Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

  • 228 Duffield Street
  • Brooklyn,
  • Nueva York
  • 11201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by room with a view! We recently stayed for 3 nights in December 2014. Though the room was a bit small, it had a fantastic view of the Statue of Liberty. The bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds we've ever slept on, and while we were initially concerned that we would be bothered by elevator noise (our room was located directly behind the elevators), there was no noise at all. The hotel is conveniently located near 3 subway lines, and we felt quite comfortable walking from the stations back to the hotel, even late at night. The only drawback is that there aren't many dining options in the immediate vicinity. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy my stay As of January 2015 Ive stayed at this location three times. I enjoyed my visit each and every time. During my second stay I had a complaint about my room and within the next hour my room was changed and I received a complimentary upgrade. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. Matthew in particular is always there during my afternoon/evening check-ins and he always goes above and beyond. He even remembered me the last time I checked in. I'm a New Yorker and trust me when I say that this kind of customer service is rare here (sadly). Rooms are well appointed and the beds are smply delightful. Ive used amenities (pool, hot tub, gym, restaurant) and I have no complaints about any of them. The pool area is staffed with a lifeguard, which is a definite plus The hotel is in a great location and is a wonderful addition to Brooklyn. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge I have no complaints about the current staff in the Lounge. They make my stay very comfortable. My complaints are two-fold. First is the fact that you have been serving pasta in the evening for quite some time. Also the dessert of cookies has not changed. Would appreciate a better variety in the evening. Second, the Lexmark(E260dn) connected to the computer and the Lexmark(X363dn) copy machine are always out of toner on my many visits. Would very much appreciate this being rectified by my next visit. September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing!! This hotel continues to disappoint with every stay. On my last stay there I tried to check in at 6:30pm and my room was not ready! I waited 15 minutes for the room to be 'inspected' and was told to 'wait over there'. I was offered nothing for my inconvenience. The front desk manager was busy on his blackberry and just stood there doing nothing. I'm a Platinum SPG and stay at many different Starwood properties. This location is by far the worst! On a previous stay, the service at the bar (food & drink) has been terrible. The bartender took 10mins to even recognize I was there. A simple 'hello I'll be right with you' would have satisfied me. Overall, very disappointing service everytime I stay there. December 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great stay in the hotel. Location is great January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay for business and/or families My familly and I really enjoyed our stay. We are looking forward to our next stay. The staff is excellent. My son loved the pool. Great location. We highly recommend this hotel. Brooklyn's Finest!! December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tina11 Very fine hotel, shops en metro lines (to Manhattan) in less then 100 meters. Friendly staff. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge was a zoo. We stayed four nights . The location was convenient to subway lines into Manhattan and Brooklyn Heights. The Club Lounge only had one overworked and distressed lady to do the work of at least two. Last Monday, there was a shortage of food and drink due to 45 people who swarmed the room though not having appropriate lounge pprivileges. This is the busiest Sheraton club lounge I have visited. It needs more staff to handle the morning surge of guests. Also, it needs a better screening system, to keep out people who walk through the door with legitimate club lounge guests. No newspapers in this lounge too! October 14, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>