Sheraton Orlando North Hotel

  • 600 North Lake Destiny Road
  • Maitland,
  • Florida
  • 32751
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel - fix the wifi nice lobby, nice room. totally sucky wifi. had to plug into the wall. I know why you have plugs and so do you. your wifi sucks September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding Reception and Rehearsal dinner. Everything for the rehearsal dinner and wedding was wonderful. However the hotel itself I feel is way understaffed for guests. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem I believe I read in another review of this hotel that it is "a gem off the beaten path." I agree. Wonderful, excellent staff. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too pet friendly Carpets on halls to guest room had many spots from dog pee. Lobby restaurant was outstanding and reasonably priced March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TL Malone Quiet, Comfortable, Clean, Helpful, Friendly and Very Professional! I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure! July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel off the beaten path. Good hotel at a great price. This was third year in a row attending a pageant at this facility. One of my favorite hotels. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by guest services Guest services needs alot of work. I had to wait for a clogged toliet for 7hrs due to the desk not paging the maintaince. January 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loudest Hotel Everything was fine but the road noise. So bad I changed to an inside room. Even in that room I could hear the traffic December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by transversing within the hotel The elevator service was excellent considering the fact that there were so many people in the hotel for the Conference. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Staff Staff were very friendly and polite. Everything was clean and pleasant. I would come back again. Well worth the money. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Place To Stay Amy Bennett and her staff are great to work with. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a quality stay. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In Orlando, Florida Have stayed there many times and it is the best hotel in Florida bar none! Location and staff are the absolute best! August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In Because I have a Sheraton Card and have been upgraded before, I thought I would get the same treatment, but did not. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Realy nice stay, just a couple of problems, I made two reservations and was billed two different rates other than what I was quoted! $10.00 on both room Rates. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference meeting hotel I enjoyed my stay the room was clean and the staff was helpful. the pellow fort was a nice touch! Thank you! :-D January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice property Enjoyed my stay although the computers in the business center do need to be checked for response speed. Very slow. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The layout is nive. The rooms are very comfortable. Pool was not heated and should have been. Too cold to swim October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff was extremely friendly from the front desk receptionist, to the valet and the hotel shuttle driver. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! This was probably the 3rd or 4th time staying here, stayed for over a month this time. Everything was great. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time had a great stay 7 years at this hotel never a problem great staff avis car rental on site =excellent January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atrium lobby Rooms were clean, comfortable, and cool, and fan could be operated manually, a very important feature. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Everything was average. Nothing special. Standard room, standard breakfast etc. Just staff was cool. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place! My first time at this particular location. I absolutely loved it. I will return. Staff very friendly! July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but Rude Front Desk Staff Nice facility, but front desk staff was not very friendly and did treatment me as a gold star member. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Rules Great hotel except the Clubs policy of ending breakfast at 9:00, epecially on weekends. BAD policy. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay again The staff checking us in were friendly, recognized us as return guests and were extremely helpful. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breath taking Elegant hotel, took my breath away. I higly recommend staying here if you want to feel pampered. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business location Stayed here in the past. Love the bed's and linens on the bed. Room very nice clean and quiet. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stayed here for business...great time here, no issues and check in took less than 3 minutes! October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best customer service Lana Witte is the best of the best and should be recognized by management as such. February 13, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>