空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I eould expect from a Sheraton...BUT ITS BROOKLYNĎ I booked 2 rooms 6 weeks in advance. I requested adjourning rooms as it was a group of us getting together and wanted to be centered in one area. Upon check in, I was informed that despite my request I was given 2 rooms on 2 different floors. When I explained my issue and request I was told that adjourning rooms are based on availability. That in itself is confusing if I book adjourning rooms and there are rooms available why are those rooms not block out availability should have no baring on anything because 2 rooms are 2 rooms regardless of if their adjourning or not and if they were available (which they were) at the time of booking then there should be no issue, especially when I eexpressed we were having a ladies weekend and wanted to be together at all times. Juan the manager, accomodated us beat he could by offering us a 2 bed mini suite, with 2 full beds and a sleeper sofa. As the ladies arrived, we were doing okay and the phone rings I pick up and the ftont desk was in the phone I don't remember her name but she was a African American woman with long brown and blonde mixed single box braids was quite short and rude with me regarding an invited guest being downstairs, I asked her if she could send her up and I was told no, I asked her then how will she get up, and was told in a irritated tone, "actually you need to come downstairs" and hung up on me. I go downstairs to get my guest. Approximately 30 minutes later the phone rings again, and again it's the front desk. Now its Justin or Juan, regarding the number of guests in the room. Apparently, now there are 9 of us ladies and that is too much, and some of my guests will need to leave. Now I'm frustrated because the hotel was aware of how many ladies I would be having and the reason for the 2 adjourning rooms was to accommodate the number of ladies attending without there being any room occupancy issues and/or over crowding. Never was I told that the suite would NOT accommodate the same amount of individuals as the 2 rooms would or I never would have went that route. Upon arrival/check-in, I was given the noise/party contract which I signed willingly. The staff at the front desk knew this was a social event and a time for young professional women to get together. I brought in wine, and appetizers, for the ladies as we networked. Around 11pm, after getting ice one of the ladies stumbled across a lounge, we later went to the lounge where we could play games fellowship and not worry about noise level and/or disturbing guest. My issue here is the manager as well as thw staff once again, knew what kind of event it was and NEVER bothered to mention this lounge that we could have used to enjoy ourselves without disrupting anyone else stay. We saw others enjoying themselves playing chest, cards, etc. After the first inconvenience I would think this would be part of the general information given to the person(s) upon check in. We however, were not made aware until later that night, on our own. Now during my previous conversation with the front desk, I was told the excess guest have to exit the hotel at 10:00pm. Now this wasn't going to work because this is something we all planned a few months back. So to quick fix that problem, we HAD TO PURCHASE ANOTHER ROOM at approximately 8:30pm to keep people from having to leave...whom which did NOT live in the NYC Tri-state area. It put a nervous vibe in the air and changed the tone of the event. It took away the experience I was trying to provide as a hostess and made it a frustrating situation when it was supposed to be about fun and enjoying each other's company, when most of us had not seen each other in year's, some decades. After check in I was also NOT informed of the continental breakfast being offered on Sunday morning either. Again, I thought I left a game downstairs went to go get to see fruit bread assortments, etc for the hotel occupants. That was disappointing only to find out that I was NOT the only guest who were unaware. Due to guest driving in town I was sure to call in advance to find out what the parking availability is, I am from Brooklyn so I know how limited parking is in that area. In any, event I was told regular parking was $25 a day, and valet is $45. Once we get to the hotel we asked about parking no one seemed to know, we asked valet, and they didn't know, so we drove around to Bridge, Lawrence, Hoyt, and no parking lot knew what we were talking aboutand there was only 1 we found. We returned to the hotel and ended up paying the $45 we did not expect to pay. Overall, i was quite disappointed with my experience at a hotel that is suppose to pridebitaelf on it's high standard of customer service and luxury. There was an iron burn on my room floor (we took pics prior to guests coming), we were never given amentiy information i.e. breakfast/lounge, customer service was mediocre the dront desk was rude, kurt, and short when in the phone with us, our reservation was totally dismissed. Pg 1 March 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location near NYU-Brooklyn Campus We stayed here on a visit to NYU-Brooklyn. The hotel is just south of the campus, an easy and safe walk. It's also not far from Downtown Brooklyn and a fairly easy walk to the Dumbo neighborhood and the park under Brooklyn Bridge. The hotel was very crowded for a basketball tournament, but even so service was quick and friendly. The hotel has a pool and an extensive fitness club, both on the second level with the club lounge. We missed the evening cocktail hour, but reportedly from other guests it wasn't much. The club breakfast was similarly limited, although there's an espresso machine that makes various coffee drinks as well as hot cocoa, a nice treat. The room was in good shape, but the air conditioner not only ran most of the night (it wasn't hot outside in March), but it also blew cold air directly onto the bed and was disruptive to comfortable sleep. Views from the upper floors are pretty good, but beyond that and club access, nothing special offered for platinum status. I used points as the rate for the property was very high due to the basketball tournament in town that weekend. I would stay here again, but hope the rate would fall around 150 vs. over 250. March 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charge for something never used Overall, We were pretty happy with the quality of hotel, except for mistakenly charged for the smart water that were never used. On the date of checking out, the front receptionist told us that she was going to use the credit card we put on file to charge for the night we stayed. I told her it was already paid for through price line, then she told me she will charge me for the smart water. I told her we never even used it, then she stated there is nothing to be worries about. After that Monday, there is a charge $4.08 showed up on my bank card, then I called the hotel right away. on 02/02/16, The receptionist named Akwasi told me that he had to check with his supervisor, and will give us a call back, which we never did. Then on 02/04/16, Talked to Sunny, after she checked with her supervisor, she told me there is nothing she can do, because housekeeper check each and every room and no money will be refunded. Then I called again on 02/05/16 regarding this matter, was put on hold for 15 minutes which I could not wait any longer. I just cannot believe for a 3-4 star hotel like Sheraton will treat their guest this way. Until now 02/09/16, I still have not hear from them, nor get my money refunded. I am overly disappointed with this kind of customer service in Sheraton, just don't want this to happen to other guests. Definitely do not think it is worth to ruin reputation or lose tons of other customers over $4.08 over-charge! I am fine with paying a high price for a good-quality of hotel, however, I am REFUSE to pay for something I never used!!! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value My experience here was perfect, the check-in process was easy, the front desk had good sense of humor, and they are always willing to help you. I got free upgrade to suite room, it's pretty big by New York standard. As SPG gold member, I got choices like "free SPG points or Club level upgrade", I would suggest you to pick club lounge access if your rate doesn't includes breakfast. The location is in the heart of Brooklyn, there's a Starbucks downstairs where you can get breakfast and coffee. Very solid choice with competitive price February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have returned multiple times! My partner and I have stayed here a few times in the past two years. This review is based on our most recent stay in December 2015. We stayed for 7 nights during the Thanksgiving holidays in Nov/Dec 2015. We used our SPG Platnum Upgrade awards and had been placed in a nice suite. The hotel is only about 4-5 years old (built as a Sheraton) and has an Aloft Hotel next door. The room was well furnished and clean. The bed was more comfortable than any other Sheraton bed we have ever slept in (wondering if it's a SweetSleeper or another brand?). Our room looked across the street to a vacant building that is supposed to be torn down and replaced with a block sized park - which will undoubtedly be a nicer view come late 2016 and remain quiet. Our only negative comment was that the lighting in the sitting room portion of the room was a bit dark yellow - we would prefer a brighter more "white" light! We had a nice conversation with Denise - the General Manager in the Club Lounge on Friday morning and she was quite welcoming. It's a nice touch to have the hotel GM visit the Club Lounge and meet guests. She informed us about further developments in the area and we agreed that the hotel was perfectly located. The hotel is only about a 5 minute walk from 2 subway stations: the 2/3 at Hoyt & A/C/F/N/R at Jay Street MetroTech. There is also a TKTS location very nearby at Jay Street MetroTech Center. In addition, if traveling to/from JFK it's literally about a 30 minute subway ride on the A subway to Howard Beach ! The Club Lounge was spacious for a city hotel and was staffed by two very nice ladies. One of them - Darcel - even knew how the printer worked which was very helpful. She always remembers us by name on each visit and is very sweet. There is a nice sized fitness center and an indoor pool as well (I think they allow children/families from the neighborhood to use the pool during specific hours for swim lessons). WIll return for sure as it is a great and very convenient alternative to Manhattan hotels. SPG Lifetime Platinum Guest returning in March 2016. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Birthday Weekend Made Great!! I planned a romantic birthday weekend for my wife for the weekend. I originally planned to stay in Manhattan, but after capacity issues, I was directed to Sheraton Brooklyn, and I am so glad I was. We arrived on Saturday, and stayed overnight. The staff was extremely courteous and attentive to my needs, in particular a staff member named James, who after a night of dinner and jazz, was present to ask about our night and was at the ready to make sure our accommodation needs were met and they were. He personally walked me to find concessions and gave me tips on where to go for brunch on Sunday morning had we chosen to do so. He also knew the transit system well, which helped greatly. He is very personable and has a warm aura about him that cannot be taught via training. Kudos on having a great staff to make the experience better than expected! I will be returning to Sheraton Brooklyn for my NYC overnights....hope to see James there! January 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Issues When we first checked in the keys we were given did not work. The night manager gave us new keys that actually opened the door of an occupied room! The morning we left at 4:30 a.m., a young man said that the hotel had a car that could take us to JFK. He quoted $55 which was less than the UBER quote, so we agreed. He basically went outside and woke someone up in a car parked at the curb and that person drove us. At the airport he asked for $65 and then the actual bill on our credit card was $69.50. The quote from the desk was wrong. Because it was a Sheraton employee that set it up, we were really disappointed. Location is great. Beds are nice. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay during NYE 2016 We booked this hotel months in advance due to it being a very busy tourist season in NY. Three weeks before our stay I called to ask about any possible events that the hotel may have for NYE and was told to call back in a week and a half as they did not know. We wanted to see what other options we had to celebrate the new year as we knew we did NOT want to go to Times Square..... I called a few days before our stay, and was told there would not be an event but the restaurant at the rooftop would be open until about 2am, but they weren't sure. We get to the hotel and there are signs posted for a rooftop party. We asked at least four different people and even called the number on the sign, we got various responses to the same questions we had, plus it was at the hotel next door. Some of the people in our group we were with decided to check it out, only to be told they had to wait at least an hour inline to get in and purchase their tickets as there were more people waiting, and some even had already purchased tickets but couldn't get in. This was around 11pm. Whoever organized this event, clearly does not know that the main celebration is at midnight, and I have yet to understand why would they have sold more tickets than they can accommodate in the venue. If we would have known of this weeks in advance when we called, we could of figured our lives out and perhaps the entire group, including friends living in NY, would of purchased tickets in advanced. The hotel stay itself was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful, however, their responsiveness about the issue mentioned above hindered our plans for the evening quite a bit. If the entire staff could of been well informed about this it it would of saved us a lot of time and trouble. January 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T09:38:29.132-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>