空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay If you are looking for a great hotel with great helpful staff then this is the place. The have everything you need here. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive and responsive staff Upon my arrival home after a recent one night stay at this property, I realized that I left a very valuable (to me) jacket in the closet. I called the Hotel and spoke with the receptionist who took it upon herself to first check if my jacket was returned to lost and found while I waited, upon returning she advised that although she did not find my jacket, she would make sure the matter would be followed up by housekeeping. The next morning a gentleman called to advise that they did have my jacket, he took my address and advised the jacket would sent to me ASAP. Within two days my jacket was back in my closet. !!! FIVE STARS to the hotel staff for their responsiveness and personal attention. Thank you March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Orlando! The staff and facilities at this hotel are unsurpassed! If you are looking for a great place to stay this is it. March 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Bar staff are below standards. The food items are totally overpriced and If your not Irish are totally out of the norm. The Last stay we where greeted by all new personnel and all lacked training. We sat at the Bar for about 10 minutes before anyone even came and asked if we wanted something.(There where 4 staff and one other customer only in the place) For years we enjoyed snacks like Potato skins while having a drink at the bar, or maybe a bar mini piazza. Now most dishes have Lamb meat in them or other Irish type foods. How about some Chicken Nuggets, Onion Rings or something traditional AMERICAN? I have over 150 stays at this location over the last 9 years, and every month I go through the same problems. I always request extra towels, washcloths and robes (For Medical reasons) when filling out my reservation on line, but seldom or almost never have them without having to call the desk and then going through the routine of asking for them again and then waiting and sometimes having to call numerous times once I have checked in. If you have this elaborate registration procedure, why not read it and follow the clients request? Other wise don't bother asking if your not going to read it. Last but not least, I do not drink much alcohol due to medical conditions, however I always have had several Shots of Romano Sambuca Black during my visits. (Ask or Check with Debbie the Barmaid) Just mention Sambuca Black and she will Identify me Instantly. Anyway, about a year ago you stopped carrying it and I have been asking for it to be brought back. there have been two managers since then that have promised to have it reinstated on the liqueur list, But never did. I know this seems trivial to most, however for some reason this is the only alcohol that agrees with the medications that I am forced to take for my well being. March 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Attentiveness I have been living in this property for 5 months now and I would say that it has improved over time. I have found the hotel staff, in particular the front desk and the club room staff to be most attentive to my needs. Amanda Hammond of the front desk staff is extremely competent and the one thing that impresses me is her follow through when you make a request or have a complaint. Initially during my stay I was not very impressed with the level of attention the hotel paid to its premier travelers in term of the Club Room. The food was ordinary and limited. This has improved but suffers from sameness. It is the area that could use the biggest improvement. The staff of the club room is great and always willing to please. March 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE SERVICE While I was trying to argue to the receptionist about why I needed him to change my room (close to the highway, and thus, impossible to sleep), he stopped the discussion with a brutal "I have nothing more to say to you, goodnight". This level of customer relationship is unacceptable and very far from the Starwood quality! I'll never come back in this hotel. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel has great Wi-Fi and all the amenities for a business traveler. The hotel staff was very helpful with my needs and request. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great hotel with convenient access from parking lot. Loved the club floor! December 28, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:26:13.977-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_1725, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>