Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

  • 228 Duffield Street
  • Brooklyn,
  • New York
  • 11201
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is Great Recently, for business, I needed a place to stay for an extended period of time. I could not have chosen a better place. The location was wonderful. All the subway stops were all close. The club was a great place to have food and do some work. For me, the most important factor were the people. Everyone was extremely friendly and helped make my stay something to remember. Staying on the Brooklyn side was a great choice vs the Manhattan side. Also, Juniors is close if you want great cheesecake. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Is Great During my stay, the staff was one of the best. They made my stay a pleasure. November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff, a nice place to stay everything was excellent during my 2 nights stay. although there was construction works nearby I think the location is not bad if you need a place to stay in Brooklyn. the staff are courteous and friendly,specifically the bellboy who went out to my car to grab my luggage then gave out freshly baked cookies to my 3 small grandchildren. I will stay here again when I need a place to stay in Brooklyn. October 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooftop bar woes, noisy air conditioning (and construction zone) This is a good Sheraton, in an area that's getting better all the time. The rooms are standard, and that's fine, and the front desk staff are friendly and competent. The Club lounge is pretty good, and the breakfast is fine. I'm not keen on plastic cutlery, but that's a minor quibble - I am very grateful to enjoy having Club lounge access. A couple negatives - there is a rooftop bar, but is only accessible from the lobby. You cannot reach it by any other elevator or even the stairs. That's bad enough, but the elevator is manned by a thoroughly nasty character, a most rude individual. I mentioned this thoroughly in my post-stay review, but it apparently wasn't enough to warrant a reply from management. (Yes, these things get noticed), something that rarely happens at any of the Starwood properties that I've visited. The other negatives - the air conditioning system is quite loud. They are aware of this, but have yet to rectify the issue. Fortunately, windows do open...but since this property is in a burgeoning construction zone, it can get quite noisy pretty early in the morning. The location is fine - easily accessible by multiple subway lines and walking distance to numerous most excellent restaurants. Bottom line, I'd stay here again, but it's not my first choice. November 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing!! This hotel continues to disappoint with every stay. On my last stay there I tried to check in at 6:30pm and my room was not ready! I waited 15 minutes for the room to be 'inspected' and was told to 'wait over there'. I was offered nothing for my inconvenience. The front desk manager was busy on his blackberry and just stood there doing nothing. I'm a Platinum SPG and stay at many different Starwood properties. This location is by far the worst! On a previous stay, the service at the bar (food & drink) has been terrible. The bartender took 10mins to even recognize I was there. A simple 'hello I'll be right with you' would have satisfied me. Overall, very disappointing service everytime I stay there. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge I have no complaints about the current staff in the Lounge. They make my stay very comfortable. My complaints are two-fold. First is the fact that you have been serving pasta in the evening for quite some time. Also the dessert of cookies has not changed. Would appreciate a better variety in the evening. Second, the Lexmark(E260dn) connected to the computer and the Lexmark(X363dn) copy machine are always out of toner on my many visits. Would very much appreciate this being rectified by my next visit. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I have family in Brooklyn and this hotel provides a great location to them and the city. Parking is an issue and expensive which makes this hotel less desirable. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel to stay at in New York The front of the house team were first class!! Cesar and Alex were awesome! Great attitude and went way out of there way to help. Everyone made you feel like you were family. Housekeeping and room service were likewise very attentive. If you are looking for a hotel that's out of the hustle and bustle of Manhattan but yet still close to everything this is the spot to stay. New hotel with great vibe. June 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>