Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recently renovated; good at relationships & Plat recognition Rooms are recently renovated including bathrooms and most room furniture, so they fit the more modern Sheraton look. I wish they would look at updating the common area furniture (couches/chairs) in suites as these are older. Great Platinum recognition. Upgrades to suites when available. Staff is also proactive at offering a move if suites are available for part of your stay. The lounge is decent/average for Sheraton breakfast. I wish they would upgrade breakfast and overnight lounge options to match the aLoft next door (similar quality but perhaps more limited to keep it complimentary). The gym isn't huge but is a decent size given it's location. You'll have to try it to see if it's few cardio/weights machines can meet your needs. Room service needs improvement. There are many options on a Seamless and I wanted to order from the hotel but tried it a few times and every time received below average quality for the area at much higher prices. Despite this 5 stars because the staff try so hard if they get to know you - hence my comment about them being good at relationships! I stayed here for 3-4 months on business almost every week and they treated me like family. For that they get 5 stars. Plus: the bathrooms have fans! I hate all the shower steam flowing into small rooms but this hotel has fans in all of their rooms so you avoid this issue! This and the Westin Universal Orlando are the only two SPG properties I've ever stayed at with fans in the bathrooms. Enjoy! November 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gulotta wedding party I was very disappointed in this hotel for the following reasons: Elevators were extremely slow. Valet parking - to get the car at checkout it took 40 minutes. Checkin was very slow. The people at the desk were told to hand out breakfast certificates that were prepaid by the wedding party but they did not. They were delivered to room after people went downstairs for breakfast. November 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would probably not return. Needs improvement Air Conditioning did not work in our Room upon arrival. Hotel was full due to a wedding and Brooklyn 1/2 Marathon, so took two nights to get moved to a room that had working Air Conditioning and fan. Had to leave the windows open to get air. Manager did not follow through on efforts to get some points credit for the two nights with no air. Second room the shower did not drain, however this was fixed the next day. On the 4th day the Air Conditioning went out in the second room, this was fixed in a timely manner. As a Gold Member had to request my benefits. October 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel with Ambitions We stayed in two Sheraton properties within two nights. One of them was Sheraton Brooklyn. What a difference in attitude, service and SPG loyalty recognition: while in Sheraton Brooklyn you have to ask and almost fight for every "perk" that you are entitled to, in another NY State Sheraton location they do it on their own by recognizing a loyal valued customer. The room was OK for Brooklyn, very well air conditioned (no option to turn it off) and clean. The shower was VERY slippery though. Will be staying there only if no other choice available... September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay in Brooklyn With easy access to a wide range of subway lines, this hotel has a perfect location for touring New York. The Brooklyn Bridge Park, with beautiful views of lower Manhattan is a short walk away. Marissa at the front desk and the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful. We'll definitely be back! August 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible stay We were on our first family trip and picked this hotel because it had a pool. When we arrived we were told valet parking was 45 so we asked was there parking for hotel guest and we were told to go around the block they failed to mention we still had to pay. Also the pool was not open due to health violation really so they don't clean! We asked to speak to manager and were told he was busy and he would call we left our cell no number and was never called. Our sheets or towels were not changed no housecleaning was done. We finally spoke with the manager and he gave us a discount for one of the two nights we stayed but the discount wasn't really one we had to use that to pay for parking. I must say this hotel ruined our first family vacation and they didn't even care. I saved up for years to have my family enjoy our vacation but thanks to Sherton it was ruined. I pray that y'all get it together I understand that my comments mean nothing to a chain as big as yours but if you keep going the rate you are a lot of one voices will add up and you will not be in business August 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by a nice hotel but..... The very first experience with an employee was a valet and he put my mind at ease with knowing how to drive my manual transmission! I hate that I forgot his name but he was awesome! But he is a car enthusiast too. Caesar was very nice and always saw him with a smile on his face. The valet on sunday morning had some issues. I was hanging around for 20 minutes, no one asked me if I needed assistance and then to find out after waiting 40min that they never received my text for my request for the the car. Then it would be another 30min for my car. Our room was supposed to come with free breakfast but I could not figure out how to fill out the menu to get it free, so I kept on getting charged. Even called and asked how to properly fill out the form to get it for free, did it and was still charged. Gave up. We was supposed to get a suite room with a sofa bed but something happened upon check in. We reserved the room with our credit card points and the room, that I saved up for a year, that I selected was not honored. It was my birthday and anniversary trip. My husband and I took our 5yr old daughter with us too, thats why we needed the suite. Plus it was extra points too. We was told that the credit card company doesnt have access to their inventory. Id be glad to disagree because I'll give you a screen shot. I paid for a club room and got none of the benefits. The hotel was very nice but some kind of dresser to put your clothes in would be nice too. The hotel was centrally located to many clothing stores, restaurants and the subway. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service The staff was amazing....always there to help. My favorite was Victor, a server in the restaurant/bar ..... I felt like I made a friend.He was incredibly helpful, friendly, prompt and efficient and very down-hearted. Thank you Victor! You made our stay at the Sheraton very comfortable and pleasant. June 21, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:31.755-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>