Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worn and dirty The furniture in the rooms is looking pretty worn and the hair dryer in my room was filthy and sticky, which made me wonder about the overall cleanliness January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by upgrade My refrigerator ran so loud it shook the cabinet it was in and I had to turn it off. The exhaust fan in the bathroom was so loud I did not use it. There is no light by the closet so you cannot see your clothes. The room was comfortable and clean. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The beds were comfortable, the room was big, they give you complimentary water which is great because Orlando water is terrible. BUT, the complimentary breakfast buffet was not great. Its hard to complain about free food but the eggs sat out there a while, there were no muffin choices just danishes, the pancakes had a crusty edge they sat out there so long. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with some dificiency I stayed here for a conference for 2 nights. My room was in a good location and clean but the refridgerator made a very loud buzzing sound and was not working. I didn't need it so turned it off. On the 2nd day, after a long day of attending lectures, I returned to my room at 5:30 to find the room had not been made up and nothing replenished. Called to report. They offered to send someone up. This was too late and not acceptable - should not have been overlooked. Very disappointing for a Sheraton. January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run down Hotel staff was great. Very helpful freindly and personal. The lobby areas were decent enough and looked promising. As a Starwood member I booked a king room on the Club Level. Rooms were RUN DOWN! Furniture is old, scratched and banged up for lack of a better word. Shower was horrible with ZERO water pressure. It made a high pitched squeal everytime I used it. The "Club" was a joke. It smelled ike cigarette smoke. The offerings in the evening looked like thehy were thrown together by a college kid and the breakfast was not much better. I really feel that for $167.00 a night, I was ripped off! I may call American Express and Starwood an complain. IN short, STAY AWAY!! January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional I love this Sheraton! I keep thinking it would be a good place to hold our board meetings, but the board doesn't want to come to Florida. So, I come here whenever I'm traveling to Orlando. The last time I was here the food wasn't great. This time I only ate breakfast, and it was very good. It seems to be exceptionally quiet in the hotel on weekends. Perhaps that was why the food wasn't great the weekend I was there - not enough people around. My travel companions loved getting upgraded to the Executive Club floor with me. The service was great during our two day stay. I would highly recommend this hotel for business travelers. January 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel was nice, clean for the most part. Some of the views weren't fantastic (i.e. view of the parking lot and a major highway). Some of the room fixtures were outdated, for example the heating/air unit. But the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Food was good. Pool is very nice. They have a really great fitness center. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations From friendly hotel staff to a wonderful room and associated amenities, this was a very satisfying experience. January 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse Sheraton I have ever stayed at I travel for business quite often and Sheraton is usually one of the nicer hotels to stay at so not knowing this area, I trusted the Sheraton name as a hotel to stay at. What a mistake that was. Upon check in staff was not friendly, we had to go back in after obtaining our room keys and ask how to get to our room and then we were not asked our room number, resulting in not being given correct instructions to the correct floor. Our room did not have the number outside of the door; it had been completely ripped off the wall, so we had to guess when trying to find it. The Hotel Lobby appeared very nice and clean, but the floor that the room was on was very dirty with debris all over the floors and damage to the walls. Inside of the room the light above the shower was falling down. The terrace was filthy and looked as if it had not been cleaned in quite some time. The dumpster was located below, so all you could smell was trash. Free Wi-Fi was offered, but it did not work most of the time. A number to call for trouble was offered and when called they said there was technical difficulties and a ticket had already been opened. Upon check out I was not asked how my stay was. The only positive thing I can say is that the location was very convenient to most things. January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good food or service I called down and asked if I was able to go to the SPG club floor to grab some snacks for my son!! I was denied!!!! The crab cakes weren't any goo I tried one and left the rest of them!! Had to send back bagels and toast to get toasted properly!! Not a good experience, I feel like I wasted my points on this hotel. January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by guest services Guest services needs alot of work. I had to wait for a clogged toliet for 7hrs due to the desk not paging the maintaince. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Realy nice stay, just a couple of problems, I made two reservations and was billed two different rates other than what I was quoted! $10.00 on both room Rates. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel Stayed here for week b/w Xmas and NY in a 2 bedroom suite w/wife and 3 kids. Suite was huge, 2 king size beds in individual bedrooms and each bedroom has its own bathroom. Bedrooms have a smallish (30 inch +/-) flat screen and individual thermostat for HVAC, which is good if different family members want different temp. Living room is very large and has pull out sleeper and larger flat screen. Only negative is bedrooms didn't have working privacy latches and had only 1 usable outlet near bed; if you and spouse need to recharge phones while one of you is using laptop, you are short on plugs. Hotel has heated pool and large hot tub, though they close at an earlish 10 pm. Breakfast buffet is decent (includes omelette station) and reasonably priced. Coffee, tea and juice is not charged extra, at least in our experience. We had free access to club level, which has continental breakfast and drinks, but the breakfast was pretty meager; though getting water or soda or coffee was nice throughout the day and free. Parking is free also. Not too far from parks (where NOTHING is free!). As an SPG category 2, redemption value is great if you use points, and if you have a couple kids, the suite is hard to beat. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Helpful! During our stay, my wife came down with the flu. The entire hotel staff was so helpful, especailly Marilyn and Pamela in the Club Lounge. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Place To Stay We have used this hotel at this location many times. Every aspect is great and meets our needs. We will be back and also recommend it to others. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate Client of the Hotel I stay at your hotel on average 2x a month for about (2) years now. Overall my experience has been satifactory. However, in the last few months I have noticed a decrease of maintance in the rooms. Leeky faucets, clogged toliets, cabinets doors hanging on their hinges, TV remote not working, food being left in the halls over 24 hrs., etc December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Thanks for taking care of us on our anniversary. We really appreciate it. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay This is the second or third time we have stayed at the property. My son, who is a travel hockey player, always looks forward to this Sheraton. December 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be renovated The hotel upon entrance is beautiful. The restaurant where we were served provided great service. When we entered our room, we were very disappointed in the way it looked. The room smelled, the furniture, while being good furniture, showed horrible signs of wear which made one think it was not clean. The interior doors were scarred from wear and tear over time. The pillows on the bed were awful. They looked firm, but they flattened as soon as our heads hit them. The air conditioner was too loud! Please renovate the hotel because as it stands now, I will not return nor recommend it to anyone. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Low Key Location This is a great location for business and leisure travelers alike. Comfortable bar and work area and the Sunday brunch is reasonable and ample. The holiday decorations are very festive and the staff always welcoming and pleasant. We are looking foward to the upcomiing renovation planned for this property in the coming year! December 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again, not even for " free" I do not write many reviews, nor do I complain much, but I was very unsatisfied with the manner in which the management handled a situation of NO running water in the bathrooms. They did not notify the guests of the situation, and when I called the front desk to ask if they were aware, their response was " yes we know, if you need to take a shower we can let you use another room to shower in". That response was from the front desk, as well as the front office manager. I was offended by their lack of concern and hospitality by nonchalantly telling me to use another room to shower if I "needed to". They acted as if they did not care, so I checked out and went to another hotel to shower and continue my vacation. I was also charged a "room cleaning" fee in which services were not rendered. Never going back. Even I am embaressed to call that place a Sheraton. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is I-4 convenient but Average Needs to be refurbished...starting to look a little worn. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fans Fans Fans I stay at this hotel every time I visit Orlando, which is two to three times a year. The staff is always very helpful and I always enjoy visiting with Chris in the lounge! However this particular stay was a bit noisy. there was a leak in a room two doors down so they had 3 large industrial fans in the hallway for 3 of the 5 days I was there drying the carpets. I still recommend this hotel...I just didn't get as much sleep as I usually do. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business location Stayed here in the past. Love the bed's and linens on the bed. Room very nice clean and quiet. December 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed This was our 2nd stay at this facility, this time along with my parents. The rate that was confirmed over the phone was not set up properly and we spent hours trying to get it revised once we arrived (and never received what was promised). Hotel facilities show a lot of wear and tear. Staff doesn't act as though they are willing to help unless you ask, ask, beg, ask some more... and then we got a portion of what we were promised. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Thank you for your great staff, the service was excellent! We were so pleased that your a pet friendly hotel! Next time keep the pool heated so people can use it. November 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room change Requested room 678 thru email. It was unavailable. Paula graciously placed me in 602. Unfortunately my experience with end of the hotel rooms at this facility means little water pressure and usually cold showers. I got moved to 678 after 2 days. The front desk is great. The Fitness Room TV is untunable and the floor is always dusty. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needed a relaxing hotel for pre-interview jitters I was staying just one night at this hotel prior to a big interview for a new job. As always I seem to find the little things that can make the difference between a OK stay and a great stay. First, my keys would not open my suite door. I called down and a very nice you lady came up and also had trouble getting my door open. We finally got it open and she called maintenance to come look at it. The suite was huge (I've had apartments smaller). I went into the living room and turned on the TV...no NBC (Sunday night football). I called again downstairs and the service rep was so polite. Again the Maintenance guy came up and worked on the TV. He could not get it working with the existing remotes, but left one that would work. Service 150%. My only complaint was the carpet. It was in terrible condition and really is beyond cleaning. Just needs to be replaced. But everything else was wonderful, beautiful and restful. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Orlando North We have stayed at this hotel twice this year while visiting Orlando and Disney World. Although the hotel is about 30 minutes away from Downtown Disney is a nice hotel, very peaceful, good food and breakfast buffet is not expensive and the quality of he food is very good. We look forward to staying again next month close to New Year's Eve. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location for business north of Orlando it is a bit far for a Disney vacation. But it was great for my business up north of Orlando. Room clean. View of air conditioners wasn't great, nor the 12 inch balcony. But all else was very good November 18, 2012
  • 2016-04-28 T09:35:29.606-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_1725, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>