Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Upon arrival this past Friday night I walked into the hotel with bags, purse, luggage, bookbag, keys etc. Basically I did not have any room left in my hands and I was not asked if I needed some assistance nor was I greeted. I walked to the front desk and was given a key card to go up to the 6th floor (Club floor) and my card did not work. There were 4 other ladies in the elevator who tried to assist me but the card still did not work. I had to walk back to the front with everything still in hand barely making it and I told the lady at the front desk that the card did not work. She looked at me and asked " the card is not working"? I told her it wasn't so she activated activated a card. I'm not sure if it was a new card or the same one. She then proceeded to walk with me back to the elevator still not asking me if I needed help and it was very obvious I was struggling. Once we got to the elevator she says " did you need someone to help you?" I told her that I did need some help but no one bothered to ask me if I did. I was getting on the elevator at that time so I just continued to my floor. Once I got in the room it had a horrible food smell like food from a nursing home. I saw some food on the floor in the hall from room service that someone had left for room service to pick up so I decided to just deal with it. The next morning the food was still there. Also, I turned the tv on and the channels were very fuzzy and three times it cut off on me. The tub had strings of hair in it and by now im very disappointed. I checked in at 10:40pm so I decided that it was not worth fussing about since I was leaving at 7:30am. I will say that the room was set up nice. The bed was very comfortable. This was my first time staying at this hotel that is near the Vitas hospice facility where I was attending a training. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel to Stay The rooms are cleaned everyday, i stayed here for 5 days and all the 5 days were comfortable. just pay $15 extra and they supplied microwave too. Wow. Good sercice. Thank you. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Site I attended a conference held at this location during the week and found the staff very friendly and helpful, the room to be clean and comfortable, and the location very convenient for my needs. September 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk More than unhelpful Well after many attempts to explain that the wifi was to be included with the room the front desk staff managed to charge me twice for the service. So after talking to the front desk again, I managed to get it all straightened out only to see on my way home they charged me for the service anyways. I guess he added the serivce back onto my bill when I left. Then Starbucks would say coffee and a bagel would cost one price then it would show up on my bank account as more then my receipt. Also I checked out of the hotel at 8am only to see I had been charged for "late check out" because apparently it was after 3pm when they got around to entering in the fact that I checked out. This place was terrible, not sure if they just took advantage of me or if everyone is treated as poorly. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel, wonderful staff, easy off and on access to I-4 and September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice night Overall this hotel is well kept. However the young man who checked me in didnt explain how to get to the elevator. But he was very pleasant and knew his job. We went to an event and came back around 11:44pm, I called the front dest 3 different times only to get hung up on. On the 4th call i explained how I had tried to call 3 xs and the front dest lady started yelling at me on how she called me back 3 xs and i never answered well the 2 phones in the room never rang and she continued to be rude when i asked for directions to a resterant. Overall the room was nice. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel & Excellent Prices I have stayed at the Sheraton Orlando North 20+ times over the past 10 years both before and after the recent renovation. Easy to get to, comfortable from the lobby to the room and always quiet. I highly recommend to anyone trying to stay clear of the madness in the Disney area. September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1 night stay I've stayed here many times but some details were lost on this stay unfortunately. My keys did not work after I was told I had to pay for internet for the first time. The 'quiet please' tag for the door was ripped in half and the shower drain was broke. Although I like this hotel it was a little frustrating for what they charge and promote themselves as an upscale hotel to have these issues. I will try again to see if there are improvements. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Comfortable local hotel Great value hotel. I have stayed at this property at least 7 or 8 times over the past 5 years and the service is always consistently great. Only problems with this stay was that the hot water wasn't working on our last day of the stay (but resolved fairly quickly) and a hockey tournament was taking place next door so there were a lot of rowdy kids on every floor in the hotel at all hours of the night and the staff seemed overwhelmed in trying to handle them. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice beds The front desk man was very unfriendly and rude, the rest of the front desk people were very nice and helpful. The room did not have a hair dryer, so I had to wait with my wet hair around 20 minutes while they were getting me one. The room did not had a refrigerator (really?), my next door neighbor did. The shower walls are very dirty. the grout is disgusting. The bed was extremely comfortable and the sheets and pillows were very nice. The hotel is in a great location. I would stay there again though. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a renovation Rooms and hallways are very dirty. Carpet throughout hotel is dirty as well. Bathroom door in room does not lock. We are required to stay at this hotel from year to year with a group we are with. The bathroom doors did not lock the year before either. We asked for an extra blanket which the hotel was unable to supply. The breakfast was horrible. We were very disappointed. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by expected more for the money The room was nice and clean, although, the bed was very hard in my opinion. Also the refrigerator was difficult to get to and I would have liked a microwave in the room but I realize the purpose there is so you will use their highly overpriced restaurant which I chose not to do! Also the Pool was not heated and the Jacuzzi was not in working order The Jets were not working. It was a big let down considering how beautiful the pool and Jacuzzi look. August 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Orlando North The room smelled of smoke when i walked in also the room over looked the pool, other guests with their children were in the pool and the spa and they yelled most of the night, no one from the hotel asked them to keep it down. August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concerning Issues I'm making this a list: 1. I was charged incorrectly for my room stay (3rd time this has happened) - No one proactively assisted me until after I called 4 times to rectify the issues. 2. AC wasn't working (but was repaired) 3. Toilet was constantly running 4. Tub stopper didn't securely close preventing a bath from being taken (thank goodness for showers) 5. Good: The in room dining was great. The food was delicious and the staff in the restaurant was very professional & kind. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and dog friendly I needed a dog-friendly hotel close to Winter Park and am glad I chose Sheraton. I'm impressed I couldn't hear I-4 at all from the hotel! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Very nice spacious rooms, clean with a resort feel Very nice spacious rooms, clean, with a resort feel. Nice dining options on-site, meeting rooms, nice pool area, much nicer gym than most hotel gyms, great location close to everything... will definitely stay there again. Friendly staff - unobtrusive August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Light out over bathroom vanity. Coffee maker did not work properly. Fine with all of that but the key cards and readers for the doors plainly - SUCK. One of the guys had to show me how to do it to make them work and others complaining about the same thing when I was checking out.. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strange experience First of all, I would like to say that my stay was mostly pleasant. The room was nice, the staff was helpful and the restaurant was good. Unfortunately, the stay also included the strangest and worst experience I ever had with a hotel, and that is what causes the average grade and no recommendation. I noticed almost immediately that the toilet in my room behaved strange. This got worse after a few days, and since I did not want to use the toilet with no water in it at all I called the front desk. They told me that they of course would fix this and after a while a man showed up at the door. He handed me a plunger wrapped in a plastic bag, and told me to fix the toilet while he waited outside. I had to ask again, since I didn't believe I heard right, but obviously they expected me to fix it myself. So I had to use the plunger in the toilet and then clean the bathroom floor with one of my towels, since that was the only thing I had. When I meantioned this the day after at the Front Desk, they didn't seem that surprised or the least upset (I obviously was!). I don't know if things work differently in this country, but where I come from you would never be forced to fix the toilet when you pay 170 dollars a night to stay at a hotel... August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! This was probably the 3rd or 4th time staying here, stayed for over a month this time. Everything was great. August 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Satisfied The first room I was given was dirty and smelled like urine....I called to have my room changed and the customer service agent said the Bellman would be up in about five minutes with another key, took the bellman fifteen minutes and another call from me to customer service....he arrived and guided me to the next room which upon entering I realized was ALSO dirty and had been sprayed with a room fragrance to mask the urine smell in the room...the bed skirts had stains on them (in both rooms) and I was not comfortable at all staying there. I left, and decided NOT to come back. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very relaxing, No issues. Good Job. August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty, Under-staffed and broken I have never stayed in a Sheraton like this. There was dust everywhere. I asked three times for light bulbs to be replaced and my requests were ignored (the one in the shower was out which made for dark bathing). I had to call three times to get room service to answer my call and it was only after I called the front desk that they called me. The refrigerator was missing. The lamp shades were old and broken. The furniture was scratched and beat up. Only the beds were adequate and I just hope they were cleaner than everything else. Also, while the pool was clean, patio chairs were broken and I had to go to the front desk to get towels brought out. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expect from Sheraton!! Disappointing stay all-round - check-in agent was far more interested in talking to the known customer next to me (who was checking in with her colleague) than dealing with me. Air conditioning unit was absurdly noisy throughout the night, and coupled with some serious noise from the traffic on the adjacent main road, this made for a sleepless night.Check-out clerk seemed disinterested when I complained about both noise issues. Room looked worn, with chipped furniture, stained carpet and marked walls. Same applies to the corridors leading to elevators. The lobby area is very pleasant. Very convenient location close to exit off I-4. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TL Malone Quiet, Comfortable, Clean, Helpful, Friendly and Very Professional! I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure! July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Problem Everything was great except for the discount offered through the Star Hot program. You are given a discount of 50% that is taken back through the gratitutity. The waitress I had did not deserve a tip because she was so rude and inefficient that I never ate in the restaurant again. Apart from that incident, the hotel and staff was exquisite. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant staff and a great club lounge. The stay was great. I've stayed here several times in the past and the hotel seems to be even better now. The only negative was that we had to get our room key re-swiped (no big deal). July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay again The staff checking us in were friendly, recognized us as return guests and were extremely helpful. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvement I had asked the staff to fix two items in my room but that did not happen and had to ask again and it finally got it done but not all the way. In addition, some of the elevators key card and lounge room key cards are not working and have been the problem for the last three weeks that I had visited this hotel. Some of the staffs need to recognize SPG member better like other hotels. Finally, I had asked for the quiet room, but instead I got a room right next to Freeway which was an extremely loud. Thanks, July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place! My first time at this particular location. I absolutely loved it. I will return. Staff very friendly! July 19, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:08:10.927-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_1725, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>