Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

  • 228 Duffield Street
  • Brooklyn,
  • Nueva York
  • 11201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge/Front Desk A very strong reason for returning to this particular hotel is the professionalism of your Associates at the Front Desk and the Club Lounge. They ALWAYS make the visit a pleasure. October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Beverage The food in the on site restaurant was less than mediocre. As was the food provided in the Club lounge. Prior to our reservation I called twice to ask what was available in the Club Lounge and when it was available. Both time I was assured that there were many food selections available throughout the day as well as wine and beer. This turned out not to be the case. Disappointing. In addition we had visitors and wanted to use the roof top lounge before going to dinner. Sadly, even though we had been told it was to open at 6 pm (another surprise) it was not open and then we were told it was to open at 6:30. This meant we had to leave after having waited around for about an hour for it. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by October Weekend visit..... We have stayed at the Sheraton and Aloft several times in downtown Brooklyn and we have not been disappointed in either. However, our last stay at the Sheraton was the best yet; we were placed on the 25th floor with access to the 2nd floor SPG lounge included (very nice!). Breakfast was free and included freshly ground coffee (each cup!), eggs, oatmeal, fruit, bagels, pastries, juice, etc. Couldnt expect more and the staff were very helpful, as well. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel club lounge nice. Hotel staff exceptional. From Caesar to Darcel. However, parking is a nightmare. $35.00 a day without in and out privileges. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost There Staff at arrival was nice and the room was fine. No upgrade's offered but a decent room nonetheless. Upon getting to my room I noticed the door lock not working properly and had called engineering whom came immediately to fix. They cleaned the card reader and seemed to be fine, the front desk called to verify I was satisfied, I was and appreciated the follow up. Come morning went for breakfast and came back to the same lock issue (like 8-12 swipes for door to unlock making me think the keys were dead)... Called down to front desk and told them to swap the lock or switch my room, and to please upgrade me if they were switching me. I advised I was leaving for the day and was told to pack and leave my bags in the room and if I was switched they would be delivered to my room. Upon return at midnight 14 hours later I check at the front desk, they moved me to a smaller room across the hall without upgrade, upon entrance my bag was not there. Took management an hour to locate my bag which was moved to housekeeping which creeps me out all on its own as my belongings were not secure and whereabouts unknown for 14 hours... Very unsettled as I expect with Plat75 status to be placed in a proper room and for staff to follow through. First time ever being downgraded, especially when requesting an upgrade at 10a... October 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not on the same level as other SPG-hotels The Sheraton Brooklyn does not meet other SPG-Hotels in terms of service. We appreciated the willingness to help but sometimes the information we requested wasn't as expected. It is also not the level of service expected if you can't get an umbrella. September 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing!! This hotel continues to disappoint with every stay. On my last stay there I tried to check in at 6:30pm and my room was not ready! I waited 15 minutes for the room to be 'inspected' and was told to 'wait over there'. I was offered nothing for my inconvenience. The front desk manager was busy on his blackberry and just stood there doing nothing. I'm a Platinum SPG and stay at many different Starwood properties. This location is by far the worst! On a previous stay, the service at the bar (food & drink) has been terrible. The bartender took 10mins to even recognize I was there. A simple 'hello I'll be right with you' would have satisfied me. Overall, very disappointing service everytime I stay there. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge I have no complaints about the current staff in the Lounge. They make my stay very comfortable. My complaints are two-fold. First is the fact that you have been serving pasta in the evening for quite some time. Also the dessert of cookies has not changed. Would appreciate a better variety in the evening. Second, the Lexmark(E260dn) connected to the computer and the Lexmark(X363dn) copy machine are always out of toner on my many visits. Would very much appreciate this being rectified by my next visit. September 4, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>