Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have returned multiple times! My partner and I have stayed here a few times in the past two years. This review is based on our most recent stay in December 2015. We stayed for 7 nights during the Thanksgiving holidays in Nov/Dec 2015. We used our SPG Platnum Upgrade awards and had been placed in a nice suite. The hotel is only about 4-5 years old (built as a Sheraton) and has an Aloft Hotel next door. The room was well furnished and clean. The bed was more comfortable than any other Sheraton bed we have ever slept in (wondering if it's a SweetSleeper or another brand?). Our room looked across the street to a vacant building that is supposed to be torn down and replaced with a block sized park - which will undoubtedly be a nicer view come late 2016 and remain quiet. Our only negative comment was that the lighting in the sitting room portion of the room was a bit dark yellow - we would prefer a brighter more "white" light! We had a nice conversation with Denise - the General Manager in the Club Lounge on Friday morning and she was quite welcoming. It's a nice touch to have the hotel GM visit the Club Lounge and meet guests. She informed us about further developments in the area and we agreed that the hotel was perfectly located. The hotel is only about a 5 minute walk from 2 subway stations: the 2/3 at Hoyt & A/C/F/N/R at Jay Street MetroTech. There is also a TKTS location very nearby at Jay Street MetroTech Center. In addition, if traveling to/from JFK it's literally about a 30 minute subway ride on the A subway to Howard Beach ! The Club Lounge was spacious for a city hotel and was staffed by two very nice ladies. One of them - Darcel - even knew how the printer worked which was very helpful. She always remembers us by name on each visit and is very sweet. There is a nice sized fitness center and an indoor pool as well (I think they allow children/families from the neighborhood to use the pool during specific hours for swim lessons). WIll return for sure as it is a great and very convenient alternative to Manhattan hotels. SPG Lifetime Platinum Guest returning in March 2016. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Birthday Weekend Made Great!! I planned a romantic birthday weekend for my wife for the weekend. I originally planned to stay in Manhattan, but after capacity issues, I was directed to Sheraton Brooklyn, and I am so glad I was. We arrived on Saturday, and stayed overnight. The staff was extremely courteous and attentive to my needs, in particular a staff member named James, who after a night of dinner and jazz, was present to ask about our night and was at the ready to make sure our accommodation needs were met and they were. He personally walked me to find concessions and gave me tips on where to go for brunch on Sunday morning had we chosen to do so. He also knew the transit system well, which helped greatly. He is very personable and has a warm aura about him that cannot be taught via training. Kudos on having a great staff to make the experience better than expected! I will be returning to Sheraton Brooklyn for my NYC overnights....hope to see James there! January 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Issues When we first checked in the keys we were given did not work. The night manager gave us new keys that actually opened the door of an occupied room! The morning we left at 4:30 a.m., a young man said that the hotel had a car that could take us to JFK. He quoted $55 which was less than the UBER quote, so we agreed. He basically went outside and woke someone up in a car parked at the curb and that person drove us. At the airport he asked for $65 and then the actual bill on our credit card was $69.50. The quote from the desk was wrong. Because it was a Sheraton employee that set it up, we were really disappointed. Location is great. Beds are nice. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay during NYE 2016 We booked this hotel months in advance due to it being a very busy tourist season in NY. Three weeks before our stay I called to ask about any possible events that the hotel may have for NYE and was told to call back in a week and a half as they did not know. We wanted to see what other options we had to celebrate the new year as we knew we did NOT want to go to Times Square..... I called a few days before our stay, and was told there would not be an event but the restaurant at the rooftop would be open until about 2am, but they weren't sure. We get to the hotel and there are signs posted for a rooftop party. We asked at least four different people and even called the number on the sign, we got various responses to the same questions we had, plus it was at the hotel next door. Some of the people in our group we were with decided to check it out, only to be told they had to wait at least an hour inline to get in and purchase their tickets as there were more people waiting, and some even had already purchased tickets but couldn't get in. This was around 11pm. Whoever organized this event, clearly does not know that the main celebration is at midnight, and I have yet to understand why would they have sold more tickets than they can accommodate in the venue. If we would have known of this weeks in advance when we called, we could of figured our lives out and perhaps the entire group, including friends living in NY, would of purchased tickets in advanced. The hotel stay itself was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful, however, their responsiveness about the issue mentioned above hindered our plans for the evening quite a bit. If the entire staff could of been well informed about this it it would of saved us a lot of time and trouble. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay From check-in to check-out our stay was a great experience. When we checked in the front staff couldn't have been nicer. When we had minor problem with our AC the engineer came quickly and took care of things. The room was very comfortable and the maid staff took good care of us. The location was ideal and in walking distance of our son's residence. When we checked out we were helped with obtaining a ride to JFK with a hotel approved transportation service. We would definitely recommend this hotel as a great place to stay when in Brooklyn. December 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh Great location, lousy staff communication. November 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Visit I relied on the hotel's amenities before I booked my hotel room and was very disappointed that the parking was misleading to say the least. The parking was not affiliated with the hotel, but simply providing the service and was a block away. When I got to the parking garage, I was told that my vehicle (an Infiniti QX60...not a GMC Yukon Denali XL) was too big and heavy to fit the elevator. I round up driving around and parking 3 blocks away from the hotel in the street. Needless to say, I was worry and couldn't sleep since this was a deserted neighborhood at night. Not what I was expecting at all! November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recently renovated; good at relationships & Plat recognition Rooms are recently renovated including bathrooms and most room furniture, so they fit the more modern Sheraton look. I wish they would look at updating the common area furniture (couches/chairs) in suites as these are older. Great Platinum recognition. Upgrades to suites when available. Staff is also proactive at offering a move if suites are available for part of your stay. The lounge is decent/average for Sheraton breakfast. I wish they would upgrade breakfast and overnight lounge options to match the aLoft next door (similar quality but perhaps more limited to keep it complimentary). The gym isn't huge but is a decent size given it's location. You'll have to try it to see if it's few cardio/weights machines can meet your needs. Room service needs improvement. There are many options on a Seamless and I wanted to order from the hotel but tried it a few times and every time received below average quality for the area at much higher prices. Despite this 5 stars because the staff try so hard if they get to know you - hence my comment about them being good at relationships! I stayed here for 3-4 months on business almost every week and they treated me like family. For that they get 5 stars. Plus: the bathrooms have fans! I hate all the shower steam flowing into small rooms but this hotel has fans in all of their rooms so you avoid this issue! This and the Westin Universal Orlando are the only two SPG properties I've ever stayed at with fans in the bathrooms. Enjoy! November 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:46:01.776-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_450, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>