Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 444 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice surpirse I stayed at this Sheraton because our heat and hot water was out, so two nights in a row my family and I stayed at the hotel and we booked last minute. The staff was really welcoming and warm and the hotel was clean, and had just the right amount of amenities one would expect (if not a bit more). We appreciated the hospitality and the seamless experience. Oh, the the beds are VERY comfortable. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Excellent accommodation, wonder staff, always saying good morning, welcome back, have a great day, which is not the norm for NYC. The room was the most comfortable room that my family has ever had. When we finished our vacation, my wife asked me and the kids to share the 5 best things about our vacation and my number 1 thing was the hotel and room comfort. Thank you very much and on my next trip to NYC I will stay there again. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feedback I had one of my greatest hotel experience. I was overwhelmed by victor kindness he met me with a smile and went over and beyond to give excellent customer service. We need more customer service like Victors. Great experience January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant stay very convenient to downtown. Victor, staff person on desk very helpful and pleasant. Music in restaurant is however much too loud! January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay Jan 16th I had another bad experience at the hotel. I checked in at 6:00 pm. The room was at 72 degrees. I lowered the thermostat to 65 degrees. I left the room at 6:30 and returned at 9:30 to find the room still at 72. I called the desk and was told someone would be right up. I made 3 more calls and someone showed up at 11:15 pm. It took 1:45 mins for someone to show up only to tell me that the unit was broken and that they could change my room to a different floor or I could open the window & put the bathroom fan on. I didn't want to pack up my room & go down to the lobby to get another room since I had to get up at 5:30 & was checking out at 6:30. This is not the first time I had problems with the temp controls in this hotel and don't understand why when the hotel is only about 2-3 years old. I will also say that the restaurant service is very slow. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but cold... Hotel HVAC worked loudly and continuously but never reached the desired temperature. This room was really cold. Otherwise, nice place. January 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of Starwood's Guarantee on the Lowest Rate I booked this hotel in October for a stay over the week of Thanksgiving. The rate at the time I booked the property was $188.00 plus tax. The second day of my stay I overheard an associate tell a customer that the best rate the hotel offered was $108.00, a rather significant difference from the rate I booked. It was clear the demand for rooms had been overestimated by management. The hotel didn't inform me of the change at check in and when I ask about the rate difference the manager said the hotel couldn't change the rate for the first night but would for the second. I used 12,000 points for the 3rd night which was a bad investment given the quality of the hotel. After reading the Starwood lowest price guarantee I called Gold Customer Service. The agent said they would have the hotel manager call me and copied me on an email to the manager. Subsequently, I never heard from the hotel manager. I would call this bad customer service and discourteous to say the least. January 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues No recognition of SPG membership-had to work too hard to get room I had actually reserved. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My one night stay in Brooklyn I stay at the Sheraton in Puerto two months before staying at the Sheraton in Brooklyn. It was awesome, the staff was excellent. So because of that I decide to book my stay in Brooklyn, and too my surprise. The same warm greeting I received in San Juan was extended to me in Brooklyn. Sheraton is now my hotel of choices, great job. Please keep up the good work, it's very important too us when we are received with a warm and delightful attitude December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a NYC gem! The Brooklyn Sheraton has become my go-to hotel for travel to NYC. Close enough to both major airports, and 3 Subway stops from Manhatten. The staff here is always nice, and they are quick to help with anything you need. I've spent 45 nights in this hotel during 2013; and every room I've been in has been extremely clean and well taken care of. The city noise is barely audible in this building; which is always nice when traveling for work. The room service is fast, and the food quality is great. I've stayed here all 4 seasons, and the cooling/heating is also very comfortable during all months. December 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by advise of nightclub above 25floor sleepless Friday night, slightly better on Saturday night...pounding from nightclub dj bass and treble was unbearable Friday night, slightly better on saturday night.. open lot for parking with limited access. staff was very good about the overall sitaution December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My experience at this hotel was terrific. Clean hotel and very friendly staff. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Issues The woman staffing the Starwood Lounge was incredibly rude. She refused to stock the area with teabags, claiming that guests were taking them. She let the area run out of multiple items at breakfast because she was playing on her iPad instead of working. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Overnight Stay Arrived a little early but the front desk staff accommodated us immediately and acknowledged my preferred status. The staff in the small cafe in the front (the restaurant is currently being remodeled) were all very young but I was amazed at how professional and courteous they were -- kind of rare for so young a staff. Every encounter I had with the front desk folk was excellent and informative especially as we planned to get out of town ahead of a coming snowstorm. I WILL BE BACK TO THIS HOTEL!!! No doubt! December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Challenging Experience Hotel signage is not good. Had to drive around (as did many members of my party) for quite some time to find an unmarked street. Hotel is aware of the issue and has not taken action. Room was not made up. Noise in adjacent rooms both nights requiring me to call front desk. Nice, clean hotel. Front desk greeting was good, however overall experience with logistics, core competency of a hotel (clean the room) and noise was not good. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brooklyn Experience Hotel fit the location I needed while in the area. The staff was exceptional in it's service, and answered any questions I had. Would definitely stay at this hotel again when in the Brooklyn area. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY ACCOMMODATING STAFF. Just came back from a stay at the Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel for the family reunion. Great location - easy to go NYC or Williamsburg, Brooklyn. The staff at the Sheraton Brooklyn met our every need and expectation. The accommodations were very comfortable and had every amenity we could desire. This will definitely require a repeat visit. Special thanks to D. Luna, for looking after us and providing some excellent tips on where to go!! Overall a great city stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Room was great and staff were outstanding. In particular, Victor on the front desk and Patricia the manager went out of their way to accommodate us and make our stay perfect. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for relaxing. nothing was too much trouble for the staff. November 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was a Hotel from He..l From insufficient lighting in rooms To banging on the walls due to construction To no hot water To too few hanger To boring club level food on and on I plan to write a more detailed letter in the future The staffed tried hard to help us November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel for the price Brooklyn is expensive...the Sheraton was very nice for the price! The room was small but had plenty of space for the two of us. Comfortable bed, nice large tv was a plus and it was very quiet which we really appreciated. The staff was helpful, especially the breakfast staff. Our food was very good as well. Loved the Starbucks coffee. One small note...the bottled water in the room said it was complimentary but I got charged for the 2nd bottle. They removed the charge when I called to complain, but it was misleading. No other complaints. I would stay there again. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doing the best they can with a hotel room design that is flawed... I stayed at the Sheraton Brooklyn for the first time on November 13th and 14th. I expect smaller accommodations when I stay in NYC, but a bit more space when in Brooklyn. I found the rooms to be small and poorly designed, with horrible lighting (one lamp in the far corner of the room, with no lighting over the desk and no lamp on the end table on the other side of the bed). The shower was also poorly designed, making it impossible to start the shower before entering without getting wet and difficult to enter (and I am slightly built) due to the shower door only opening inward and toward the shower head into a very narrow space. I found myself squeezing into a small space and rubbing up against the shower walls just to get into the shower. The fact that there was construction underway next door that made it sound like a jack hammer was being used outside my door, was beyond the hotel's control, but the way I was informed about the construction and the noise I would be experiencing at 7 am was dramatically understated. My $325 per night experience was not positive! November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good otherwise was not It was pretty good experience in Brooklyn. The hotel was pretty clean and their facilities was nice. However, hot water in our bathroom was not working. I complained for that and they suggested me to move, I did not. Because I do not want all my things pack and unpack again and also my friend's room was next by my room. (even another room was not available same floor) Before guest come why staff did not check everything works well. I might be come back when I have chance. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by BEWARE!! Hotel on construction site If you like being right up against a block-long construction site with jackhammering, banging, beeping and all kinds of racket starting at 7:00am -- then this hotel is for you! If you want a quiet, restful night of sleep, then go elsewhere. As a "preferred guest," I was given a room overlooking a mammouth construction site, with noise and commotion that started jangling my nerves at 7am. I don't think even earplugs would have worked as the vibration could be felt throughout the building. After lodging a complaint at the front desk on the way out, a cheerless receptionist pointed to a sign with a paragraph of fine print apparently notifying guests of the construction. I had no memory of this sign being there the night before when I checked in. I am extremely disappointed in Sheraton. With such an obvious liability at their doorstep, this location (downtown Brooklyn) should have been more forthcoming about the situation. I shudder to think what kind of treatment their "non-preferred" guests were getting! I cannot recommend this hotel given the current construction going on. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LEXMARK E260dn printer, Club Lounge, 2nd floor I checked-in on Sunday(11/10) and was unable to print. This was referred to Tech Support. It is now Tuesday(11/12) and the problem has still not been solved. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay all around Great location, excellent facility, comfortable room (on the small side, but very well appointed), and super clean. The staff is extremely personable and helpful. I know the hotel is not new, but it looks and feels new. They've done a great job keeping it up. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brooklyn Sheraton staff All the employees are exceptionally professional while still maintaining a very friendly, polite and helpful attitude. They absolutely bent over backwards to make sure all our needs were met. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What you see is what you get The rooms were exactly as displayed in the picture. The showers are small. Like UK style small. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The best part is the location. Just two blocks away from Junior's and the Shake Shake and near good street shopping (Armani Exchange, Aropostale, Ashley Stewart, Macy's, Fulton Mall, H&M, etc.) Close to the 2 and R subway lines. Always felt safe. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Parking didn't work I checked in at 12:00 a.m. on Halloween eve, and the valet refused to accept my Dodge Caravan because, in his words"I don't have room for it". Maybe he was tired, or maybe he was lazy, but i had to find a street lot a few blocks away and park it myself. If parking is important to you, you might want to consider other options than teh Sheraton November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not impress. Valet was a nightmare, not only did I have to wait over 40 mins I was spoken to by the valet like it was my fault. Check in was great though, the young man was amazing & full of information. Unfortunately later that evening when we asked where we should get a drink & food the woman @ the desk told us to go across the street. I was confused by this considering the hotel I thought had their own restaurant & lounge. Lastly a day after check out I get a revised bill were I was charged for a bottle of water we never touched. So needless to say we will not be staying here any time soon. October 27, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T20:22:23.462-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>