Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing from check in through check out!! The staff at the front desk were so welcoming and friendly, the restaurant staff were so kind, helpful and efficient. The beds were so comfortable, the room was cleaned to perfection! Thank you to everyone. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by January visit I rented two of your 2 bedroom suites with an adjoining room for my daughter's wedding party to get ready in. The rooms were large and the beds were comfortable. We loved the huge balconies. I asked house keeping for extra towels since I had a bridal party to accommodate, they never brought them. I then asked them to come back after 3:00 since we had the wedding party getting ready in these suites with large trays of food for breakfast and lunch. After a beautiful and exhausting day I returned to my suite looking forward to a hot shower and a comfy bed. Instead I had piles of trash and food trays to deal with. They never even came to pick up the bags of trash! I spent at least an hour cleaning up just so that I could even think about going to bed. Your housekeeping staff is the worse I have ever seen, and I have stayed in a lot of 4 and 5 star hotels. They should be replaced. You should also warn your guests that the hallways in this Sheraton are reminiscent of the shining, the further you walk the longer the hallway gets. they should offer a shuttle to the room. I wish I had brought my mother's wheelchair, your hallway almost killed her(she is 91). I am returning this weekend for mothers day. I look forward to the comfy beds and hope the staff has improved. I am giving this another chance, if it is a pleasant stay I will be returning at least 4x a year. If not I will just stay somewhere else down the street. Your breakfast buffet was okay, but they need to have fresh baked muffins brought in, the one I tried tasted like chemicals. Otherwise your place is beautiful and comfortable! May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay If you are looking for a great hotel with great helpful staff then this is the place. The have everything you need here. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive and responsive staff Upon my arrival home after a recent one night stay at this property, I realized that I left a very valuable (to me) jacket in the closet. I called the Hotel and spoke with the receptionist who took it upon herself to first check if my jacket was returned to lost and found while I waited, upon returning she advised that although she did not find my jacket, she would make sure the matter would be followed up by housekeeping. The next morning a gentleman called to advise that they did have my jacket, he took my address and advised the jacket would sent to me ASAP. Within two days my jacket was back in my closet. !!! FIVE STARS to the hotel staff for their responsiveness and personal attention. Thank you March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Orlando! The staff and facilities at this hotel are unsurpassed! If you are looking for a great place to stay this is it. March 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Bar staff are below standards. The food items are totally overpriced and If your not Irish are totally out of the norm. The Last stay we where greeted by all new personnel and all lacked training. We sat at the Bar for about 10 minutes before anyone even came and asked if we wanted something.(There where 4 staff and one other customer only in the place) For years we enjoyed snacks like Potato skins while having a drink at the bar, or maybe a bar mini piazza. Now most dishes have Lamb meat in them or other Irish type foods. How about some Chicken Nuggets, Onion Rings or something traditional AMERICAN? I have over 150 stays at this location over the last 9 years, and every month I go through the same problems. I always request extra towels, washcloths and robes (For Medical reasons) when filling out my reservation on line, but seldom or almost never have them without having to call the desk and then going through the routine of asking for them again and then waiting and sometimes having to call numerous times once I have checked in. If you have this elaborate registration procedure, why not read it and follow the clients request? Other wise don't bother asking if your not going to read it. Last but not least, I do not drink much alcohol due to medical conditions, however I always have had several Shots of Romano Sambuca Black during my visits. (Ask or Check with Debbie the Barmaid) Just mention Sambuca Black and she will Identify me Instantly. Anyway, about a year ago you stopped carrying it and I have been asking for it to be brought back. there have been two managers since then that have promised to have it reinstated on the liqueur list, But never did. I know this seems trivial to most, however for some reason this is the only alcohol that agrees with the medications that I am forced to take for my well being. March 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Attentiveness I have been living in this property for 5 months now and I would say that it has improved over time. I have found the hotel staff, in particular the front desk and the club room staff to be most attentive to my needs. Amanda Hammond of the front desk staff is extremely competent and the one thing that impresses me is her follow through when you make a request or have a complaint. Initially during my stay I was not very impressed with the level of attention the hotel paid to its premier travelers in term of the Club Room. The food was ordinary and limited. This has improved but suffers from sameness. It is the area that could use the biggest improvement. The staff of the club room is great and always willing to please. March 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE SERVICE While I was trying to argue to the receptionist about why I needed him to change my room (close to the highway, and thus, impossible to sleep), he stopped the discussion with a brutal "I have nothing more to say to you, goodnight". This level of customer relationship is unacceptable and very far from the Starwood quality! I'll never come back in this hotel. January 26, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T09:46:43.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_1725, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>