Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a very nice place to get away My wife and I had never stayed at this hotel before, but with the way we were treated and taken care of we will look foward to stay there again. The front desk staff is so professional and kind. We had a problem with our TV and they had another brought to the room in a very short amount of time. I never went without TV. The cleaning staff does a great job to see that your room stays clean and neat. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who visits Myrtle Beach. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel BUT... I was overcharged and when they said they resolved it, I came home to find my credit card billed at the higher rate. I was there 4 days and each day I told them there was a problem with the billing and each day they said it was resolved. Very unhappy... August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely booking here again Because of the excellence I am making Sheraton my number 1 hotel of choice!!! I've recommended Sheraton to ALL I know. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by housekeeping My expectations with this hotel was much more. I was very disappointment with a cleaning service. The housekeeping staff needs to be training and clean faster. The swim pool was the wars what I saw. I will not recommended this hotel to my friend. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as my last stay My room was beginning to show its age. The king mattress sank in the middle, water stains on the ceiling, and picture frames were cracked. The Conceirge, Friday night, was rude to me and my son. I chose not to come back and receive my free gift since I would have to work with him. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Great bed. The garage parking was a little inconvenient . Had to take an elevator down to main level then get on another elevator to go to room. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and polite staff Great time and very nice hotel August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was great The courteous staff and lovely views and awesome Hotel August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is clean This was my second stay at the Sheraton. Overall, I enjoyed my stay however, there were a few issues with the room. I had to wait for about 30 minutes for my room to be ready. The clock was not working and the some of the furniture looked worn out. The staff was very helpful and I was given a new clock. Finally, the breakfast from the hotel restaurant was not worth the money. I will stay again August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by memory card left behind I was very happy with my stay. However I left my memory card on the coffee tray, call the very next day after I checked out. Got the run around on getting security to see about checking the room. I am still not sure if my message where heard or not. Never received a call back. This card had my1st and only childbirth on it, and I would have loved to hear something back. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Nice room, quiet, great service. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The only reason I rated quality of sleep as average was because of a lot of noisy kids on my hall.Everything else August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Always though service would improve When I arrived at hotel there was no valet/bell man outside and cars were parked everywhere. He was camped inside waiting for us to come to him. When I went to check in, the room was not ready and I was there after check-in time. I went to the concierge for dinner plans and she quoted me rates for dinner/shows that included a "timeshare" presentation. We never discussed the timeshare, so I still wonder why she could not just give me restaurant suggestions as I asked her. Other guests were smoking marijuana on my floor and I was awakened just after midnight. I called and discussed with the front desk clerk on duty Trina. She called me back a few times with story after story. About 12:30am I hears security out my door and he said he located the source of the smoke. At check out I discussed with Rooms Manager and he said, I have no notes about smoke/pot on your floor. Can I offer you 3500 points ?? Overall, I think the hotel has lost touch with guest needs and wants. This hotel could definitely use some new staff that has the customer in mind. Other than location, this hotel needs HELP August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Overall my stay was okay. We had a few issues with what looked like blood stains on the comforter but hotel management compensated for that. Each day seemed to bring a new issue but hotel management was good at compensating so overall our stay was okay. Hotel is fairly clean. Like the refrigerator and microwave in rooms. Could use better selection of tv channels. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drilling Manager Great location. Top notch service with friendly staff at a great price. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, staff and view The hotel is beautiful and the staff is amazing. We stayed 3 nights. The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The drinks at the UBar were some of the best I've ever had. We will absolutely be staying at the Sheraton again. Thank you for being a part of our 15th wedding anniversary celebration. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Clean and modern up to date hotel August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Had a great time the staff was great, second day there I lost my phone, some one called the last number dialed and I received the phone back, next night my friend lost his drivers license we went to the front desk to check and yes it to was turned in, the only flaw we had was we were gone all morning came back in after 1 pm and the room still wasn't done. All in all love the hotel had a great stay July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Communication Internal Communication is needed for a successful TEAM. Great location of property but I was NOT satisfied with the Front Office staff. Disturbed quite a number of times and NOTHING was even offered for my inconvenience. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel review I enjoyed my stay. It was in close proximity to many restaurant locations. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Myrtle Beach Sheraton was very nice. The staff was fantastic at the hotel. They took very good care of us & did extra things to make our stay special. Only wish the room had balconies with sliding doors to enjoy the fresh air. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms This hotel was very comfortable , and very reasonable for the price, the staff was very friendly July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay. Terrific 3 nights stay at Myrtle Beach. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better Good overall, with well-appointed rooms. Problems were an uncomfotable bed (at least for me - your mileage may vary) and inconsistent housekeeping services from day to day. Breakfast buffet at restaurant was mediocre. Some fitness equipment was in poor repair. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service The staff was so awesome. Always had a smile on there face and very attentive. Best Check in experience ever. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Accommodations This hotel is a nice place to stay while you are on vacation The staff greeted you at every contact with a polite good morning or asking if you are enjoying your stay. Prox to the airport was very convenient and the ocean if a few blocks away which would not be ideal for anyone wanting an ocean view. Overall, very pleased with our stay July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service I have stayed at many hotels as a Starwood preferred Guest and I want to thank Mathew who checked us in on Friday July 25th for his excellent customer service .You are awesome and an example to your colleagues. Your company should enlist you for training purposes for others . Thank you , For your service , we were impressed. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pay for parking? The parking garage was separate from the hotel itself. You have to pay eight dollars a night to park your car. Seriously? For what I paid for the room I consider this unacceptable. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ocean View The hostess was very receptive to our needs and booked us the best possible ocean view room we could have hoped for. Thanks! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The hotel was very comfortable. July 22, 2014
  • 2016-10-24 T10:36:49.906-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_605, tr_605
  • loc_en_US, sid_1726, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>