シェラトン・ブルックリンニューヨークホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 11201
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ブルックリン
  • 228 Duffield Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay on 9/11 - 9/12 2014 No COLD water on for shower or at the sink. DId not realize until check and it was too late to address. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome first stay This was our first stay at the Sheraton Brooklyn and we were pleasantly surprised. Upon arrival our front desk rep Victor was awesome, he helped us upgrade to Club Level and any other issues we had Victor took care us. The food offered at the club level was okay (a bit more variety would be great), but with staff like Wanda, with her welcoming smile and friendly attitude made it a pleasurable daily stop. The rooms are super clean, we work in the health care industry and we brought some hospital wipes with us. Glad to say we didn't find much to clean. We found the beds to be a bit too soft, but others may like this. By the end of first day we had already made plans to return next year. Thanks to Victor and Wanda for your excellent customer service, September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great people ....always a greeting day or night! always willing to share recommendations , shopping , eats etc... September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brooklyn Good Location to stay when needing quick access to subway, shopping, and attractions in Brooklyn. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden gem if you can find it The hotel was inviting, clean and comfortable, but very hard to find, since it is located on a series of one way streets. We didn't care for the parking arrangement and the high cost. August 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing!! This hotel continues to disappoint with every stay. On my last stay there I tried to check in at 6:30pm and my room was not ready! I waited 15 minutes for the room to be 'inspected' and was told to 'wait over there'. I was offered nothing for my inconvenience. The front desk manager was busy on his blackberry and just stood there doing nothing. I'm a Platinum SPG and stay at many different Starwood properties. This location is by far the worst! On a previous stay, the service at the bar (food & drink) has been terrible. The bartender took 10mins to even recognize I was there. A simple 'hello I'll be right with you' would have satisfied me. Overall, very disappointing service everytime I stay there. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge I have no complaints about the current staff in the Lounge. They make my stay very comfortable. My complaints are two-fold. First is the fact that you have been serving pasta in the evening for quite some time. Also the dessert of cookies has not changed. Would appreciate a better variety in the evening. Second, the Lexmark(E260dn) connected to the computer and the Lexmark(X363dn) copy machine are always out of toner on my many visits. Would very much appreciate this being rectified by my next visit. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel Rooms were renovated and nice...more like a Westin. Issues: Staff doesn't really know the area to recommend bars and restaurants...or travel times. Lock to room didn't work even after maintenence "fixed." I'd stay again August 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>