Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming Comfort in Brooklyn This Sheraton property is wonderful! From the staff, to the location, to the accommodation of a long bed GMC Sierra 2500 Duramax Diesel 4x4 crew cab pick-up truck (came from Georgia to help our daughter with a move, what can I say), to the incredible comfort of the bed after a long day of walking around NYC and moving: we could have asked for nothing more. Whenever we asked for additional water, the staff was there with several more bottles. The linens were fresh and crisp and the towels think and thirsty. We had a room with a king size bed and a view of the river on the 10th floor with a stall shower - PERFECT! The property is located a block away from the Jay Street Metro Station from where you can get anywhere in the NYC area. Lots of great restaurants locally and again, through the Jay Street station, you can get anywhere. My daughter will be here for at least a couple more years and this will be where we stay every time. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend with family Stayed 2 nights with our son, his wife and children. Staff was very attentive and gave us ajoining rooms which were able to be made private becaus of a door that separated both rooms from hallway. Nice touch. Rooms were quiet and very clean. Everything very nice. August 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room but poor Club "Lounge" The hotel is in a good location and the room (especially the bed) was very comfortable. However, there is no "club lounge" right now. They shut down the 2d floor room, and claim to have a temporary setup in the drab Italian restaurant in the back of the lobby with no refreshments or computer setup. The evening hors d'oeuvres consist of a few sodas and a two-section buffet server that ran out and was never replenished. They should disclose this "club lounge" condition in the reservation process. August 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My family and I have stayed at this property at least 5x because of it's close proximity to PRATT Institute where my daughter attends. On our last visit 8/11-8/14 we were extremely disappointed there was no Club lounge, a room we used not only for breakfast, snacks, and evening hor'dourves but since I am disabled I used it as a place to relax during the day and to use to meet and entertain friends. We also had to change our room due to a very noisy barking dog which we never realized were allowed. The Italian restaurant was a poor excuse for breakfast and even worse for dinner. The whole experience was different from past stays and caused us to question whether or not the property was under new management. We will explore other hotels in the area when we visit in October August 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by A/C problem The hotel is centrally located and has good transportation options. The front desk staff recognized that I'm an SPG member and gave me a high floor room, which was great, but that was pretty much end of it. We noticed the AC is not properly working and called the guest service, and the staff responded with "will send someone right away." and no one came. We experienced this nonsense for two more days. We were stuck in a hot room (86 degrees) in the middle of July for 3 days. After I made a strong appeal, they finally switched us to a different room. After staying for 10 days, I asked for a late check-out, and they gave me only thirty more minutes. Yes, it is NY - crowded, busy, etc. but I can't help but feeling bitterness as I was leaving the hotel. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service A+! We booked 2 rooms with Sheraton Brooklyn and I was skeptical about this property before I arrive because the reviews, and they were wrong. The overall guest services were outstanding, when I arrive there was room full of people waiting on check in, the check-in agent, Sabrina at the gold/platinum desk, was very helpful, she look me up and I was immediately upgraded to a suite. the suite was large, the bed was bit on the soft side, the club lounge was closed but we were offered free breakfast for 2 and 1 drink voucher for each night. July 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things I expected The room seemed ready to check in, but was rather warm. Was not sure whether I am required to turn air on. I did and did not report it. I was expecting complimentary breakfast. July 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, disappointing responsiveness We stay at the Sheraton Brooklyn very frequently because of the great location, and will likely return in future trips. Breakfast in the club lounge is inconvenient because they stop serving at 9:00 AM. We were disappointed this trip by the lack of responsiveness by guest services - we discovered in the morning that there were no bath towels in our room, we notified guest services who promised to send some right up, but they were never delivered. July 9, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:20.806-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>