Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 597 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel food was excellent The hotel food was excellent and the service. August 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not What Was Expected In general everything was not what one would expect from a hotel of this caliber. Due to on going conversations with hotel staff concerning this stay I will not go into details. However, I will recommend constant contact with the front desk before and during stay. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel worked well. This hotel, for the money, was good. It is 3 blocks from the beach so you can get there if you want, but it is not right on the beach so you don't have the whole beach traffic issue. Also it is not far from Broadway at the Beach either. It gives you options. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location-short walk to the beach Ocean view was gorgeous, bed was very comfortable. This hotel is great for a short trip to Myrtle Beach. Does not have all the amenities of the ocean front properties, but they require a three night stay. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Myrtle Vacay The convention center was a great hotel, my family totally enjoyed it! August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location for my needs hotel located in the heart of town walking distance to beach and boardwalk August 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet my needs Now I know why this is just a cat 2 and not a cat 3 hotel. The service was unsatisfactory. Not only did they not recognize my SPG Gold member status and offer to put me on the SPG floor. I was put on the 3rd floor above the horribly loud giant air conditioner units. When I asked if there was any possibility to move me they wouldn't even check. She was rude and said there was nothing they could do. I asked if this was the way they treated all their Gold SPG members and she said that she could not do a thing to help resolve the situation. I'm generally pleased with Sheraton and that's why I am a vacation owner. But this trip and this hotel was the worst Sheraton experience I've had to date. Not happy. 8/17/2012 August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference stay Everything and everyone was great at the hotel except for the staff in the "M" bar. After an evening function on Saturday night that ended at 10pm, several of the patrons went to the bar. The service was not friendly or efficient. The employees seemed to be more concerned with cleaning up rather than waiting on the 20 patrons that were there, including the president of the large organization that was there. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It is conveniently located, near the beach and restaurants. Club benefits are outstanding. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Everything about this hotel from the staff, to the room, location, and service is awesome. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to MB! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This hotel went above and beyond my expectations! I was welcomed with huge smiles and greetings from the Front desk staff who seemed very pleased to be checking me in! I was upgraded to an Oceanview room since the hotel wasn't full, and both the room and view were magnificent! The sheraton beds are AMAZINGLY soft and comfortable, I was not ready to get out of it the next morning! We were only here for 1 night, just a pit stop on our way to Charleston but I could have stayed in this hotel all week! The staff was super friendly and courteous during every encounter! August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place to start the week love the wide open windows looking over the city, it was raining when we arrived with lightning, the view from the room was fantastic August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay hotel met all our needs and expectations August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Hotel First time at this hotel. I log over 100 stays a year and arrange many meetings at Starwood properties. Check-in...no information was given about Club Level I had to go back and ask for it. Not impressed with food or service in Club Level. I don't care for the "Cards" you have to show upon entering. Bartenders need training. Pool area "Run-Down". Insulted by "Beach Towel" Police. I have been to many Starwood Convention Centers this one needs a lot of work. August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SIMPLY BAD This is undoubtedly the most unpleasant and chaotic stay I have had in a SPG property. This is the list of what went wrong during my stay: No light in bathroom. Garbage full of trash from previous guests. Broken lamp/switch missing on bed lamp No paper to write on nightstand. Miniature Club Lounge for such a huge hotel was so packed that I just was able to grabbed a coffee. Additionally, I had to call guest services at 3am because my neighbors were screaming and slamming doors (waking me up). I emailed the hotel who never cared to replied. Bad service all the way August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Review The desk clerk was extremely rude. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night Stay We stayed one night at this hotel to check out the area. The location is very easy to access, the grounds were well kept and the staff met all of our needs. The only recommendations we have are: 1. Provide some sort of shuttle to the Boardwalk and Broadway areas. There was a chance of rain during our stay so walking wasn't an option, but we didn't really want to be driving around all over the place. Maybe even coordinate with the city bus for a pick up/drop off at the hotel. Since it isn't on the beach or attached to Broadway I think this would be a big draw. 2. We've been staying with Starwood hotels for the last 6 years and our room had some of the roughest towels ever. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel and Area, Horrible Parking situation The hotel was beautiful and clean. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfy. Even though we had to wait an extra hour after initial check-in because our room still was not ready. Parking on the other hand was horrible. Its sad they make guests pay $8 per day for parking in a garage like that. Overall the hotel was great but the parking was horrible. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacation stay This hotel was better than staying at a time share for our purposes. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beds are way too small I had requested a room with 2 queen-size beds as we were traveling with our two girls. I was assured this hotel had them, yet when I checked in, I was told we had a room with 2 double beds. The check-in person assured me they would be big enough as they were the sweet sleeper beds and would be very comfortable...something about we would be able to extend the size, which I thought was very strange and was not the case. This isn't acceptable for a family of four. Both of my kids did not get a good night's sleep as they were almost sleeping on top of each other. I did not sleep well either. Beds were really comfy but not big enough. I would rather sacrifice other amenities in the hotel in favor of larger beds. Would stay there again if I was by myself, but would not stay there again if my husband and I were traveling with our kids. Also, it was 98 degrees outside and the air conditioner wasn't working properly...had to call maintenance to come fix it at 9:30 at night when we checked in. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I reserved two rooms for some family members. They were pleased with the hotel with one exception. Room 319 is near part of the roof and they had an ant invasion in the bathroom. The ants did not stay the whole time, they just visited. To the hotel's defense, I forgot to call and let someone know about the issue. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome week! We stayed here for a dance competition and the whole week was wonderful. Everything met my expectations and the room was great. Comfortable and clean! July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The club lounge was very disappointing Overall, the hotel was very nice. It was quite busy. I noticed the hotel manager literally arguing with several guests/groups on two separate occasions. Seemed kind of unprofessional or something that could be handled in an office rather than the lobby. But the rooms were nice, the view was great, good location. We upgraded to the club level, the evening reception and breakfast foods were the worst offerings I have ever experienced in a club lounge and I usually experience one at least monthly. Word to the wise, if you have to pay for an upgrade-- skip it. Not worth it. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacked value Employees were personable and efficient. The eating level is extremely loud, breakfast buffet standard with limited fresh seasonal fruit. About a four block walk to the ocean, disappointed it was not closer for the cost of this room. Comfortable bed, clean facility. July 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by extremely disapppinted When I tried to check in at the spg counter @ 4:05 pm the front desk clerk tells me my room isn't ready it is being inspected ( which I find hard to believe with everything that went wrong with our room).. so she gives my husband 2 keys for him to park in the garage with while I'm waiting to check in. Well 5 minutes later my husband comes back because the keys aren't working this process takes her forever to fix. Finally when our room was ready we get there and the furnutre is in really bad condition. Especially with it being a junior suite the table looked as if of was gotten from the dumpster and oh yeah there was an old blood stain on the coverlet on the bed. We also requested a rollaway bed and this room had a dbl pull out sofa as well and there were no bedding items for this in our room and when the lady came to drop of the bedding she was rude and said did you even check the closet ... Of course I checked the closet ... Don't recommend this to anyone save your money and points. You are better off paying to stay elsewhere. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peewee Everything was great at the hotel July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall a Good Hotel and nice location The only complaint we have is regarding the fitness center. We almost always utilize the fitness centers when vacationing. Unfortunately, the fitness center at this Sheraton was hotter inside than outside and that says a lot since we were visiting in July! The temperature of the Fitness center definitely needs to be addressed, it was an awful experience. Otherwise a nice hotel and a nice location, only two short blocks from the ocean. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible guest service room was OK; they had messed up the reservation. front desk manager was rude. Not what I expected from Sheraton. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Upon our arrival, the reservations were incorrect. The lady who waited on me told me that the hotel was completely booked. My reservations were wrong. After speaking to someone named Constance at the corporate office, they found a room for us. Everything in the hotel was great. The room was very nice,but the SPG recognition I did not receive the benefits of the free breakfast daily. I will use this hotel again next year for summer vacation. July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the staff need customer service training I arrived at the hotel with approximate 8 other guests that were in my party. We were not greeted by the staff member. The person that assisted me never recognized that we were waiting on assistance until another staff member advised him of this. He Didn't mention to myself nor the other guests the different activities and/or functions that were on the other floors in the hotel. July 24, 2012
  • 2016-05-30 T09:30:05.900-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_597, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_1726, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 next>>