Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel service The hotel staff was wonderful and very attentive. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton North Orlando Hotel and staff were very nice. Would go out of their way for anything you needed. The only reason for the 4 on overall was for the load construction going on inside the hotel which will not last forever. Great hotel for business seminars. A little to far from everything else. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under Construction Would have been nice to know the hotel was being remodeled. Also, checked in late only to find the air conditioning in my room was broken. Told reception desk of problem at checkout and not even an "I'm Sorry". July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Quite, Easy access to highways Staff was responsive, room was very nice, quiet and close to major highways. Enjoyed my stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Maitland The staff was very accommodating. Beautiful venue, current being remodeled. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by business trip I was not informed the Hotel was being remodeled when I made the reservation. Many common areas were closed. I requested a room away from the elevator and was provided the closest room instead, across from vending and ice service which had a constant flow of young folks in the evening hours July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underwhelming Customer Service My boss and I checked in for a two-day conference. The poor customer service began at check-in and continued through check-out. Boss was offered 500 rewards points for no maid service (which she accepted), I was not. I did not have a 'do not disturb' sign in my room so I went to the front desk and personally requested no maid service. Both of our rooms were cleaned. Boss's meal was so over cooked and tough that she requested another chicken breast. It took longer to cook than the first one and was just as over cooked and dried out. The waitress apologized and asked if she could bring another glass of wine (it sounded like a comp offer). When my boss accepted she was informed that Happy Hour ended 2 minutes ago so this glass would be full price. When the restaurant manager did finally stop by the table he was totally disengaged and dismissive of our concerns with the meal. Prior to dinner, the fire alarm was going off in my boss's room, so she stopped by the front desk to inform them. After dinner we stopped by the front desk make certain it had been taken care of and were told, "It should be." Umm, yes it should, we want to know that it has! The gentleman disappear for a few minutes and then yelled across the lobby, "It should all be good." Again, it was not a matter of SHOULD, we wanted to know that it had been taken care of. I think the location of the property, the parking, the great conference space, and the ambiance were wonderful. Sadly the abysmal customer service overshadowed everything else. I tried to share my concerns at check-out but my comments were met with an, "Oh, ok." Since I don't think this level of customer service is "ok" I won't be coming back to this property. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfrotable sleep I was able to sleep comfortably through the night. My room did not have complimentary water or e few amenities were missing. There is a lot of humidity in the building. Very clean! Excellent staff! I loved the Guinness Pub!!!!! July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by no sleep for two nights ! Frst night was spent listening to a running toilet,did not want to wake my son with repair crew in room in the middle of the night. My wife got stuck in the morning in the bathroom when the door handle fell off. Second night, up most of the night listening to the music from the bar directly below us until 2 Am. called front desk but un able to assist us until bar closed. a few of the staff were professional while others were the worse i have experienced July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Very noisy it all times of night. Rooms smelled bad. Odor masked in second room I moved to only by extremely cold AC. I travel a lot and have not had to pay for wifi in years except at this property. Contacted room service and got recording. When meal arrived not as advertised on menu and not good quality. Substitutions were made and I was never advised. I asked for foam pillows and it took a couple hours to receive them. All staff were very pleasant however the front desk guy gave me way to much of his personal information and experiences. TV remit did not work properly. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I enjoyed my stay! Good location and thoughtful arrangement. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Constant Stays I stay at this hotel only because there are no other real choices close to where I work. The hotel staff is unresponsive when requests are made had to wait 2 days to get a new remote for the tv. There is always something wrong with whatever room they put me in (TV, clogged shower, non-flushing toilet). The food needs serious improvement. If there was a better choice I would dump this hotel permanently. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it What a nice surprise! I really enjoyed this Sheraton and my room. The staff was so friendly too. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Star! Royce H. went above and beyond. i failed to have a SPG Thank You in my bag but will be sure to have a few stashed away for my next trip as I want to recognize his stellar Starwood performance. Thanks! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem of a Hotel What a surprise to find such a nice hotel in Maitland! I was in town for a medical procedure and this hotel was booked for convenience, but I will definitely stay here again when I am in the area. Great staff, large room, excellent food in the Club Lounge - I can't say enough about how nice the experience was for me and my family. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay Staff was disorganized and even though some were standing around I waited until the one working the desk was ready for me before anyone spoke to me. A first time stayer they did not offer their awards type program but the hotel is nice and clean June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I have stayed at this hotel several times. Janelle at the front desk is awesome. She remembers my wife and I by name. That's awesome customer service. We enjoy staying at this property when we are in Orlando. The only thing I think that can be improved is when calling room service in the morning that a person answers the phone and not voicemail, it has taken as long as 15 minutes for a call back. All the staff is very friendly, Janelle is awesome and deserves a raise!! June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in beautiful location I was surprised at how nice this hotel was. It exceeded all my expectations. Would love to visit again. Thanks!! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The hotel's lobby was beautiful. The desk clerks were very pleasant and accommodating. We enjoyed the pool area very much. Fortunately, when I did need something I happened upon a floor supervisor who spoke English. I know we live in Florida, but I just believe that the help should be able to communicate. The bathrooms were clean but a little small. Having fruited water as we came into the lobby was a very nice addition. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive As this was my first time staying at this hotel I really had no idea what to expect. I had to change my plans along the way and was treated very courteously when I called. Upon my early arrival I was greeted and given my room promptly. For that I was very thankful! Ate at the Tobar Resturant twice and the food and service was excellent. Had room service bring breakfast in the morning and it arrived promptly and hot! Overall I was very impressed with your hotel and will definitely be back again. Thank you! May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff I always enjoy my stay here but my only complaint is having to call and get an emailed receipt from the front desk. I am always told I will receive one from now on but again I did not. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by old and tired The rooms are ok, however lots of outside noise from a/c units. The roof leaks in several places in the building, stained carpet and wall paper falling off the wall due to the leaks. The place leaked last year and again this year. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff The Hotel is starting to show its age; however plans are in the works to refurbish and update the hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The food at the restaurant needs improvement. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems Hotel needs some attention May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shabby Sheraton As a Starwood member I expected more from Sheraton: The room was shabby. The carpet in the corridors was badly worn, covered in large stains. The carpet in the room was badly worn, stained and dirty. The room smelled bad. Every surface from desk to doors was worn and/or damaged. The bathroom door would not close all the way. The upholstered wing chair was so shabby and stained I did not feel comfortable sitting in it. The bathroom had clearly not been cleaned well. I wiped down surfaces with Lysol wipes but as a hotel guest, I should not have to clean my own bathroom. Although I stayed overnight, I was not comfortable and would never stay there again nor would I think of recommending this property to anyone. This is a real shame because the overall property was once very nice and well designed. It clearly needs to be refreshed and the rooms thoroughly cleaned. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was the best! Everything we wanted from a hotel was here and more than we expected. The restaurant, the pool and the staff were wonderful. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Everything from the meeting space to the technology, cleanliness, and staff responsiveness was phenomenal. This is the hotel I recommend for business meetings that need a large meeting space. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Probably the worst stay ever in a Sheraton I arrived to check in at 5pm. Check in time is at 3pm. I upgraded to the Club level. My room was not ready when I arrived. I had a 2 year old asleep on my wife's shoulder with no where to go but the lobby of the hotel. When our room was finally ready, the room cleanliness was substandard. The desk, which takes up half of the room, had some dried up white sticky liquid on it. It is probably still there. Not very inviting when I have 2 children running around in the room. The remote control did not work. Had to call for a new one. The next morning when we arrived for breakfast on the club level, the food was gone. And yes, we arrived well before the breakfast time was over. The poor attendant said she had called several times for replenishment, to no avail of course. She was very apologetic and the best employee we encountered (this was not her fault). Finally, after 30 min. of waiting for food, it arrived. Plain scrambled eggs and plain oatmeal. Not very many choices and no meats. Substandard breakfast selection as compared to several other Sheratons that I have stayed at all over the United States and world. I travel to that area about four times a year, and needless to say, I will not be staying at that Sheraton any longer. I am not one to complain about every little issue that is bound to happen on occasion, but I simply had to address this substandard hotel. There were problems across the board April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a better place to stay in Florida Have stayed here many times because of the staff and excellent service. You should too if you are in the area. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel as greatly improved their quality of services Outstanding Customer Service, from the front desk, house keeping to the club and kitchen staff. We had guest in from out of town stayed for a business meeting, and universal park visit for some family funny. Our guests and us included were delighted with the hotel comfortable accommodation and professional staff. We really felt welcome, and We really appreciated the staff members efforts in going the extra mile. This hotel is very cost effective, it's like a well kept secret, tucked away from the busyness of the touristy areas. April 24, 2014
  • 2016-04-28 T09:35:30.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_1725, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>