Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 585 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Stay was amazing. All the staff did amazing job July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your people make the difference! Beginning with room attendants, to all supervisors we encountered, we experienced authenticity, caring, professionalism and smiles (sense of humor, too). Names that we can remember without notes, "Sinclair" the server..not sure of spelling. Devon & all other in his category, Anthony who checked us in, Sergio several times at our door (special person..works two full time jobs), Greg, Phil and so many more we should have kept track. Hotels are not bricks and mortar. The people who serve make it a home away from home. We had two or three so-called minor user issues not worth calling about, but available if GM Hinde would like to know. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was here during my family reunion for 4 days/3 nights last week. My family enjoyed the hotel. The staff was very friendly and the event management/staff was awesome! Kudos to Kathy Herbaugh and her staff. My only issue was the fact there was no WI-FI availability in the meeting rooms. Apparently, that part of the hotel (convention center) has a bad connection and some folks complained about that. Other than that, great stay. June 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My overall experience The manager Anthony was very pleasant and he is the only reason I gave two stars instead of one. From the moment I got to the hotel and got up to my room, there were problems after problems. First the fridge in the room wouldn't work and when the guy came up to fix it we realized that the TV wasn't working either. There were no towels and rags in the bathroom so I had to flag down a housekeeper and get some myself. The main thing I was ready for was the pool, only to be disappointed that the pool is only 3ft deep and closes at 10pm. The next day our AC wasn't cooling the room. Even the guy that came up to check admitted that the room felt very hot. They brung us a fan which was noisy to have on and I couldn't sleep. For the amount that I had to pay a night I really expected better. They tried to do a few things to help but most of those things DID NOT benefit me so I was just stuck with a very bad experience. June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not A Good Week The rooms in this hotel are not very sound proof, especially in regards to adjoining rooms. People in the other room sometimes sounded like they were in the room with us. And the beds were way too soft to be comfortable. The parking garage had two elevators, only one of which ever seemed to run at a time making for long waits and the did not seem to be well maintained (lots of bangs and drops). But our biggest complaint was about the housekeeping. The second day there we got back from the beach around 2 PM and our room hadn't been cleaned. We all needed showers and had to make multiple calls to the front desk for towels. We were told that the rooms with people checking out had priority. On our last full day we left the hotel at 10 am and returned at 7 pm to find that our room hadn't been touched. Called the front desk to find that housekeeping had noted a Do Not Disturb sign on the door (which we took off at 9:30 am before leaving). And I had specifically talked to the housekeeping staff about towels at 9:30 and they said they were waiting on a delivery from the laundry. And when we ordered pizza delivery, they wouldn't let the delivery guy on the elevator, but several days we had fliers from a different pizza delivery service slid in our room several times. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by memorial day weekend I received an upgrade, housekeeping staff extremely friendly and flexible. Desk attendants were very knowledgeable about the area. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Ever We were redeeming a 3 day/2 night gift certificate for my husband's birthday. They put us in a connecting room. When the party arrived next door we were stunned. They were so loud and unaware that we or anyone else were also guests in the facility. They laughed and talked (yelled) off and on most of the night. We were excited to see that they had checked out early the next evening. Unfortunately a new even more obnoxious party arrived around 11 pm and they too were loud and unaware of other guests. They continued until just after midnight and then started back up around 4 am for about 30 minutes and then were at it again at 8 am to make certain that other guests were up too. My husband even heard the screaming while taking his shower. It was black bike week but the rude guests the facility put into the connecting room next to ours trumped the noises of the motorcycles that went on all day and all night during our visit. We couldn't wait to get checked out of that place and did so by 8:30 am on the day of our departure. There is no way we will ever stay at this property again. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Myrtle Beach The hotel was excellent. No whirlpool or hotub though. That was disappointing. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:14:53.087Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_585, tr_585
  • loc_en_US, sid_1726, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>