Sheraton Orlando North Hotel

  • 600 North Lake Destiny Road
  • Maitland,
  • Florida
  • 32751
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful This hotel was so beautiful and I felt very relaxed. The staff was wonderful and helpful. This is a hotel that I will visit again. July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty discusting I checked in some what late and had to go right out without unloading my bags. When I got back I ordered room service as I was tired. I unpacked and room service came after about 40 min. Price was good food was 't. As I was laying on the bed I noticed something hanging at the desk. I looked at it and it was a note that the previous guest left. I got up in the middle of the night and got stuck in the foot with a hair pin. I started looking around and found a glob of black hair on the floor, a rolled up pair of socks in the closet and the glass panel in the bathroom door just filthy. I went back to bed discussed and when I got up I found one of the Starbucks cups with a lid on it filled with water. Now I just want out. Put all of the stuff I found in a plastic bag and proceeded to front desk. The young guy asked how my stay was and I handed him the bag. He said well why don't I give you 1000 points. What, I wasn't going to make a scene but he could see I was upset. So he says ill just credit your room service bill. It wasn't about the room service. It's all about knowing your not staying with a stranger when out of town and that's a hotels responsibility. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in beautiful location I was surprised at how nice this hotel was. It exceeded all my expectations. Would love to visit again. Thanks!! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel - fix the wifi nice lobby, nice room. totally sucky wifi. had to plug into the wall. I know why you have plugs and so do you. your wifi sucks September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding Reception and Rehearsal dinner. Everything for the rehearsal dinner and wedding was wonderful. However the hotel itself I feel is way understaffed for guests. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Maitland The staff was very accommodating. Beautiful venue, current being remodeled. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it What a nice surprise! I really enjoyed this Sheraton and my room. The staff was so friendly too. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem I believe I read in another review of this hotel that it is "a gem off the beaten path." I agree. Wonderful, excellent staff. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TL Malone Quiet, Comfortable, Clean, Helpful, Friendly and Very Professional! I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure! July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel off the beaten path. Good hotel at a great price. This was third year in a row attending a pageant at this facility. One of my favorite hotels. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by guest services Guest services needs alot of work. I had to wait for a clogged toliet for 7hrs due to the desk not paging the maintaince. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by transversing within the hotel The elevator service was excellent considering the fact that there were so many people in the hotel for the Conference. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loudest Hotel Everything was fine but the road noise. So bad I changed to an inside room. Even in that room I could hear the traffic December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Staff Staff were very friendly and polite. Everything was clean and pleasant. I would come back again. Well worth the money. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too pet friendly Carpets on halls to guest room had many spots from dog pee. Lobby restaurant was outstanding and reasonably priced March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Place To Stay Amy Bennett and her staff are great to work with. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a quality stay. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a better place to stay in Florida Have stayed here many times because of the staff and excellent service. You should too if you are in the area. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In Orlando, Florida Have stayed there many times and it is the best hotel in Florida bar none! Location and staff are the absolute best! August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In Because I have a Sheraton Card and have been upgraded before, I thought I would get the same treatment, but did not. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Realy nice stay, just a couple of problems, I made two reservations and was billed two different rates other than what I was quoted! $10.00 on both room Rates. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice property Enjoyed my stay although the computers in the business center do need to be checked for response speed. Very slow. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference meeting hotel I enjoyed my stay the room was clean and the staff was helpful. the pellow fort was a nice touch! Thank you! :-D January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The layout is nive. The rooms are very comfortable. Pool was not heated and should have been. Too cold to swim October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff was extremely friendly from the front desk receptionist, to the valet and the hotel shuttle driver. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! This was probably the 3rd or 4th time staying here, stayed for over a month this time. Everything was great. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel service The hotel staff was wonderful and very attentive. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I enjoyed my stay! Good location and thoughtful arrangement. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atrium lobby Rooms were clean, comfortable, and cool, and fan could be operated manually, a very important feature. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time had a great stay 7 years at this hotel never a problem great staff avis car rental on site =excellent January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but Rude Front Desk Staff Nice facility, but front desk staff was not very friendly and did treatment me as a gold star member. August 15, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T17:58:10.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_387, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_1725, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>