welcome and responded to my specific needs in a helpful and efficient way September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Upon arrival this past Friday night I walked into the hotel with bags, purse, luggage, bookbag, keys etc. Basically I did not have any room left in my hands and I was not asked if I needed some assistance nor was I greeted. I walked to the front desk and was given a key card to go up to the 6th floor (Club floor) and my card did not work. There were 4 other ladies in the elevator who tried to assist me but the card still did not work. I had to walk back to the front with everything still in hand barely making it and I told the lady at the front desk that the card did not work. She looked at me and asked " the card is not working"? I told her it wasn't so she activated activated a card. I'm not sure if it was a new card or the same one. She then proceeded to walk with me back to the elevator still not asking me if I needed help and it was very obvious I was struggling. Once we got to the elevator she says " did you need someone to help you?" I told her that I did need some help but no one bothered to ask me if I did. I was getting on the elevator at that time so I just continued to my floor. Once I got in the room it had a horrible food smell like food from a nursing home. I saw some food on the floor in the hall from room service that someone had left for room service to pick up so I decided to just deal with it. The next morning the food was still there. Also, I turned the tv on and the channels were very fuzzy and three times it cut off on me. The tub had strings of hair in it and by now im very disappointed. I checked in at 10:40pm so I decided that it was not worth fussing about since I was leaving at 7:30am. I will say that the room was set up nice. The bed was very comfortable. This was my first time staying at this hotel that is near the Vitas hospice facility where I was attending a training. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel to Stay The rooms are cleaned everyday, i stayed here for 5 days and all the 5 days were comfortable. just pay $15 extra and they supplied microwave too. Wow. Good sercice. Thank you. September 23, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:47:05.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_1725, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>