Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

  • 228 Duffield Street
  • Brooklyn,
  • New York
  • 11201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge I have no complaints about the current staff in the Lounge. They make my stay very comfortable. My complaints are two-fold. First is the fact that you have been serving pasta in the evening for quite some time. Also the dessert of cookies has not changed. Would appreciate a better variety in the evening. Second, the Lexmark(E260dn) connected to the computer and the Lexmark(X363dn) copy machine are always out of toner on my many visits. Would very much appreciate this being rectified by my next visit. September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing!! This hotel continues to disappoint with every stay. On my last stay there I tried to check in at 6:30pm and my room was not ready! I waited 15 minutes for the room to be 'inspected' and was told to 'wait over there'. I was offered nothing for my inconvenience. The front desk manager was busy on his blackberry and just stood there doing nothing. I'm a Platinum SPG and stay at many different Starwood properties. This location is by far the worst! On a previous stay, the service at the bar (food & drink) has been terrible. The bartender took 10mins to even recognize I was there. A simple 'hello I'll be right with you' would have satisfied me. Overall, very disappointing service everytime I stay there. December 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge was a zoo. We stayed four nights . The location was convenient to subway lines into Manhattan and Brooklyn Heights. The Club Lounge only had one overworked and distressed lady to do the work of at least two. Last Monday, there was a shortage of food and drink due to 45 people who swarmed the room though not having appropriate lounge pprivileges. This is the busiest Sheraton club lounge I have visited. It needs more staff to handle the morning surge of guests. Also, it needs a better screening system, to keep out people who walk through the door with legitimate club lounge guests. No newspapers in this lounge too! October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by room with a view! We recently stayed for 3 nights in December 2014. Though the room was a bit small, it had a fantastic view of the Statue of Liberty. The bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds we've ever slept on, and while we were initially concerned that we would be bothered by elevator noise (our room was located directly behind the elevators), there was no noise at all. The hotel is conveniently located near 3 subway lines, and we felt quite comfortable walking from the stations back to the hotel, even late at night. The only drawback is that there aren't many dining options in the immediate vicinity. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel to stay at in New York The front of the house team were first class!! Cesar and Alex were awesome! Great attitude and went way out of there way to help. Everyone made you feel like you were family. Housekeeping and room service were likewise very attentive. If you are looking for a hotel that's out of the hustle and bustle of Manhattan but yet still close to everything this is the spot to stay. New hotel with great vibe. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of Starwood's Guarantee on the Lowest Rate I booked this hotel in October for a stay over the week of Thanksgiving. The rate at the time I booked the property was $188.00 plus tax. The second day of my stay I overheard an associate tell a customer that the best rate the hotel offered was $108.00, a rather significant difference from the rate I booked. It was clear the demand for rooms had been overestimated by management. The hotel didn't inform me of the change at check in and when I ask about the rate difference the manager said the hotel couldn't change the rate for the first night but would for the second. I used 12,000 points for the 3rd night which was a bad investment given the quality of the hotel. After reading the Starwood lowest price guarantee I called Gold Customer Service. The agent said they would have the hotel manager call me and copied me on an email to the manager. Subsequently, I never heard from the hotel manager. I would call this bad customer service and discourteous to say the least. January 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sharaton Brooklyn No hot water. Food was not good quality. Stafff was pleasent, but not well trained. Overall, the worst SPG experience I have ever had. This property is not up to SPG standards. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dirty Room I checked into my room (Room 2009) to find crumbs on the table. That really wasn't a problem until the next morning when I went into the bathroom. The toilet was nasty and the shower had hair and bodywash on the walls. I went to the front desk and asked for someone to clean my room because the bathroom was nasty. When I came back to my room after work, my bed was made, the room was neatly straightened up but, the shower was the same as before! Needless to say I cleaned the shower and toilet myself! June 22, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:42:12.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>