Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

  • 228 Duffield Street
  • Brooklyn,
  • Nueva York
  • 11201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay on 9/11 - 9/12 2014 No COLD water on for shower or at the sink. DId not realize until check and it was too late to address. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome first stay This was our first stay at the Sheraton Brooklyn and we were pleasantly surprised. Upon arrival our front desk rep Victor was awesome, he helped us upgrade to Club Level and any other issues we had Victor took care us. The food offered at the club level was okay (a bit more variety would be great), but with staff like Wanda, with her welcoming smile and friendly attitude made it a pleasurable daily stop. The rooms are super clean, we work in the health care industry and we brought some hospital wipes with us. Glad to say we didn't find much to clean. We found the beds to be a bit too soft, but others may like this. By the end of first day we had already made plans to return next year. Thanks to Victor and Wanda for your excellent customer service, September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great people ....always a greeting day or night! always willing to share recommendations , shopping , eats etc... September 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing!! This hotel continues to disappoint with every stay. On my last stay there I tried to check in at 6:30pm and my room was not ready! I waited 15 minutes for the room to be 'inspected' and was told to 'wait over there'. I was offered nothing for my inconvenience. The front desk manager was busy on his blackberry and just stood there doing nothing. I'm a Platinum SPG and stay at many different Starwood properties. This location is by far the worst! On a previous stay, the service at the bar (food & drink) has been terrible. The bartender took 10mins to even recognize I was there. A simple 'hello I'll be right with you' would have satisfied me. Overall, very disappointing service everytime I stay there. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge I have no complaints about the current staff in the Lounge. They make my stay very comfortable. My complaints are two-fold. First is the fact that you have been serving pasta in the evening for quite some time. Also the dessert of cookies has not changed. Would appreciate a better variety in the evening. Second, the Lexmark(E260dn) connected to the computer and the Lexmark(X363dn) copy machine are always out of toner on my many visits. Would very much appreciate this being rectified by my next visit. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brooklyn Good Location to stay when needing quick access to subway, shopping, and attractions in Brooklyn. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel to stay at in New York The front of the house team were first class!! Cesar and Alex were awesome! Great attitude and went way out of there way to help. Everyone made you feel like you were family. Housekeeping and room service were likewise very attentive. If you are looking for a hotel that's out of the hustle and bustle of Manhattan but yet still close to everything this is the spot to stay. New hotel with great vibe. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden gem if you can find it The hotel was inviting, clean and comfortable, but very hard to find, since it is located on a series of one way streets. We didn't care for the parking arrangement and the high cost. August 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>