空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service A+! We booked 2 rooms with Sheraton Brooklyn and I was skeptical about this property before I arrive because the reviews, and they were wrong. The overall guest services were outstanding, when I arrive there was room full of people waiting on check in, the check-in agent, Sabrina at the gold/platinum desk, was very helpful, she look me up and I was immediately upgraded to a suite. the suite was large, the bed was bit on the soft side, the club lounge was closed but we were offered free breakfast for 2 and 1 drink voucher for each night. July 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things I expected The room seemed ready to check in, but was rather warm. Was not sure whether I am required to turn air on. I did and did not report it. I was expecting complimentary breakfast. July 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, disappointing responsiveness We stay at the Sheraton Brooklyn very frequently because of the great location, and will likely return in future trips. Breakfast in the club lounge is inconvenient because they stop serving at 9:00 AM. We were disappointed this trip by the lack of responsiveness by guest services - we discovered in the morning that there were no bath towels in our room, we notified guest services who promised to send some right up, but they were never delivered. July 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Colossal Disappointment The Sheraton Brooklyn is in my backyard; I live in the neighborhood and stayed here for two nights while painters were in my apartment. As an SPG Gold, I can say this is the most disappointing SPG property I have stayed at. I was "upgraded" from a traditional room to a "corner suite" on the third floor. It was a long room with living room in front, bathroom in the middle, and bedroom with one window at the long end. There was practically no natural light, and the lighting fixtures provided dim additional lighting. There was absolutely nothing special about this suite (and for what it's worth, no door separating the living room from the bedroom). Even worse, you couldn't tell that you were in the corner of the building, since no windows were on the long side of the room. I would much rather have booked on the club floor and had the chance to get free breakfast out of it. The food options are limited; room service shuts down at 11pm. Moreover, they replaced the somewhat funky Mexican-Irish fusion restaurant with a cookie-cutter, boring Italian restaurant with a menu that looks like it was printed from a copy of a fax, with hilariously overpriced offerings. I give credit to the marginally friendlier-than-average staff, the decent location, and the very friendly folks in the Starbucks in the lobby. But next time, I'll just book the Aloft instead. The Sheraton Brooklyn needs a total makeover. July 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Was here for 3 nights during the Fancy Food Show. Was so kindly upgraded to a suite for the duration of my stay, which was very spacious. It had a fridge and microwave - handy for storing medications and for heating food. There were one or two very minor oversights by housekeeping, but honestly nothing to really complain about (perhaps they're rushed). Beds were comfortable. A bit noisy due to the construction across the street, but it wasn't anything unbearable. Location was pretty good, with several subway lines (many running 24/7) and plenty of food nearby. This seems to be one of the few hotels in the area with a pool - albeit hours are limited and it's shared with the Aloft. At least it's there, and it was very refreshing after a long day! Overall, a pretty good place to stay if you're looking to stay out of the hustle and bustle of NYC, but want to be just minutes away from all the action. Also not a bad location if you're flying in/out of JFK, since it's just a single subway to the AirTrain from the hotel. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean comfortable and quiet! Stayed on a weekend night and was pleasantly surprised how quiet the room was, even near the elevator. Room was very clean and the bathroom had a great walk-in shower. Staff very responsive, they had a problem with the check in system and gave us a complimentary glass of wine in the restaurant. June 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service and cleanliness I stayed at this hotel 4 years ago and had a pleasant experience. I was excited to stay again. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the customer service and lack of cleanliness. I hope that Starwood/Sheraton improves the quality at this hotel because it is located in a wonderfully central neighborhood in Brooklyn (DUMBO, Fort Greene, close to Manhattan Bridge - $6-8 cab ride from Manhattan). Room: We were given an "upgraded" room with a balcony as a result of a mistake with our reservation (see below). To our unpleasant surprise, there was an empty bottle of alcohol and an open, used packet of lubricant on the balcony furniture. They also had a Keurig-type coffee maker in the room with the wrong type of coffee - so it was useless. Customer service: It took about 5-10 minutes before anyone even acknowledged we needed help. Because we arrived before standard check-in, the front desk pre-checked us in and offered to store our luggage until our room was available. When we returned, a different agent indicated there was a problem with our reservation. I asked if our reservation was mistakenly cancelled when we checked in earlier. When I asked what the problem was, he laughed and just said, "well, you don't have a room." When I asked for more information, he kept laughing. While he resolved the mistake, he kept laughing about it and wouldn't explain the problem to us. 30 minutes later and another 15 minutes of waiting for our checked-in luggage, we were given an upgraded room. While the problem was ultimately resolved, I was surprised with the unprofessionalism of the front desk and his unwillingness to provide us with information. Pool/hot tub: The pool/hot tub area was smelly. There were dirty towels all over the deck area and some of the water/humidity(?) seeped outside the door so the rugs were damp. They need to work on cleaning the rooms better and training their front desk. They have a lot of great perks like the Clubhouse Lounge with complimentary snacks/drinks and complimentary wifi. May 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of false charges I was charged for water bottles that I did not use. May 13, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:14.708-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>