Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Manage Great My husband and I always enjoy staying at this Hotel. There were issues with correct room type and check-in but all was taken care of by Manager who was extremely kind and showed sincere concern over Our issues. Employees in the Club Room are absolutely wonderful and food is great. Pool is clean and very nice and there is a great sun deck. Location is in a great area. Visit the Gift Shop for a great experience and customer service. I will make mention if You use points and work toward stays make sure if You must leave early and not get to spend the night You will not receive the credit for that night stay.. I fiound in the event of any issue the staff Management was very gracious in trying to resolve to the best available solution. Definitely We plan to stay again as soon as possible. September 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary Escape We are frequent patrons of Sheraton Myrtle Beach Convention Center and we came for a quick get-away to celebrate our 38th wedding anniversary. Blake (the manager) and his staff went out of their way to exceed our expectations and made our experience a more than memorable one! The hotel is not on the beach, but is within walking distance of the beach and close to all the attractions. We had a wonderful stay and would recommend this hotel not merely to couples, but to families, and to those flying solo! September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sleep in a Hotel My king size bed was amazing! If you want to have a great night sleep, go to a Sheraton Hotel. We are very satisfied with the hotel in Myrtle Beach. The young lady from Maryland who checked me out on Monday afternoon was very warm and friendly. Check in was not bad, but those on duty on Sunday evening need one more lesson on making the customer feel like they are glad to have you there and not just being the next customer in line to help. Over all, I had a very good stay , theocean view was awesome. September 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Stay We stayed from Aug. 18 and will depart tom. The reservation was for 4 of us, my husband and I and 2 kids. My husband, myself and my oldest son had issues with the key. Sometimes it would work, other times it didn't. My husband used it while parking his car at the garage with 2 cars behind him. The key quit working and he had to ask both cars to move so he can drive back to front desk to have key reprogrammed. My oldest son went to the gym and could not get in, key problem. Then mine wouldn't work after returning from dinner. I went to front desk probably 4, 5x. The first 2 ladies, who were very plesant, stated they fixed the problem so we would not have this issue. After it happened again. I went to speak to yet another front person who finally explained that the reason the keys had to continuously be reprogrammed was because I had 3 confirmation #. She made me feel like it was my fault. I responded by stating it was the reservations that booked me with 3 different confirmations. This was the most frustrating part. I was told to return to the front desk this morning to have all keys reprogrammed once again. It was inconvenient especially what my husband had to go thru at the parking garage. Other than that the rest of the staff, especially housekeeping and bell boys were very friendly. The beds were very comfortable. August 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay I traveled to Myrtle Beach on a business trip. Upon arrival, I was having issues with my credit card, and Jaime was the epitome of excellence in customer service. I truly believe she went above and beyond and should be recognized. Unfortunately, that is where my positive comments end. The sheets had old brown stains on them, the bathroom had long dark hairs stuck to the shower walls. The carpet had stains all over the floor and there was a large piece of carpet that had been replaced(cut out and a new piece stuck in) that was obvious by the carpet "runs". I also noted there were no bottled water as advertised, and there was one filthy microwave for the entire floor located in the ice and vending area. The hallways were very warm as were the elevators, and many were complaining. For the standards of this chain, the prices you are charged, you are definitely not meeting company standards. Feel free to go check out room 817. August 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unclean Hotel This shouldn't be a SPG hotel. It doesn't meet standards in cleanliness, or staff accommodation. Upon arrival (12:15am), we asked about free upgrades, and told no rooms were available. When we arrived in our room, because the pillow cases wasn't big enough to hold the entire pillows, we instantly saw blood and urine stains on all 4 pillows. Hairs were on all the bed coverings. Dust was so thick on the bed board and lamps, which affects my husbands allergies. Two large spots of blood was on the lamp shade. The mattress was so worn out, it showed very large "sink holes". When the front desk was called (it was after 1:00am),and told of the room conditions, they wasn't surprised. They were asked to come see for themselves, and we were told,"That's ok, we believe you". Security was sent up with keys to the Club Floor (we were told no upgrades, no more rooms available). We were given a room on the Club Floor, cost us our ocean view, and being an SPG member, they didn't even key it to allow us access to the lounge. The mattress and pillows were better, but hair and stains still covered the bedding, dust on the bed board, lamps and pictures and large stains on the carpet.By this time it was after 2:00am. Having used the coffee in the room, and my husband wanted a real Starbucks, he drove to get some. The 2nd morning he asked at the front desk about coffee. He was told Starbucks was on the 2nd floor. No advertisement anywhere about this...not even their website. The pool is only 3 1/5 ft deep. Several people were making comments about this. Used points to stay here, and feel they were gave away because this hotel doesn't meet the standards of the other SPG hotels we've stayed at. We did order Room Service off the menu one night, and the food was delicious. That's the only good thing that could be said of this hotel. I would not recommend this place to anyone, especially if using points, which we used points and paid for the last night. No attempt was made by the staff to accommodate the unclean room, our inconvenience, etc. At one of the SPG hotels we stayed, we were given a free Starbucks breakfast on them just because they felt they "had printed our bill incorrectly". August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff I travel to Myrtle Beach for work about every 4-6 weeks. I always stay at this property and each time the staff exceeds my expectations. I use the lounge in the evening and morning each time I stay and the attendants are superb. Melina does an exceptional job to always make sure my needs are met but I also observe her always helping out others. She has met my family and always asks about them and you can tell is genuine. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Nice staff and very clean August 4, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:17:13.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_605, tr_605
  • loc_en_US, sid_1726, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>