Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premier R & R hotel Entire experience was world-class. Staff was professional and friendly. Room was perfect! November 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff get five stars There was never a moment when hotel staff (whether housekeeping or guest services) wasn't friendly and accommodating. The entire stay was comfortable. The bedding (mattress) was so amazing I wanted to take it home. November 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by very disappoint pool was closed It was very disappointing the pool was closed for repairs and no notification was provided at time of reservations. More importantly my kids were disappointed since they were looking forward to enjoying their fall break. A dog show was occurring at the convention center and 600 Great Danes were occupying the hotel even though pet policy does not allow pets. October 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by happy guest friendly staff, clean hotel September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Stay was amazing. All the staff did amazing job July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your people make the difference! Beginning with room attendants, to all supervisors we encountered, we experienced authenticity, caring, professionalism and smiles (sense of humor, too). Names that we can remember without notes, "Sinclair" the server..not sure of spelling. Devon & all other in his category, Anthony who checked us in, Sergio several times at our door (special two full time jobs), Greg, Phil and so many more we should have kept track. Hotels are not bricks and mortar. The people who serve make it a home away from home. We had two or three so-called minor user issues not worth calling about, but available if GM Hinde would like to know. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was here during my family reunion for 4 days/3 nights last week. My family enjoyed the hotel. The staff was very friendly and the event management/staff was awesome! Kudos to Kathy Herbaugh and her staff. My only issue was the fact there was no WI-FI availability in the meeting rooms. Apparently, that part of the hotel (convention center) has a bad connection and some folks complained about that. Other than that, great stay. June 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My overall experience The manager Anthony was very pleasant and he is the only reason I gave two stars instead of one. From the moment I got to the hotel and got up to my room, there were problems after problems. First the fridge in the room wouldn't work and when the guy came up to fix it we realized that the TV wasn't working either. There were no towels and rags in the bathroom so I had to flag down a housekeeper and get some myself. The main thing I was ready for was the pool, only to be disappointed that the pool is only 3ft deep and closes at 10pm. The next day our AC wasn't cooling the room. Even the guy that came up to check admitted that the room felt very hot. They brung us a fan which was noisy to have on and I couldn't sleep. For the amount that I had to pay a night I really expected better. They tried to do a few things to help but most of those things DID NOT benefit me so I was just stuck with a very bad experience. June 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:30:47.235-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_1726, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>